≡ Menu

Take A Walk In My (Comfy!) Shoes: Reebok SkyScape Review & Giveaway

When said goodbye to my 9-5 desk job and hung up my suits and dress clothes, I gained a new appreciation for comfortable shoes given that my new profession requires a lot of time on the go and on my feet. Given that I was never really a sneaker girl before, I have gained a new appreciation for them. I never thought my closet would ever contain so many styles and colors of sneakers. They’re the smartest choice for me to go from home to the gym to the yoga studio and everywhere in between!

4.8reebok.jpg

I was thrilled to receive a pair of Reebok’s new SkyScape shoes. I’ve totally embraced the colorful shoe (and pants!) trend so I loved that they were pink, pink, pink! SkyScapes are Reebok’s new lightweight shoe designed for casual style on the go.

4.8shoeback.jpg

They’re stylish, a little funky and extremely comfortable. They only weight 5 ounces and feature “soft, cloudlike pillows” on the soles of the shoe for comfort and cushioning. And they really are that comfortable. I haven’t taken them off since trying them on a few days ago. I’ve worn them everywhere and received countless comments and questions about them. They’re extremely functional for my lifestyle! And I have to share that my grandmother just purchased a pair as well after hearing me rave about them and is loving them. Too cute!

Let’s take a walk in my shoes and I’ll show you!

4.8wholefoods.jpg

My SkyScape’s have taken me all over town running errands, including trips to Whole Foods and Trader Joe’s for food shopping.

4.8salad.jpg

My SkyScapes were a LIFESAVER for a long day on my feet in the kitchen as I prepared meals for the week for my client. I didn’t even have time to sit down to eat my own lunch as I stirred, chopped and cooked my day away. My feet didn’t hurt once and the shoes were so cozy.

4.8metro.jpg

My SkyScapes have been a huge hit at the gym with my clients and classes. So many people stopped to ask me about them and I sang their praises. I try to wear a more natural/minimal shoe while I’m training and teaching and save my high-tech shoes for my own workouts. The more minimalist shoes are just so much more comfortable and natural feeling.

4.8studio.jpg

My SkyScapes are easy to slip on before and after teaching and practicing yoga. I love pairing them with my standard day-to-day clothes for a pop of color. It was a perfect outfit to take me from the studio to appointments to errands.

4.8desk.jpg

And finally, my SkyScapes are perfect for working around the house. Usually I kick my shoes off under my desk but these have been staying on my feet all day long. I forget I even have them on. (And yes…that would be a yogi frog lamp and a golden retriever Tervis Tumble. Super stylish, right?)

4.8insoles.jpg

Another huge benefit of the SkyScapes is that they are machine washable! Simply slip out the insoles, wash on delicate cycle and let them air dry.

Screen Shot 2014-04-08 at 4.26.45 PM

SkyScapes come in a variety of fun colors and patterns OR you can build your own…which I had a lot of fun playing around with! Bonus, they start at just $65 which I think is super affordable when it comes to sneakers.

Screen Shot 2014-04-08 at 4.29.01 PM

I designed a mix of some of my favorite colors. Gray, aqua and coral.

Screen Shot 2014-04-08 at 4.29.26 PM

You can even add personalization to the soles so I placed a little “PBR” on the side of the sole!

You totally want a pair for yourself now, don’t you? Time for a giveaway! I’m giving one reader a gift card for Reebok.com for a YourReebok custom card – up to a $120 value for 1 pair of custom SkyScape shoes created by YOU. If you’d like to enter leave a comment telling me where you’d wear your SkyScapes and what color you’d choose. Check out all the options on Reebok’s website. You have until Monday, April 21 to enter.

For another chance to win, enter Reebok’s Escape with SkyScapes Sweepstakes for a chance to win and all-inclusive spa weekend for two! Promotion starts on 4/1 and ends on 5/31.

This post is sponsored by Reebok. 


This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Reebok Skyscape via Burst Media. The opinions and text are all mine.

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • Ritsa April 18, 2014, 8:18 am

    I would love to customize these with greens and yellow. The more neon the better! I would wear them to and from crossfit and when I’m running errands!! They look so comfy!

  • Krista April 18, 2014, 8:19 am

    Did you receive your true to size in this shoe I’m trying to order not sure on sizing thank you

  • Tarah April 18, 2014, 8:20 am

    Oh my gosh, I LOVE those! After checking out the website I would definitely choose the leopard print with black 🙂 I would wear them running errands or walking my dog!

  • Beth April 18, 2014, 8:20 am

    I would wear these to work and out for walking my Foxhound, Snoop. I like bright colors. Purple is my favorite but I would that pink, blue, yellow I’m not picky on a color.

  • Carla S April 18, 2014, 8:22 am

    I would wear them to the gym and on errands.I would want the shoe with everything done in black.

  • Brooke April 18, 2014, 8:22 am

    these are so cute! i would love the pink pair- and wear them all over campus to all my classes!

  • Katie April 18, 2014, 8:22 am

    I would likely make a shoe with pink, purple or teals. Would be great to have something like this to run errands in!!

  • lisa April 18, 2014, 8:23 am

    I’m on my feet all day as a teacher. I’d wear them to casual work days and out for errands

  • Melissa April 18, 2014, 8:23 am

    I’d design a pair with hydro blue and pink fusion and sport them around Italy next month!

  • Emily April 18, 2014, 8:24 am

    I would wear them to and from yoga and def when running errands.

  • Rachel April 18, 2014, 8:27 am

    I love all the blues and purple, but I’d put a splash of pink or orange in there too! They would be great for me to wear to work (I’m a barista so I’m on my feet all day) or to school and for my nursing clinicals. I know they’d put a smile on many of my patients’ faces!

  • Katie Marie April 18, 2014, 8:27 am

    I love Reeboks! I would put these on everyday just as soon as I can kick off my work shoes!!

  • Melissa A April 18, 2014, 8:28 am

    Id go with grey and maybe a spark of bright color like yellow or green. And I think Id wear them everywhere like you- errands, home, casual Friday at work!

  • kaitlyn April 18, 2014, 8:28 am

    After reading your post, these shoes sound so comfortable that I would wear them to and from everywhere! I would love the bright pink color, but also think it would be fun to customize a pair!

  • Mary April 18, 2014, 8:28 am

    I would love pink/grey or navy/grey- so fun! I would love to wear these!

  • kate April 18, 2014, 8:30 am

    i would totally wear them for work! I’m a trainer/coach too 🙂 🙂

  • Angela April 18, 2014, 8:30 am

    awesome! I would love some gray and where them pretty much everywhere! I LOVE that you can wash the insoles!!!

  • Heather Poe April 18, 2014, 8:31 am

    Love these! I would do pink and black. I would wear them with black leggings and a longer shirts. Probably while running errands and taking the kids to school. Love your blog!!

  • Becky April 18, 2014, 8:31 am

    These are so fun! I’m loving the hydro-blue and pink combo. I think they’d be great for running around doing errands or timing road-races on weekends!

  • Kate Stewart April 18, 2014, 8:35 am

    I love these! I’d do leopard print :o) And wear them for errands around town!!

  • Meg April 18, 2014, 8:36 am

    Oh I love these, they’re kind of retro, right? I would wear them to the gym and also wear them in the summer with boyfriend jeans! My favorite color is “purple vibe.”

  • Jodie April 18, 2014, 8:36 am

    I really like the hot pink. I would wear it to the studio and running errands

  • Shannon April 18, 2014, 8:38 am

    Love the neon trend too! Maybe a classic like navy with a pop of bright green or orange to liven things up 🙂

  • suraya gabel April 18, 2014, 8:39 am

    These shoes look amazing. I played with design board a bit and loved the options. I could see these being my Chicago adventure shoes as well as errands and possibly even work. I hope they are as comfy as they appear.

  • Holly April 18, 2014, 8:40 am

    I would wear them on my walks. I really like the grey, coral, and aqua that you designed…so cute!

  • Erin April 18, 2014, 8:40 am

    I would wear them going to class or on my errands! I usually walk anywhere from 2-7 miles per day just getting around without a bike or car in the city, so comfy shoes are a must. I would go for the pink fusion color on the base and sea glass on the piping/logo. So cute!

  • Mandy April 18, 2014, 8:40 am

    I just made a really cute pair in Cool Breeze with navy accents and pink soles and laces!

  • Jill April 18, 2014, 8:40 am

    leopard print, EVERYWHERE!

  • Emily T April 18, 2014, 8:41 am

    I’m a professional dancer, so I’m running in and out of studios & the gym all day, every day. These sound like they would be perfect, and comfortable! I love the bright purple color

  • Cassie April 18, 2014, 8:42 am

    ooo I like the neon but I might go w/ a fun pattern to mix it up.

  • Erin April 18, 2014, 8:43 am

    Ah! These would be perfect for me! I kind of struggle with what shoes to wear before/after a workout, when i’m in workout clothes, but don’t want to wear my workout sneakers. Since UGG season is now over, and flip flops dont have enough support (wow, did i just say that?), these would be amazing!

  • lauren April 18, 2014, 8:43 am

    I’d wear them everywhere. Green… or blue… or pink… or purple…

  • Colleen April 18, 2014, 8:43 am

    I think the pink pair super cute! I would use them to walk around the neighborhood now that the weather is getting nicer to take off some of those postpartum pounds.

  • Holly April 18, 2014, 8:44 am

    I’m a teacher and these would be so perfect for casual days. Maybe gray with a fun accent color? Thanks!

  • Jonna Green April 18, 2014, 8:45 am

    I would wear them all over. As a busy mom of three, I’m always on my feet and love it! I would choose black with pink soles. Thanks!

  • Stephanie April 18, 2014, 8:45 am

    These shoes sound perfect! I would wear them walking the dog and running errands — it’s not quite flip flop season yet in Boston! I love the pink, but a custom purple/grey would be lovely too.

  • Julie Lenamon April 18, 2014, 8:45 am

    I’d wear them running errands around town! I’d choose turquoise!

  • Billie Jo April 18, 2014, 8:45 am

    I would wear these when I massage! I’m on my feet all day. Orange & coral colors are filling my closet these days so I’d definitely look for some bright sunrise colors. Thanks, Jen!

  • Kelly April 18, 2014, 8:46 am

    I would absolutely wear these to work. I teach special ed. At the preschool level. Even though I don’t have to “dress up”…. I like to look put together….which for me , rarely means sneakers…at least not my running sneakers. I think these, in some combination that includes black….could look really sharp.

  • Jojo @ RunFastEatLots April 18, 2014, 8:47 am

    Cute shoes! I would wear these for walks and running errands. I’m a sucker for pink, so I’d get these in the same shade

  • ashley @chasing-life.net April 18, 2014, 8:51 am

    I think it would awesome to have these with leopard base, red stiching and laces with a black sole and toe! I could wear these all over from grocery shopping, running errunds and in between yoga practices! I tottally need these! Please pick me!!!!

  • Patti April 18, 2014, 8:55 am

    I’d definitely be wearing them to and from the gym! I’d love turquoise!

  • Laura April 18, 2014, 8:56 am

    I would probably where these shoes everywhere! I’m a runner and am always looking for comfortable shoes that support my feet when I’m not running! And I would definitely go with the purple!

  • Shanna April 18, 2014, 8:57 am

    I love the Skyscapes in Peak Blue. I work with kids so I could definitely use these every day! They would also be great for going to yoga and on long walks. Super cute!

  • Chelsea April 18, 2014, 8:57 am

    I’d wear these shoes EVERYWHERE! And I really like the Sea Glass color 🙂

  • Caitlin April 18, 2014, 8:59 am

    The pink ones are adorable! I would wear them to run errands.

  • Michelle April 18, 2014, 8:59 am

    I choose purple. I would use these to run errands.

  • Jessica April 18, 2014, 8:59 am

    I would wear them when I teach my 6 AM cycle class, to take my hot yoga class, and everywhere in-between! I really like the pink, but I may have to go for red or purple!

  • Natalie April 18, 2014, 9:00 am

    I’d wear these on the weekends, commuting, and on casual Fridays at the office! 🙂 I’d love them in bright pink!

  • Amy April 18, 2014, 9:02 am

    I would wear these everywhere! I love the black with pink soles

  • Kelsey April 18, 2014, 9:03 am

    I would wear them running errands. They seem like a great staple shoe that goes with everything. I would choose a mix of the Sea Grass, Gray, and Black.

  • Vangie April 18, 2014, 9:03 am

    I probably would wear them as a casual comfy shoe. So, I guess that means I would wear them anywhere:) I would love pink ones:)

  • Stacy April 18, 2014, 9:04 am

    I’m LOVE the sea glass color! I would wear these everywhere!

  • margaret April 18, 2014, 9:04 am

    super cute, i’d go custom navy with pink trim and sport them on my way to yoga or a night shift at banana republic.

  • Lauren April 18, 2014, 9:05 am

    I always get overwhelmed with the customizable shoes because I overdo it! I was playing around with the bright cadmium and the hydro blue. I love those two colors together! I think ultimately I would just do something simple. I work at an assisted living home doing activities so I’m constantly on my feet. I need something lightweight so I can keep up with my old peeps!

  • Brittany April 18, 2014, 9:05 am

    These are so cute. I’d definitely wear them to lift weights and run errands. Orange for me

  • Colleen April 18, 2014, 9:05 am

    These would be great for the long walk to work and then are light enough to throw in my bag when I have to change to heels. I am loving the leopard details!

  • Audrey S April 18, 2014, 9:07 am

    These shoes sound so great! I love the Purple Vibe and Sea Glass colors together. One of my jobs requires me to be on my feet the entire time, so I would love to have a comfy shoe that doesn’t end in throbbing feet!

  • Heather April 18, 2014, 9:07 am

    A combo of the smash green and blue bomb with accents of the violet. Love it! And where wouldn’t I wear them?!?!

  • Karen April 18, 2014, 9:08 am

    I’m a teacher and coach, so these would be perfect for long days at school when I want to comfort of a tennis shoe but a little more style. I’d have a hard timr deciding in color. I love the pink, but my school colors ( green and yellow) would make more sense.

  • Maggie April 18, 2014, 9:08 am

    Love the look of those! Casual and comfy is right up my alley. I imagine I’d wear them all the time!

  • Caitlin w April 18, 2014, 9:10 am

    I would wear them to teach my first grade class and they would transition great from
    school to the studio to teach Xtend barre classes!

    • Caitlin w April 18, 2014, 9:12 am

      Also I would totally go with the pink ones!

  • Emily Wireman April 18, 2014, 9:12 am

    Thanks for the review! I am in love with these shoes and am anxious to get a pair, maybe (hopefully) through your giveaway.

    I’m in graduate school so I trek across campus at least four times a day! These would be perfect for my transition from campus to the gym to the pavement where I walk my puppy! (:

  • Natalie April 18, 2014, 9:13 am

    I would choose neon green and would wear them running errands and chasing after my twins!

  • Ashley N. April 18, 2014, 9:15 am

    I have been looking for the grey pair in stores for weeks now! I would love to make a pair with the mint color, super cute! I could see myself wearing these everywhere, work, errands, walks!

  • Rach April 18, 2014, 9:15 am

    I am always in sneakers – I work in a lab and am also just trying to walk around more and be more active and these would be way cooler (and probably more comfortable) than my current plain converse! I really like the blue camo and have had way too much fun with all the different colors and options.

  • Elaina April 18, 2014, 9:16 am

    I have been hearing so many good reviews on these! I am eyeballing them for my Chicago trip in May. Look like they would be great walking around the day before my 1/2 & the rest of the day after!

  • Miley April 18, 2014, 9:16 am

    AHH! I’ve been seeing the Skyscapes all over the blog world and I am so in love! 🙂 I would probably go with the solid sea glass color as I am obsessed with mint green this season. These shoes look like they’d be perfect for walking around campus and going to class.

  • Britt April 18, 2014, 9:16 am

    These would be perfect for work! I’d get them in pink and gray to match my scrubs

  • Amanda April 18, 2014, 9:16 am

    I would customize and I love the fun blue colors. I’d wear them to tailgates and shopping.

  • Nancy April 18, 2014, 9:17 am

    Those sneakers look perfect! I always have a hard time find a casual sneaker that looks fashionable?!? They would be perfect for taking the kids to the park and running errands. I am not lying I would probably wear them all the time!

  • Carrie April 18, 2014, 9:17 am

    They look so comfy! I would wear them running errands and going for walks with my puppy Dexter!!
    I love orange and pink!

  • Melanie April 18, 2014, 9:18 am

    I love a mix of the dark teal and hot pink! I’m a teacher and would wear them to work on “dress down” days. I’d also wear them when running errands. Thanks!

  • Lauren April 18, 2014, 9:20 am

    I would wear these on my weekly farmers market runs! I’d go for the bright cadmium with the hydro blue piping!

  • Jenn@Mark My Miles! April 18, 2014, 9:20 am

    I’d go grey with a spark of color to liven them up. What a great giveaway!

  • Lisa April 18, 2014, 9:21 am

    All pink and grey! Was going to share but did solid grey with pink soles and pink laces. That’s it, that’s all.

  • Kelly April 18, 2014, 9:21 am

    I’d rock these sneaks when I’m on my daily walks with my pup and any casual outing when I’m always reaching for something comfortable to wear. I love a black shoe with the blue peak piping and laces for a pop of color that would work well with my everyday wardrobe.

  • Elizabeth {Positively Healthy} April 18, 2014, 9:21 am

    I would wear them after workouts! I would pick pink for the top and black for the bottom!

  • Amanda April 18, 2014, 9:22 am

    Oh wow these would be nice for work at the hospital! I think they’d look nice with blue scrubs! 😉

  • Kelly D April 18, 2014, 9:23 am

    I would wear these to go on nature walks and I like the Ultra Violet with black.

  • Amanda April 18, 2014, 9:23 am

    Loving the sea glass – such a fun splash of color for Sunday brunches with my gal pals!

  • Alexandra April 18, 2014, 9:24 am

    I love the pink and navy combo. These would be great for running errands around the city and sightseeing /traveling because they are supportive and stylish!

  • Lauren April 18, 2014, 9:25 am

    I’d love to wear the pink ones on my (multiple) daily walks with my dog. My Westie is the most playful pup and needs to be outside all the time, or else lots of crying and howls ensue!

  • Whitney W April 18, 2014, 9:26 am

    Love the purple! I would wear them to work for sure.

  • Chicago Jogger April 18, 2014, 9:26 am

    Love this giveaway! And that pink color – that would definitely be my top choice. I would wear mine walking all around Chicago this spring/summer, especially to farmer’s markets 🙂

  • Elizabeth April 18, 2014, 9:28 am

    I LOVE THIS!! I would choose the cadmium and they would be perfect for our summer trip to Vienna!

  • Lucy April 18, 2014, 9:28 am

    These would be great for weekend errands and walking around downtown! I love a mix of the purple and sea glass 🙂

  • Jen April 18, 2014, 9:28 am

    I’d wear these walking the pupper and shopping for groceries. Pink is my fave.

  • Betsy April 18, 2014, 9:30 am

    They’re so cute! I’d choose an aqua and pink pair, and I would obviously wear them everywhere!

  • Alyssa D. April 18, 2014, 9:31 am

    I would wear these around town on the weekends. I love the teal color with navy and pops of pink!

  • Anita April 18, 2014, 9:32 am

    It’s perfect to wear when I go on a family cruise vacation this fall in the Mediterranean ! I’m sure I will be walking quite a bit on days when we explore the cities from morning til night! I’d probably customize it gray and fushia pink!

  • Lisa April 18, 2014, 9:34 am

    Oh my GOODNESS..I love these!! I would design my own and wear them everywhere. A lightweight shoe that’s not a sandal or a flip flop 😀

  • Carolyn April 18, 2014, 9:35 am

    I’d wear them for evening walks. I think I like the hydro blue best!

  • Beth M. April 18, 2014, 9:35 am

    I just had the most fun designing a shoe on the Reebok website : ) These shoes would be perfect for walking/biking to work, walking around festivals this summer, and general to/fro around town. I’m thinking a neutral gray or navy with some pops of color in the piping and laces!

  • Brittany April 18, 2014, 9:35 am

    I would totally wear these to work and class! And probably everywhere else too. Love the teal/light blue/grey combo!

  • Tamara April 18, 2014, 9:36 am

    These are so adorable! I would go with the pink, I can’t stop looking at your cute pics. I’d wear them to the store, to the park, to the yoga studio. Everywhere but the office, pretty much!

  • Rachel April 18, 2014, 9:36 am

    These would be perfect for running errands or walking my pup! I would love a cool breeze/black combo or all pink like yours – they’re so cute!

  • Caroline April 18, 2014, 9:40 am

    Love em! I’d wear them all over campus for my busy day of classes. I really like the hydro blue color!

  • Erin April 18, 2014, 9:41 am

    I’d probably be boring and choose navy:) I’d wear them to the gym and for my other workout- chasing my 2 kids around.

  • Lauren April 18, 2014, 9:43 am

    I made a cool breeze, black and purple vibe shoe that looks pretty cool! Ive been in the habit of buying the same running shoe over and over – probably time I try other types of shoes for my workouts, etc.!

  • Jenny April 18, 2014, 9:44 am

    I gotta say that these look super appealing to me right now!! I’m currently 37 weeks pregnant and although I am SUPER lucky to still be feeling good overall and staying active with crossfit and lots of pup walking, my feet get so sore after standing or walking for more than a few minutes. I would LOVE to use these to continue to stay active until the end of pregnancy and then when I feel up to getting back into my walks post partum. I’m also a personal trainer and group fitness instructor and will be going back to work part time in a few months so these would be super helpful for work wear as well.

    Fingers crossed! 😀

  • Kat April 18, 2014, 9:45 am

    Cute! Would probably get gray or pink for running errands.

  • kristina April 18, 2014, 9:45 am

    id wear the about town! I’ve been looking for shoes just like this…i went to disneyland in flip flops last week…=(

  • Jackie B April 18, 2014, 9:47 am

    I would wear these shoes to class. I usually have an hour lunch break where I like to go on walks; it sounds like these shoes would be perfect.

  • Whitney @ Yoga All the Time April 18, 2014, 9:47 am

    These are cute. I just started a new job where I stand on my feet most of the day. I would go with a teal, black, gray combo.

  • Julie April 18, 2014, 9:49 am

    I’d LOVE the pink and would wear them evvvvvvverywhere!

  • Erica Ro April 18, 2014, 9:49 am

    So cute! I would wear these every chance I get to not be in heels! So many color options…I’d have to think on that a while!

  • Christy April 18, 2014, 9:49 am

    Probably customize with sea glass and navy. I would wear these every day. I work a 9-5 job in addition to working at a gym and coaching youth soccer. These would be my go-to shoes (I live in sneakers!)

  • elizabeth April 18, 2014, 9:51 am

    Definitely choose a color that isn’t too bright, since I have big feet, size 11-12!

  • Janelle April 18, 2014, 9:51 am

    These are so cute !! I love how casual yet cute they are! I’d probably wear them all the time.

    • Janelle April 18, 2014, 10:17 am

      I didn’t post a color, I would chose turquoise and grey, or pink.

  • Amanda April 18, 2014, 9:52 am

    So cute! I would wear these things everywhere! I love lightweight shoes and think these would be awesome to run all of my errands in. I’d have to go with either purple ones (my favorite color) or something bright for spring. I love that you can easily wash these too!

  • Maggie April 18, 2014, 9:53 am

    I would totally go hot pink and leopard print…go big or go home, right?

  • Christine April 18, 2014, 9:54 am

    i would wear them on my hour-long walk to the office everyday!

  • Megan April 18, 2014, 9:55 am

    I’d probably go in light colours (sea foam green and light blue) and wear them everywhere! 🙂

  • Jamie April 18, 2014, 9:55 am

    id wear them running errands, to and from the gym, grocery shopping etc! i don’t know what color- maybe a bright red or kelly green!

  • Amy Skelton April 18, 2014, 9:55 am

    I would LOVE the leapord print ones!! I would wear them around shopping on Sunday!

  • Hilary April 18, 2014, 9:58 am

    I have a stand-up desk at work and am always looking for a comfy and stylish minimalist shoe to wear in the office. These would be perfect.

  • Jennifer April 18, 2014, 9:58 am

    The pink ones are so cute. I’d wear them everywhere!!!

  • Karina April 18, 2014, 9:59 am

    I have a client I cook for aside from my 9-5 too and my feet are always exhausted by the end of the session! I’d love to wear them then for sure!

  • Ashley April 18, 2014, 10:00 am

    I love the teal color (blue peak)…although I would probably use as many colors as possible to make them extra fun (teal, pink, purple, etc). I’d wear them everywhere…gym, walking around town, you name it.

  • CL April 18, 2014, 10:00 am

    omg these are beyond awesome. I’m in school but work retail part-time on the side in an activewear setting, so stylish but sporty shoes are just what I need. I have a pair of Nikes as well as some Asics, but they’re both kind of grungy right now :/

    I would go for the leopard 🙂 with cool breeze trim. Nice modern contrast!

  • Emma April 18, 2014, 10:01 am

    I would choose a combo of hydro blue, blue peak, and flat grey! I would wear them to run errands, and walk my pup!

  • Heather April 18, 2014, 10:02 am

    The shoes remind me of the Keds that i wore as a kid, but with a super fun kick!
    i would wear the shoes every day this summer, as i walk the kids to and from picnics, poolside, and play!

  • Steff April 18, 2014, 10:03 am

    Ooh, I kind of love the pink! These would be great for strength training and for all the city walking I do!

  • Lindsey S April 18, 2014, 10:04 am

    I’d wear them running errands and walking the dogs everyday. I”d have to go with a purple/pink/mint combo.

  • Katie April 18, 2014, 10:05 am

    I’d love a hot pink and white sneaker

  • Ali April 18, 2014, 10:07 am

    I’d definitely wear them to and from the yoga studio and for training on my own!

  • Cayla April 18, 2014, 10:08 am

    These shoes are so cute! I would wear them to and from work and school since it’s a trek. I would definitely customize mine with a cute pattern and pop of color.

  • Jamie April 18, 2014, 10:12 am

    I work a desk job so am not on my feet much, but I commute on public transportation so these would be great shoes for that, when I have to walk (or run!) to catch the bus/train. I love all the different blues!!

  • Katie April 18, 2014, 10:12 am

    I would wear running errands or tkaing my son to the park. I love the navy and grey!

  • marie April 18, 2014, 10:13 am

    I’d go with the Blue Peak and would wear them on my nightly walks around my neighborhood with DH.

  • Laura April 18, 2014, 10:16 am

    I would definitely wear them all summer long and pack them for trips. Unlike a lot of sneakers, these are cute enough to wear for shorts!

    I think I would opt for the leopard with pops of pink, so sassy!

  • Allyssa April 18, 2014, 10:16 am

    I would wear them everywhere!! Running errands, walking around the lake, at my job, at school, literally everywhere haha I would definitely pick some bright colors because bright colors make everything more fun!

  • Hillary April 18, 2014, 10:16 am

    These shoes would be great for trx or pump! The pink are fun!

  • Ashley April 18, 2014, 10:16 am

    I love the teal. I would wear them everywhere!

  • Katie M. April 18, 2014, 10:17 am

    I’d definitely get pink with navy and gray! I work in college athletics so I’m always looking for “cute” sneakers that aren’t too athletic-looking – these are perfect!

  • April April 18, 2014, 10:17 am

    Oh, I love these! They look so light. I am digging the pink and I would wear them to the gym. I’m into the bright colors now, too! 🙂

  • TJ Pettit April 18, 2014, 10:17 am

    Oh pink definitely! I would wear them to train clients. Always looking for a comfy shoe to stand in all day 🙂 And my clients always make fun that my shoes are pink or have pink in them 🙂

  • Kate April 18, 2014, 10:18 am

    I’d wear mine while carting my kids around all day. As for color, there’d need to be some purple in there. 🙂

  • Katie H April 18, 2014, 10:18 am

    I am digging purple lately! I would wear these out and about running errands and to work on casual Fridays 🙂

  • Diana April 18, 2014, 10:19 am

    Ooh these look so cool! I’d love to wear these to work (I work in a hospital setting where comfy shoes are key!

  • Lauren @ ihadabiglunch April 18, 2014, 10:20 am

    You’re all about the giveaways lately we’re such spoiled readers!! I’ve had my eye on those pink ones you’re wearing, actually. I LOVE them! Plus they look so casual and comfy. Perfect for spring!

  • Samantha @ The Faithful Runner April 18, 2014, 10:20 am

    I would wear these to go grocery shopping, around the house, or doing just about anything! I would do grey and bright cadmium!

  • Mary-E April 18, 2014, 10:23 am

    Mine would be blue and for walking and shopping.

  • Amanda April 18, 2014, 10:25 am

    I have a big move coming up (from Athens, GA to Philly!) and I think that these shoes would be GREAT during all of the packing, moving, and shopping that it’s going to take to help me get settled in my new apartment. Plus, they’ll be fabulous as I hit the streets to start exploring my new city. I think I’d want Pink!!

  • Angie April 18, 2014, 10:26 am

    I love the bright pink! I have yet to own a pair of bright, colorful shoes but I would love to start! I have 2 teenage boys who play baseball and basketball, so I am watching and traveling to games ALL the time. These shoes would be perfect for that! When I am not watching them play, I am working out (yoga, cross fit, insanity, p90x), and these would be perfect shoes to and from. Also, with 2 teenage boys in the house, I find myself at the grocery store about 5 times a week 😉 So, I live a very casual, busy life and these shoes would be perfect! Absolutely love the pink on you (I have the exact same outfit you are wearing in the last photo with the white swiftly- love the pop of color!)

  • Emily W April 18, 2014, 10:28 am

    Pink and blue! Perfect to slip on after a long day at work

  • Sarah April 18, 2014, 10:29 am

    I would choose the black!

  • Bonnie April 18, 2014, 10:30 am

    I’ve seen these all over the blog world, but didn’t know until now that you can customize them! I love that option! They look so comfy that I’m sure I’d wear them pretty much everywhere. Grey would be great since they’d go with everything, but I am also liking those animal print ones!

  • Mami2jcn April 18, 2014, 10:33 am

    I’d choose navy and I’d wear them out for walks.

  • Flo April 18, 2014, 10:35 am

    I am a UK resident… can I enter?!

    Regardless… I love these! I would choose the pink that you have 😉 And I would wear them just in my day to day as you do (running errands, training clients etc.).

    Love!

  • Lisa Carson April 18, 2014, 10:36 am

    Amazing looking shoes! I want a shoe that looks stylish and at the same time comfortable. These are it!! Color wise – I think the pink ones you tried out would work for me.
    I don’t think I would ever take them off either.
    Thanks for all the giveaway’s.

  • Claire @ Keeping Up With Claire April 18, 2014, 10:38 am

    I love these shoes! I would wear them literally everywhere but work – and hopefully one day in the semi-near future, I will immerse myself full-time in the fitness industry so I would be able to have them as work shoes too. 🙂

  • Penny April 18, 2014, 10:43 am

    I would definitely ice the Pink Fusion. They are a fun color and look so comfy. If I was daring I would pick several different colors for them.

  • Nicole April 18, 2014, 10:45 am

    Since I’m pregnant, I would wear these just about everywhere! Comfy is my middle name right now!

  • Megan (The Lyons' Share) April 18, 2014, 10:45 am

    So fun! I’d have to go with pink – my favorite color!

  • Allie April 18, 2014, 10:47 am

    I would love these shoes!! I am a school teacher and cute, yet comfy shoes to move around in…even flats are getting uncomfortable! I think yellow would be a fun color too!

  • Lindsay April 18, 2014, 10:47 am

    Pink, pink, pink! I’d wear them everywhere.

  • Lauren Brown April 18, 2014, 10:49 am

    Pink of course! Breast Cancer Awareness! I’d definitely match them up with my pink scrubs and wear them to work!

  • amy April 18, 2014, 10:52 am

    I love the sea glass/ purple vibe combo!! I’d wear them chasing after two extremely busy toddlers (which is all the time!).

  • Hillary | Nutrition Nut on the Run April 18, 2014, 10:52 am

    how cool! i think i’d do blue or teal… and i’d wear them for errands/weekending for sure!

  • Kelly April 18, 2014, 10:54 am

    I would wear these EVERYWHERE! If I’m not in my Nike runners, I’m in flip flops…these would be the perfect inbetweens!

  • Rebecca @ Strength and Sunshine April 18, 2014, 10:54 am

    I think I would choose the Cool Breeze and wear them around my new college campus 😉

  • Gina April 18, 2014, 10:54 am

    I’d like a grey pair! I think I could get away with wearing them to work. 🙂

  • Reagan April 18, 2014, 10:55 am

    I would wear the Skyscapes on walks with my 3-month-old and my dog, and out to run errands. I like the bright cadmium background with sea glass piping. Thanks for the opportunity!

  • Courtney Sams April 18, 2014, 10:56 am

    I go to college at the University of Oregon and I would love these to wear around campus to and from class and to all of my various gym activities including yoga and lifting! SO CUTE!

  • Maryz April 18, 2014, 10:57 am

    So cool! I would wear these for walking on my lunch breaks and running errands. I would love these in Pink Fusian with a navy sole.

  • Amanda April 18, 2014, 10:58 am

    I would have to go with pink! I love how you styled them! I can see wearing them while running errands or taking my daughters to the park.

  • Lenna April 18, 2014, 11:00 am

    So cute! I would love to give my mom a pair for Mother’s Day! She had a hip replacement in January and needs comfy, easy to walk in shoes 🙂

  • Jennifer April 18, 2014, 11:01 am

    I would love these to run errands, and I would also wear them to work on casual Fridays. I like the Hydro Blue.

  • Taylor April 18, 2014, 11:03 am

    I would get gray ones with some blue/pink/green and I’d wear them everywhere I could!!! 🙂

  • Lauren April 18, 2014, 11:04 am

    I’d love to wear the gray ones to my job at a preschool!

  • Deniz April 18, 2014, 11:06 am

    They look so comfortable! They would definitely be my everyday go-to shoe.

  • Michele April 18, 2014, 11:06 am

    These are so cute! I would love them to use while walking to pup and running errands

  • Emily April 18, 2014, 11:08 am

    I would totally rock an all grey-pair and I would wear them everywhere…running errands, even work on casual friday 😉

  • Christy April 18, 2014, 11:12 am

    Good morning from Arizona!! We leave for a trip to Europe soon and would love to wear them there!! You know how important it is to have a comfortable, classy looking shoes while touring!! I’d sing the happy song with the color pink shoes if I won them!! Thanks for the opportunity!! Have a great day!!

  • Kelli April 18, 2014, 11:12 am

    I would use them (in pink!) for post-workout comfort.

  • Laura t. April 18, 2014, 11:14 am

    These look like they’d be perfect to wear for some errands! I like the black and hydro blue colors

  • Taryn April 18, 2014, 11:14 am

    I would either rock the pink or turquoise pair to get my pop of color on the weekends while running errands in my workout clothes with my cup of coffee in hand!

  • Michelle April 18, 2014, 11:14 am

    These would be perfect for my honeymoon in Italy! I think I’d go for a grey, pink, purple, & blue combo.

  • Liz April 18, 2014, 11:18 am

    Love! I’d do a whole mess of colors… Neat that you can customize to your liking!

  • Jordan April 18, 2014, 11:18 am

    So fun! I would love these for everyday shoes! I’d likely go with teal, pink and black.

  • Danielle April 18, 2014, 11:29 am

    I would wear the skyscapes for a relaxing walk around my neighborhood as well as for errands and daily activities. I’d design them to be probably a combination of pink, white and maybe blue.

  • deidra April 18, 2014, 11:32 am

    I love the pink ones! I would wear them on walks with my son or out running errands.

  • Katie April 18, 2014, 11:33 am

    I think I’d do purple and a mint green. I wear athletic shoes for everything except work…why can’t I wear gym clothes and shoes to work too?? 🙂

  • Sand April 18, 2014, 11:40 am

    I would wear these shoes during dress down Fridays at my job! Some color combo including orange for sure. Yours look awesome!

  • Liz April 18, 2014, 11:41 am

    I would pick a navy blue with light blue rubber bottom. I’d wear them all around campus and when I go spinning

  • Amanda Sakovitz April 18, 2014, 11:42 am

    I would wear them to run the lake! I love the Fusion Pink!

  • Amy April 18, 2014, 11:43 am

    I would love to slip these on after taking a barre or cycle class to run errands. So cute and comfy! Love the pink.

  • Carolyn April 18, 2014, 11:45 am

    i would love the grey skyscapes because they could easily transition through all of my outfits. I could wear them to work (I’m a nurse) or to my CF gym!

  • kara April 18, 2014, 11:48 am

    I would wear them wherever my little feet take me – which means we would go on walks, coffee dates, and to the office!

  • Cheri @ Overactive Blogger April 18, 2014, 11:57 am

    I saw the adorable commercial for the Skyscape shoes with one of the VS Models yesterday, and I’m intrigued! I love the color you have, the pink, and I would wear them everywhere after I taught my Zumba class – that usually means a trip to the Whole Foods and a trip to the coffee shop to sit and blog for a few hours!

  • Elise Foree April 18, 2014, 12:00 pm

    If I were to get these shoes I would make them all grey with a sea glass sole. These are awesome!

  • Patty April 18, 2014, 12:06 pm

    I’d wear them on my walking commute & they must be pink!

  • Tori April 18, 2014, 12:11 pm

    I would wear mine on my weekend beach walks with my dog! I would definitely choose one of the patterns – I’m digging that pink cheetah pattern!

  • Amy April 18, 2014, 12:12 pm

    I love the coral! These would be perfect for work-I’m a nurse on my feet for 12hours at a time!

  • Kaylea April 18, 2014, 12:12 pm

    I’d wear them to run errands and I’d make them a Cool Breeze color & Sea Glass for the piping and laces!!

  • Sarah Gilbert April 18, 2014, 12:13 pm

    These look awesome! I’d wear them on my walks to and from work, to and from yoga, and to walk my pups! I like the deep teal/bright cadmium color combo. Might have to get a pair even if i don’t win. 😀

  • Katie April 18, 2014, 12:14 pm

    I would wear them everywhere! And I would make them aqua, purple, and gray!

  • Danielle April 18, 2014, 12:19 pm

    I would live in them on the weekend….and DEF pink!!

  • Ariel April 18, 2014, 12:23 pm

    I LOVE THESE! I’m always looking for comfortable and cute shoes to run errands in. I’m always at the gym so I’m most comfortable in sneakers, and I would love to wear a more laid back pair when I’m not in the gym!

    Cool breeze/pink fusion combo is super cute!!

    🙂

  • Anna April 18, 2014, 12:25 pm

    For work and walking my dog… In leopard.

  • ErikaMC April 18, 2014, 12:27 pm

    I have been eyeing these shoes for a couple of weeks now and would love to own a pair. I would wear them to work and running errands around town and chasing after my 2 year old! So many fun colors but I think I’d have to design my own with some gray and purple. Awesome giveaway!

  • Katelyn April 18, 2014, 12:29 pm

    Sooo fun!!! The website is a blast, what a great way to customize your look! After looking at the website, I still think I would choose the bright pick you have! I love adding a pop of colour to my usual jeans or black yoga pants 🙂

  • Lindsey April 18, 2014, 12:32 pm

    I love these! I would wear them everywhere (except to work) since I am always wearing comfy clothes outside of work. I would choose the solid purple or create my own with black and pink or grey.

  • Toni April 18, 2014, 12:32 pm

    I would wear these running errands and on the weekends. iwould love th ebright pink to liven up my usual black outfits.
    Amazing anniversary give-aways!!!

  • tiffany April 18, 2014, 12:33 pm

    ooh i’d get them in sea glass/grey and wear them while in the lab all day!

  • Andrea P April 18, 2014, 12:45 pm

    I love choosing custom colors! I’d go with black with the bright light blue for the sole and laces.

  • Amy April 18, 2014, 12:47 pm

    Definitely green and I would wear them to teach my bootcamp classes!

  • Sidra April 18, 2014, 12:49 pm

    I would customize with gray, orange and maybe a purple. Wear them everywhere!

  • Brittany April 18, 2014, 12:49 pm

    I am loving the Bright Cadmium! Perfect for running errands!

  • Kristen April 18, 2014, 12:50 pm

    I would 100% choose the teal! I am obsessed with blues right now. I would wear them to work and around town 🙂

  • Tracy April 18, 2014, 12:50 pm

    I’d wear bright pink (like yours!) to yoga!

  • Kayley April 18, 2014, 12:54 pm

    I would totally get the purple! These look AMAZING!! and exactly the type of shoe I’ve been looking for to be comfortable while I’m on my feet most of the day but also very stylish and not the typical sneaker that my closet is already filled with.

  • Lisa April 18, 2014, 12:54 pm

    Definately would wear them walking my dog around the city! I would match his blue leash with my new blue shoes 🙂

  • Jessie April 18, 2014, 12:54 pm

    I would love to be able to pass this forward to my amazing, pregnant, yoga instructing daughter!

  • Erin April 18, 2014, 12:54 pm

    I customized my shoes with blue peak and cool breeze with purple vibe as the accent color 🙂 I would wear these shoes everywhere – to the gym, running errands, soccer games, hanging out with friends. Thanks for the giveaway!

  • Heather April 18, 2014, 1:00 pm

    I would totally wear these everywhere – would it be okay to sleep in them 🙂 I would probably choose simple black or go for a crazy design! Love!

  • Ally April 18, 2014, 1:01 pm

    I would wear these everywhere like you do – errands, dog park, maybe even to work depending on the color.

  • megan April 18, 2014, 1:02 pm

    I have to walk two blocks (each way) and up a a flight of stairs from my parking spot to my office every day. I also walk to lunch two to three times a week. I would wear mine for all of those things. Love to have a pair. HOpe I win.

  • De April 18, 2014, 1:02 pm

    I’d wear them running errands and when I’m at my second job which has lots of time on my feet. I’d go with a aqua and gray probably!

  • Linda April 18, 2014, 1:12 pm

    So cute! I would wear them everywhere! Definitely pink!

  • Holly April 18, 2014, 1:16 pm

    This is kinda specific but I need these for walking around the zoo with my kids. Toms just don’t cut it. I would probably get gray but I love the pink!

  • Mariana April 18, 2014, 1:16 pm

    Love the sea glass! I’d probably wear them to class and run errands

  • Hillary April 18, 2014, 1:21 pm

    I live the combo of navy, gray and turquoise. I would wear them at home while recipe developing for my bakery!

  • Barbara April 18, 2014, 1:21 pm

    I would wear them to run errands and just as an everyday casual shoe….I liked the grey base with cool breeze accents!!

  • Christina April 18, 2014, 1:24 pm

    Absolutely everywhere!!! I am a green girl 🙂

  • Rebekah {aCricketSang} April 18, 2014, 1:24 pm

    Yes yes yes! I would love these shoes, and would wear them everywhere – even to work if I can get away with it 😉 They would definitely be my weekend shoe, which is usually a pair of Topsiders or Nike Frees. I love your bright pink shoes, they great in the photos. But I’m usually not a pink person, so probably the hydro blue.

  • shannon April 18, 2014, 1:29 pm

    Everywhere! I love the bright colored ones too!

  • Courtney D April 18, 2014, 1:30 pm

    I would pick neon colors since the season is turning warm. I would wear them to work because I am on my feet all day as a physical therapist.

  • Jennifer April 18, 2014, 1:31 pm

    I love the Purple Vibe color, and would look forward to wearing these just about everywhere but work!

  • Kim Waters April 18, 2014, 1:33 pm

    Hi!! I love reading your blog everyday!! I would totally rock these shoes in Sea Glass while I volunteer at my local animal shelter and on Friday Dress Down Day at the office!

  • Claudia April 18, 2014, 1:34 pm

    Definitely would wear to work for casual Friday and on the weekends. As for color, I was having fun mixing colors – sea glass, navy, and grey combo was looking good! :o)

  • Claudia April 18, 2014, 1:34 pm

    Definitely would wear to work for casual Friday and on the weekends. As for color, I was having fun mixing colors – sea glass, navy, and grey combo was looking good! :o)

  • Allegra April 18, 2014, 1:36 pm

    I’d wear mine everywhere! Especially while walking my dog and taking my kids to the playground. And I’d get them in Sea Glass. Thanks for having the giveaway!

  • Monica April 18, 2014, 1:53 pm

    I’d get them in variations of blue and wear them out brunching in NYC! 🙂

  • Bobbi April 18, 2014, 1:53 pm

    The pink shoes are too much fun! I’d wear them everywhere, but to work 🙁 I’m still stuck with the dress clothes, but I’d love them for running errands after work and on weekends!

  • Joanna April 18, 2014, 1:57 pm

    I would wear these to boot camp classes and even when I’m biking to work! I would choose the light blue color.

  • Ashley April 18, 2014, 2:11 pm

    I love love love the PINK! These look awesome & so comfy! I’d definitely sport them all around town – running errands or out with friends!

  • allie@sweetpotatobites April 18, 2014, 2:12 pm

    I love the pink Reeboks! I’d wear these out on the weekends and maybe even work on a casual Friday.

  • Jess (Will Run for Cheeseburgers) April 18, 2014, 2:14 pm

    love the pink! such a great color for spring/summer

  • Ashley April 18, 2014, 2:17 pm

    I would wear these to run errands and commuting into the city. I love the bright blue and magenta colors!!

  • Julie April 18, 2014, 2:23 pm

    Sounds like I could wear them everywhere! 😉

  • Bailey April 18, 2014, 2:24 pm

    I would love a comfy tennis shoe to run around in! The hot pink color you sampled was so “spring like” and fun – I just might want to give that color a try!

  • Karen April 18, 2014, 2:30 pm

    These shoes would go everywhere. I have bad feet and ankles. Flip flops and sandals make them worse. So I’m always looking for a cool casual shoe to wear with shorts, casual skirts and jeans during the summer. These would be perfect in purple vibe with some sea breeze green touches.

  • wild orchid April 18, 2014, 2:34 pm

    I would make mine Bright Cadmium and Black, and would wear them while running errands like grocery shopping!

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  • Catherine April 18, 2014, 2:43 pm

    i love the color bright cadium! i would wear them literally every time i wasn’t in the office because i’ve heard they’re so comfy!

  • Emily S April 18, 2014, 2:43 pm

    I would wear these to the library during finals, and I would probably pick gray and blue!

  • Julie April 18, 2014, 2:44 pm

    So cool! I would definitely wear them around town for errands and maybe even my HIIT classes. All the color options are crazy, but I’d probably go with a simple base and fun color at the top!

  • Anna April 18, 2014, 2:46 pm

    I walk to and from work and would totally wear them for that. I love the bright cadmium!

  • Patti April 18, 2014, 2:51 pm

    Pink to wear running errands and walking my sweet Abbie!

  • Nadine April 18, 2014, 2:55 pm

    So many options – such cute shoes! Since I work two jobs I’m on the go all day so I’d love to have a pair of these to keep my feet happy!

  • Nicole Watson April 18, 2014, 2:57 pm

    As a seven month pregnant woman I would wear those shoes everywhere. I really like the flat gray/chalk color.

  • Yen April 18, 2014, 2:57 pm

    I’ve been wanting to get these since they were launched! Would love the grey ones – perfect shoe to wear to class!

  • Lauren April 18, 2014, 2:57 pm

    They would be my new SATURDAY SHOES! Great for all things weekend! I love the pink with navy piping 🙂

  • Jeana DeNardo April 18, 2014, 3:00 pm

    Love cute tennis shoes to wear for everyday… Because I obviously love living in my workout clothes! Thanks for sharing going to check them out!

  • Tina April 18, 2014, 3:00 pm

    I love the bright pink! I would wear them at work with my scrubs – especially because they’re machine washable!!

  • Kimberly Mcginty April 18, 2014, 3:20 pm

    I would wear the hot pink ones everywhere!

  • Kate Emmenegger April 18, 2014, 3:24 pm

    I would wear them to class and around campus! I love the minty green color with the light blue and coral!

  • Kait April 18, 2014, 3:24 pm

    I’d love some bright pink or blue! I’m a physical therapist and log quite a few miles throughout the work day so comfy shoes are a must! These sound like shoe heaven!

  • Jenni April 18, 2014, 3:27 pm

    i would go for a mix of block colours with the bright pink and blues/teals! i would wear them for everyday use and going to school! my feet seem to get sore easily from even converse or vans so these will be great 🙂

  • Wehaf April 18, 2014, 3:29 pm

    I would use these as everyday running around shoes, and would love a pair in pink and grey.

  • Abbi April 18, 2014, 3:31 pm

    I’d customize these with blue peak, navy, and cool breeze. As a stay at home mom, there would be many a trip to the playground made in these. …but to be honest, I could see myself wearing them everywhere.

  • Donna April 18, 2014, 3:36 pm

    i would love to customize a pair with animal print or some pink! i think it would be hard to decide! definitely would wear them with jeans and also to work when i get to wear scrubs!

  • Laura April 18, 2014, 3:39 pm

    Would wear them everywhere!! Customized pair for sure 🙂

  • Laura M. April 18, 2014, 3:47 pm

    I would choose the pink shoes!

  • Joy April 18, 2014, 3:49 pm

    I’d love to do a custom pair with pink and green or pink andy yellow. I’d wear them anywhere!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  • Beth April 18, 2014, 3:55 pm

    Id wear these after work outs pr weekend errands-the leopard print is fun!

  • laura April 18, 2014, 3:59 pm

    Tough to pick a color but something bright for sure. I’d wear them everywhere!!

  • Kaila @healthyhelperblog! April 18, 2014, 4:12 pm

    OMG I would love love love to design my own pair! I’d black and aqua color scheme I think! I would wear them for long walks with my pup!

  • Dianna April 18, 2014, 4:12 pm

    I fell in love with these sneakers!!! At my job, I have joined the walking team so I would definitely bring them to work and wear them for my lunch break walks. I would also wear them to just hang out around the house bc I don’t like being barefoot.

  • Amy Fleener April 18, 2014, 4:21 pm

    i would wear these cutie shoes on walks with my dog Max 🙂

  • Kara April 18, 2014, 4:22 pm

    So cute! I’m struggling with the dreaded plantar fasciitis and have to keep shoes on all.the.time. Some fun new pink (!) Reeboks would keep things fun!

  • Elle April 18, 2014, 4:28 pm

    Everywhere! I’d go with aqua

  • Kate April 18, 2014, 4:30 pm

    Would love the SkyScapes to wear to and from the gym! Great option instead of wearing flats

  • Katheryn April 18, 2014, 4:31 pm

    I am loving the blue peak/hydro blue combo! And I would wear them as a run errands/ go to class/ everything else type show when not wearing my work boots, or running shoes

  • Pam April 18, 2014, 4:34 pm

    To the yoga studio, running errands, and even to sip a glass of wine on my deck! Color choice would be purple vibe!

  • Chrissy April 18, 2014, 4:38 pm

    I’d like Virginia Tech colors. Go hokies!

  • Sarah April 18, 2014, 4:46 pm

    So cute! I’d love to wear them around town running errands..I’d go with a bright color combo!

  • Cathy April 18, 2014, 4:50 pm

    I would wear them to walk my dog and run errands! Pink/blue combo would be best!

  • Anu April 18, 2014, 5:05 pm

    I’d wear them to school all the time. I love your bright pink pair!

  • marjorie April 18, 2014, 5:07 pm

    I would love the purple vibe color with grey laces! I am always running errands in gym clothes so it would be awesome to have a pair of shoes dedicated for errands!

  • Alex April 18, 2014, 5:16 pm

    I’d love to wear these running errands around town or walking my dog! I’d go pink for sure- thanks!

  • Kathy April 18, 2014, 5:21 pm

    Thank you for sharing!!! I’m not only a Spin Instructor, running in and out a lot. I also work in the Kid’s Club at the gym. I spend a lot of time looking after the little ones. I have 2 kids at home as well. I would wear them taking the kids to where they need to be. Also, I will be getting season passes to Kings Dominion (a amusement park). Lots of walking, so I would definitely wear them there. I may even want to wear them to bed!! My favorite it Purple.

  • debra April 18, 2014, 5:26 pm

    I would love a pair in pinks and blues. They would be perfect for my job and the gym.

  • Bri Williams April 18, 2014, 5:44 pm

    I hate to be boring but I would love some gray and red ones! Thanks for the giveaway:)

    • Bri Williams April 18, 2014, 5:45 pm

      I would wear these all day while training! They look cozy

  • Kira April 18, 2014, 5:52 pm

    I’d wear them to work! Lots of events has me running around – love the bright cadmium color.

  • Claire April 18, 2014, 5:54 pm

    OOhh I would love the pink ones you’re wearing in this post! I love pink but not too much at a time. These seem like the perfect pop!

  • Shay @ Whine Less, Breathe More April 18, 2014, 6:23 pm

    Everywhere! Love the hydro blue.

  • Megan April 18, 2014, 6:28 pm

    Black and hydro blue!! And I’d be wearing them to run my kids all around town.

  • Becky Carr April 18, 2014, 7:02 pm

    Hi! I love these sneaks. I’ll wear them to and from working out and everywhere in between. My dream customs would be bright blue, black and leopard:)

  • KMM April 18, 2014, 7:04 pm

    I’d wear them on my commute!

  • Katy April 18, 2014, 7:06 pm

    I’d wear them while teaching Pilates. I’m on my feet most of the day so comfort is key! Love the bright cadmium with grey and navy accents.

  • Emily g April 18, 2014, 7:20 pm

    I’m s 2nd grade teacher and on my feet all day so these would be great for work! I have to say… I’m diggin the pink!

  • sarah April 18, 2014, 7:20 pm

    I d likely choose grey…but all the fun colours are really tempting too.

  • Eme April 18, 2014, 7:35 pm

    I’m sure I’d get them in some crazy blue combination, I’m on my feet all day and honestly these shoes sound heavenly! Thank you

  • Brittany Lesser April 18, 2014, 7:35 pm

    Love the hydro blue!

  • Kristy H. April 18, 2014, 7:49 pm

    The Pink/Gray ones. These look so comfy!!

  • Lauren April 18, 2014, 7:52 pm

    I’d be wearing them around NYC…and probably go for a black/pink combo!

  • Krystal Sterling April 18, 2014, 7:53 pm

    I would wear these shoes ALL around my grad school campus! I would customize the colors with having the sole, piping, and stitching be the seaglass color and the rest of the shoe be black!

  • Lauren April 18, 2014, 8:04 pm

    what an awesome giveaway! i’d wear mine for personal training clients and when i coach bootcamps!

  • Amanda S. April 18, 2014, 8:20 pm

    I would wear these around the house and to run errands. I would like a pair that is a blue/green combo.

  • Emily April 18, 2014, 8:28 pm

    Casual Friday at work and errands on the weekend 🙂 LOVE LOVE LOVE the all pink!!!

  • Ella Johnson April 18, 2014, 8:29 pm

    I would wear these all the time, while running errands especially!

  • Erika April 18, 2014, 8:30 pm

    I would love to wear these at my stand up desk! The pastels, especially the cool breeze color are calling my name for spring.

  • Megan April 18, 2014, 8:37 pm

    I love these shoes and have been waiting to buy a pair!! I love the purple color but could definitely design a fun and bright colored pair for the summer! I would wear these running errands and to work in a hospital! Such great shoes from Reebok!

  • Crystal April 18, 2014, 8:46 pm

    I’d customize a pair to grey with a a hint of pink! I would love to have these for my days at work where I’m on my feet walking around outside all day. 🙂

  • Susie April 18, 2014, 9:14 pm

    I would definitely get one in bright colors, and wear them when I go out to run errands or for a nice long walk!!

  • Kim @ FITsique April 18, 2014, 9:16 pm

    Love the look of these shoes! My job as a trainer requires me on my feet all day long, so I need something comfortable that can get me through. I also hate when I need to go somewhere after work and not only do I need to pack another set of clothes, but also shoes to go with them. These sneakers would be a great in between that would take me from work to errands or meeting with friends! I would pick a pink and grey combo!

  • Caitlin C. April 18, 2014, 9:36 pm

    I love the pink! They would be perfect for school and errands!

  • Ali April 18, 2014, 9:51 pm

    I would love to have a pair for running errands on the weekend and just general activities where I want something cute and functional. I actually really love the pink colour but that’s super neat that the winner can design their own shoe.

  • ali April 18, 2014, 10:03 pm

    these look really comfy… think i’d go for the navy or the black!

  • Kelsey April 18, 2014, 10:07 pm

    These would be perfect for running errands! I’d love to get them in a bright purple or blue, my favorite colors!

  • Megan April 18, 2014, 10:17 pm

    I’d probably go with blue! I would wear these for walking around to my classes all day!

  • Sara @ LovingOnTheRun April 18, 2014, 10:18 pm

    I’d wear my Skyscapes EVERYWHERE! I think they look great for an all purpose shoe!

  • Jennai April 18, 2014, 10:30 pm

    I would probably choose the black shoes with pink trimming. I would wear them when I am chauffering the kids around to all their activities!

  • Marisa Capezzuto April 18, 2014, 10:31 pm

    These would be great for morning walks and the hydro blue is pretty awesome!!

  • Sara C April 18, 2014, 10:32 pm

    I would wear these while I teach my preschoolers (and chase them too!) 🙂 I love the gray color!

  • Keri April 18, 2014, 10:37 pm

    I would wear these to classes and to run errands. The hydro blue color is awesome!

  • claire April 18, 2014, 10:46 pm

    I would get a gray and yellow Congo. I would wear them in my house – hard wood floors are killer on my feet, and I would wear them to body sculptor class 🙂

  • siobhan April 18, 2014, 10:50 pm

    cute! love these for around town day to day things. how do you think they would work for my power class at the gym?

  • R April 18, 2014, 11:00 pm

    they look super comfy…I’m fan of minimalist shoes; I would use them EVERYWHERE!

  • JD Duggins April 18, 2014, 11:28 pm

    I would wear them all over and even with dresses! I like the coral and pink!!

  • Teeny April 18, 2014, 11:29 pm

    I need a new pair of “wear around” shoes! Think I would go black and purple.

  • Farrell April 18, 2014, 11:44 pm

    I would wear them at work, I’m always on my feet!

  • Mary April 18, 2014, 11:54 pm

    I would wear them while enjoying my annual pass at Universal Studios in Florida! I am always down for some comfy walking shoes!!!

  • Lauren April 18, 2014, 11:56 pm

    Maybe navy and grey and coral.but those pink ones are adorable too! So cute! I’d wear them like I wear my Roms and sneakers which equals everywhere!

  • Sarah N April 19, 2014, 12:34 am

    I’m seeing so many fitness bloggers who are getting to try out these shoes and they are all raving! Definitely wanting my own pair now. =) I’d probably wear them any time I was going to be doing a lot of walking or spending the day away from home running errands or whatnot. Probably for light impact strength workouts at the gym too! I think I’d go with either Purple Vibe or Blue Peak.

  • amanda April 19, 2014, 12:35 am

    Im a college student and these would be perfect for walking to class while still looking cute! and i’d customize with black and sea glass green!

  • Danielle April 19, 2014, 12:44 am

    Love the bright pink color! I would wear them to run errands on the weekend!

  • Amanda H April 19, 2014, 12:44 am

    I’m planning a vacation in western Europe, and these would be perfect for walking around cobblestone streets. I think I’d pick grey with a pop of color to keep it versatile but fun!

  • Melissa April 19, 2014, 1:03 am

    hydro blue with flat grey piping. and i’d wear them pretty much everywhere!

  • Diana April 19, 2014, 2:10 am

    I love reebok navy! Or black. I’m really into the classic look these days.

  • Nicole April 19, 2014, 2:18 am

    I’d love to wear these at home and around town. I love the black!

  • Caro April 19, 2014, 2:38 am

    I would wear them to work. I work out in the morning and am a teacher so am on my feet all day. I need comfortable shoes that are cute too!

  • Rebecca April 19, 2014, 4:09 am

    I love the leopard print ones so much!!!

  • Bonnie April 19, 2014, 4:30 am

    I would wear mine outside this summer and create a brightly colored sneaker!!

  • Wendy Doan April 19, 2014, 7:30 am

    I would wear mine around campus at school. I would pick a blue and gray pair

  • Marie April 19, 2014, 7:45 am

    The pink ones are so cute:) I would wear them while chasing around my 5 children all day.

  • Lindsey April 19, 2014, 7:56 am

    I would love to wear these shoes around my campus walking to classes because sometimes wearing flats just kills your feet! These look super comfortable and the Hydro Breeze color is too cute!

  • Matt April 19, 2014, 8:20 am

    My girlfriend would love these in purple to wear while she’s walking her Westie-Poodle, Ziggy!

  • Autumn April 19, 2014, 8:38 am

    I’d wear these for everything but running, and I’d pick gray with a bolder colored sole like pink or purple!

  • Susan Billmire April 19, 2014, 9:03 am

    I would love a pair to wear whenever I am not at work. My favorite color choice is grey and aqua. These shoes are super cute.

  • Ali q April 19, 2014, 9:31 am

    I would chose the pink ones. I typically go for blue shades, but I love how the pink look on you!

  • Sarah April 19, 2014, 9:45 am

    I like your combo, blue and coral. Would love them for the weekends!

  • Bonnie April 19, 2014, 10:10 am

    So, so cute and functional! I would wear them to and from the gym (also a PT, and I walk to work) and to to train…they seem so comfortable instead of me switching between different already-worn-out running shoes. 😉 I love the solid colors like the purple, but if I was getting creative I’d choose a combo of the hydro blue and bright cardium. So fun!

  • Sue April 19, 2014, 10:23 am

    I love the blue and coral combo! I teach 4 and 5 year olds and am on my feet (and on the floor, outside in garden, kneeling in kitchen) all day and I know the children would dig the bright colors!

  • Ali April 19, 2014, 10:37 am

    I love the hot pink SkySkapes that you have. I’d choose hot pink body and turquoise soles. I would wear these between yoga classes, from work to the pool, and they would probably be all I wear on the weekends 🙂

  • kelly April 19, 2014, 10:39 am

    Love the blue and pink together!

  • Tiffany April 19, 2014, 10:40 am

    I would rock them on my days off while running errand or to the gym.

  • Mary April 19, 2014, 10:44 am

    These are so cute!! I love the animal print graphics!!

  • Candace April 19, 2014, 11:09 am

    Purple for shopping!

  • Kristen April 19, 2014, 11:16 am

    I would choose the grey and turquoise and wear them everywhere! 🙂

  • Kristi April 19, 2014, 11:34 am

    I love the colors and casual look of these shoes. As a teacher, I think they would be the perfect shoes to teach in (since I am always on my feet and looking for something fun). I would try the aqua and yellow to make them the perfect happy, spring shoes.

  • casey April 19, 2014, 11:45 am

    I’d go with the blue peak, I love teal! I live downtown and walk to work, so I would wear them for the trek and then change into my ballet flats or heels once I get there. I’d also bring them out for weekend fun this summer–outdoor concerts, shopping, bring it on!

  • Eric April 19, 2014, 11:52 am

    My wife would love any combo with purple—and she’d probably wear them just about everywhere!

  • Karlie April 19, 2014, 12:08 pm

    I adore the pink pair! I would wear them to and from work, grocery shopping, to classes, you name it!

  • Cellabella April 19, 2014, 12:32 pm

    I’d go black and orange, I love orange! And I’d probably wear them everywhere because that’s what I do with my favorite shoes 🙂

  • Madeline April 19, 2014, 12:35 pm

    I’d wear them out to run errands! I don’t tend to wear shoes inside, but definitely all the time outside. I like the light blue and orange combo 🙂

  • Chelsea Bishop April 19, 2014, 1:00 pm

    I would definitely wear these on my walk to campus. It’s a 20 min walk and comfort is key! I love the leopard print ones!

  • Melissa April 19, 2014, 1:14 pm

    I would totally wear these everywhere – so many great colors but I think i would do purple and gray

  • Stefanie Gladden April 19, 2014, 1:30 pm

    I’d love to wear them when I go running on the trails near my neighborhood! I’d choose the light blue with gray

  • Carly April 19, 2014, 1:35 pm

    I think I would just go simple and go with the grey ones!! I would wear them everywhere especially errands around town. I’m weird about not wanting to wear my workout shoes around on errands.

  • Katie G April 19, 2014, 1:40 pm

    I would do leopard!

  • Dayana Vega April 19, 2014, 1:42 pm

    I’m a preschool teacher and I’m constantly busy and on my feet so I would love to wear them in the classroom and I would do black and purple.

  • Kathryn April 19, 2014, 2:21 pm

    I’d wear them on errands, to and from yoga, walks with my dog, etc! The site won’t load for me right now for some reason, but I’d probably try for purple or navy with orange accents.

  • Tracy April 19, 2014, 3:28 pm

    I would wear them on the weekends running errands. I would go for the leopard print. My running shoes are purple so I dig shoes with some personality.

  • Julianna @ Julianna Bananna April 19, 2014, 4:03 pm

    i would definitely wear a pair of skyscapes walking to class and around town! i also have to go to fitness workshops every week for this program that i’m in & we’re on our feet a lot so i think my feet would appreciate a pair!

  • Laura April 19, 2014, 4:27 pm

    pink and to yoga!

  • Dana April 19, 2014, 4:37 pm

    Those are so cute! I would wear them everywhere!! To work, for errands and just out and about. I would like bright colors including coral!!

  • meg April 19, 2014, 5:05 pm

    Navy & light blue trim. Part of my commute is walking. I’d wear them walking through the city of Boston.

  • Kristin April 19, 2014, 5:16 pm

    I would wear these on an upcoming trip to Disney World! My feet were killing me the last time I went and this time I’ll be chasing after a 1 year old…I need comfy shoes! Love the pink ones.

  • Calli April 19, 2014, 5:58 pm

    I’d wear these to work and running errands, and I would choose the blue pair!

  • Gina @ Health, Love, and Chocolate April 19, 2014, 6:13 pm

    Would wear mine quite literally everywhere. I love the sea glass!

  • Lori April 19, 2014, 6:27 pm

    I would love these for our upcoming trip to WDW!

  • Lindsey April 19, 2014, 6:31 pm

    I’m a teacher so comfy shoes are totally necessary- and I probably should stop wearing my Nanos to school. :). I’d probably go with a nice bright color- who cares of it doesn’t match, right?

  • Amy Lynn April 19, 2014, 6:34 pm

    I’d pick purple vibe with hydro blue accents!

  • Sara G April 19, 2014, 6:51 pm

    A nice neutral-colored pair would be perfect to wear to the office…and run errands afterwards! Great giveaway!

  • Lydia April 19, 2014, 7:45 pm

    I would love any combo of mint and purple and would wear the shoes running errands, to class, everywhere.

  • Liz's April 19, 2014, 7:46 pm

    I’d wear them on the go on weekends and after workouts. I would probably create ones that are aqua and white!

  • Haley April 19, 2014, 8:21 pm

    I would wear these everywhere…I love the grey and pink

  • meredith April 19, 2014, 8:39 pm

    I would customize them in green, and wear them to walk the dog, grocery-shop, and to do other errands

  • Dana April 19, 2014, 8:43 pm

    Pink! Would wear them running errands on the weekends!

  • Katie April 19, 2014, 9:13 pm

    I love the pink for the gym and weekends 🙂

  • Holly B April 19, 2014, 10:22 pm

    I’d make them my everyday shoes….we’re taking a trip to Japan soon, they look like they’d be comfy but cute city walking shoes 🙂

    Love the Sea Glass color!

  • heidi April 19, 2014, 11:07 pm

    I love the grey/turquoise combo. I would live in these on the weekends!! Gym, yoga, errands, etc….

  • meredith April 19, 2014, 11:23 pm

    These look comfy! I would wear them all over since my preggy feet hurt

  • Megan April 20, 2014, 12:07 am

    Purple and Grey! I’d wear them grocery shopping so when I feel overwhelmed I simply look at my feet and smile!

  • christine jessamine April 20, 2014, 1:37 am

    I would love these in pink and grey! I would wear them everywhere

    christinejessamine at hotmail dot com

  • Jenna April 20, 2014, 1:38 am

    I live in Chicago and could definitely use some comfy shoes to wear around as the city defrosts and everyone gets active again! I have to say the pink ones are my favorites, I’m so excited for some pops of color in my wardrobe again.

  • Kristen April 20, 2014, 3:23 am

    I’d choose purple and I’d wear them dog walking.

  • Sarah F @ RunCello April 20, 2014, 7:35 am

    I’d have hydra blue shoes with purple piping and wear them running errands.

  • Sorayya April 20, 2014, 7:51 am

    I love the colors you have! So comfy and stylish!

  • Rachel April 20, 2014, 8:15 am

    I can picture myself wearing these shoes all over the place; school, work, home and in bed because they look so comfy 🙂
    I wouldn’t know what colour i would want but i know i would spend a long time experimenting with different colours. But the brighter the better 🙂
    I also really need new shoes because my shoes just got stolen from my front door 🙁

  • Lisa April 20, 2014, 9:28 am

    I’d wear these to work (I’m a teacher and am on my feet most of the day) and to chase my cute and active toddler all around town. I’d go with black.

  • Linda April 20, 2014, 10:19 am

    Hi Jen, I love the pink fusion but would be tempted to get them in sea glass for something different. I’m a sneaker girl all the way. My feet were not made for heels of any kind and being a dog walker and working in a function hall I am always on my feet so love my sneakers! Happy Easter!

  • Emily April 20, 2014, 10:21 am

    I’d love to give these a try. As a trainer, in the gym all day, I’m always looking for minimal, functional shoes that are also aesthetically satisfying, since they are all I wear! I’d go with lots of aqua or pink, I think.

    Thanks 🙂

  • Erin April 20, 2014, 10:48 am

    I would wear them to walk our 3 dogs. I’m always on the search for comfortable shoes that are also cute!

  • Melissa J. April 20, 2014, 11:43 am

    These do look super cute! It would be fun to have a pair in blues and greens, I think–and probably on the neon end of the spectrum. Aside from the random errands and out and about wearing, I think these sound like the perfect shoe to wear to a concert! I like to wear (awesome) sneakers so it hurts less to get stepped on in a crowd and to provide some support for all of the dancing. These would totally fit the bill. 🙂

  • Annette April 20, 2014, 12:45 pm

    These are so cute and look very comfortable. I’d choose pink, like yours, and I’d wear them everywhere – the the gym the grocery store, etc.

  • Ashley April 20, 2014, 12:45 pm

    I saw a girl at the mall wearing these in pink fusion. (They look really good in person.) I’d like to wear my skyscapes when I go for walks & hikes.

  • Maura April 20, 2014, 2:23 pm

    I LOVE the pink! These are perfect for a weekend of running errands and meeting up with friends.

  • Lauren S April 20, 2014, 5:12 pm

    These shoes are too cute! I’d love to have them in a neutral color like grey and would where them everywhere!

  • Logan Stewart April 20, 2014, 6:08 pm

    I’d have to go with the light blue “UNC” Skyscape Runarounds. Perfect for wearing town or maybe walking the pit at a NASCAR race!

  • Nicole April 20, 2014, 6:48 pm

    I love the blue peak ones! Although I would probably love to customize a pair too!

  • Samantha April 20, 2014, 7:07 pm

    I am a student at the University of Maryland and fell victim to the freshman 15. Although there are buses and shuttles across campus, I made a commitment this semester to living a healthier lifestyle, so now I walk/ jog to classes. I realized my busted up shoes from highschool aren’t going to cut it. I would love to try these shoes around campus, to class, to the gym, and throughout my adventures exploring DC. 🙂

  • Stephanie April 20, 2014, 7:57 pm

    I love the purple vibe color- perfect for commuting and walking around the city doing errands on the weekend!

  • Tara April 20, 2014, 8:26 pm

    I would wear these to and from work and on weekends running errands. I’m a sucker for a bright blue and pink combo!

  • Meredith Hendricks April 20, 2014, 8:29 pm

    Was just on the reebok website a few days ago designing fun pair. We are getting ready to make an out of state move, so I would love to have a pair to wear during the process!

  • Lauren Nicholson April 20, 2014, 8:38 pm

    I love these! I want a pair to walk around NYC in, especially on my daily commute! I think I would pick the pink ones or choose a fun custom pair.

  • Jessica April 20, 2014, 8:44 pm

    I would do a violet/orange combo and wear them everywhere, but probably mostly to chase after my baby every day!

  • latanya April 20, 2014, 8:49 pm

    I like the black color for working our and running around

  • sue April 20, 2014, 9:16 pm

    i would love to wear these on my daily after dinner walks with the bf! as for colors..i can’t decide! so many pretty combos! but probably something with pink and/or yellow!

  • hensley April 20, 2014, 9:20 pm

    blue!

  • Kimberly April 20, 2014, 9:33 pm

    I love the purple and would totally rock them at work for casual Fridays. Unfortunately we are business casual the rest of the week!

  • Danielle April 20, 2014, 9:52 pm

    Love them!! I’d love to wear them our running errands when I don’t feel like really getting dressed, yet I don’t wanna scare people;) they can be cute and comfortable!

  • Kati R. April 20, 2014, 9:58 pm

    Happy Blogiversary! I love these Reebok Skyscape Runaround shoes! I would wear the Bright Cadmium to run to and from the yoga studio and all the errand running I have to do, especially on the weekend. I have been looking for a shoe like this and am so glad to see your post and that you gave it such a good review!

  • *Andrea* April 20, 2014, 10:24 pm

    I’d wear mine to the gym! Love the color pink leopard!

  • Lindsey Vinson April 20, 2014, 10:54 pm

    I would wear them in the clinic while I am on my feet all day!!!! I would do the mint green or teal and maybe purple, but there are so many awesome choices!!!

  • Taylor April 21, 2014, 12:08 am

    I would wear a purple vibe/reebok navy sneaker everywhere!!! I’d wear sneakers everywhere if I could! 🙂

  • ELIZA ELLIOT April 21, 2014, 12:12 am

    I’d wear them around town when I went shopping for spring!

  • GretchenP April 21, 2014, 1:43 am

    would wear them all the time for errands especially.. love the pink!! 🙂 thanks for the givaway!! 🙂

  • Monika April 21, 2014, 6:20 am

    I would wear them at work and at the faculty.

  • Denyne April 21, 2014, 7:58 am

    I would design them in black and white, and wear them probably on casual day at work.

  • Doris Risner April 21, 2014, 8:47 am

    I would wear them to my Zumba class! I would pick the blue color!

  • Mariam April 21, 2014, 8:48 am

    Purple all the way to my YMCA! Thanks and you look great!

  • Eric April 21, 2014, 8:51 am

    My wife would love the Reebooks!

    She is working out again at the gym,and she loves Teal!

  • Linda April 21, 2014, 8:54 am

    I want these in my life in purple! lol

    I could rock them with my maxi skirts for my job training this summer!

  • Wade April 21, 2014, 8:56 am

    Thanks for an awesome giveaway! I have given up heels, so I can sport them shoes when I am running errands, they are the perfect combo of comfy and stylish!

    God bless!

  • Anna O April 21, 2014, 9:32 am

    I would love a pair of these shoes! I would wear them to the gym and on all my errands! I would pick the teal color!

  • Christin April 21, 2014, 10:13 am

    I would do the cadmium color – so much of my activewear is that color, so I would be pretty matchy matchy. But that’s how I like it. 🙂

  • Alisa April 21, 2014, 10:20 am

    Just made an awesome navy pair with “bright cadmium” accents – would love to wear these to run around the city.

  • Amy April 21, 2014, 10:32 am

    Omg I just spent way too much time on that website..how fun. I created a shoe using the Cadmium, Cool Breeze and Sea Glass…it was about my 5th try lol. I would definitely live in these on the weekend after wearing heels all week. I’ve never heard of these…thanks!

  • Helen April 21, 2014, 10:37 am

    I love these! I would wear them to and from work, around town, and to the Pure Barre Studio. I love the bright cadmium with purple vibe accents. I usually wear a lot of black and gray, but these would be a great way to brighten things up!

  • Julie April 21, 2014, 10:46 am

    I live in my running shoes on the weekends here in San Francisco, and have been looking for a great “rest” shoe- i.e. one that isn’t specifically tailored for running or cross training. I’d wear the Skyscapes to yoga class / teaching, running errands, and “urban hiking” up all the hills we face here in the city. Love the Cadium with HydroBlue sole and accents, and navy top.

  • Hilda April 21, 2014, 11:37 am

    I love the pink pair you have! Seems like a great shoe to wear to my son’s many activities.

  • Alison B April 21, 2014, 12:33 pm

    I’d wear them while running errands or enjoying the weekend-I’m all about the PINK!

  • Valerie April 21, 2014, 1:18 pm

    I’d pick pink! And I’d wear them on my Chicago weekend trip that I’m planning with my sis. We’ll be doing LOTS of walking!

  • eva April 21, 2014, 1:28 pm

    I’d wear them all around town.

  • Mariaelena D April 21, 2014, 2:15 pm

    I would use to take my kids on walks! I would get some pink..or maybe the coral color!

  • jessica April 21, 2014, 2:22 pm

    Where wouldn’t I wear them!? Everywhere!

  • Naomi April 21, 2014, 2:34 pm

    I’d probably pick a blue shade and wear them everywhere.

  • Kristen April 21, 2014, 2:41 pm

    love these! I would love the cool breeze with navy blue piping and the green sole. I’d wear them on casual days, non cardio days at the gym and just out for a enjoyable walk.

  • Teri [a foodie stays fit] April 21, 2014, 2:59 pm

    ahhh i hope you haven’t already picked a winner! I want these! I’d do hot pink (or maaaaybe green ones) and wear them nonstop on the weekends and every evening when walking maizey! 🙂 (when your twin isn’t walking her. ha!)

  • Julie Grubbs April 21, 2014, 3:12 pm

    I would love to customize these in coral and lime green. So much fun for summer!

  • stephanie lozano April 21, 2014, 3:16 pm

    I would wear these shoes to the gym , i would wear them everyday after work since i do have a desk job:/ I try to be very active after work. Walking my Husky for 5 miles everyday since all my other shoes always give me blisters:( I really hope these would do the trick. I love PINK so pink would be my color mix it with green or purple.

  • Laura April 21, 2014, 3:18 pm

    I would wear them running between animation classes at uni, teaching fitness classes & on my beach side runs! Oh & walking with my pit bull pup! I’d have blue peak main colour with a black sole with pink speckle & pink details!

  • Jennifer April 21, 2014, 3:53 pm

    I like the cool breeze color. I’d wear these running errands on the weekend and walking the dog around the neighborhood.

  • carrie April 21, 2014, 4:04 pm

    I adore the blue peak color but that pink? Yes please!

  • carrie April 21, 2014, 4:06 pm

    Ep! It didn’t let me finish! I work in an inner city preschool that had me hopping around all day long! I would love not only comfy shoes but some that I can wash!

  • Cary April 21, 2014, 4:34 pm

    So cute! I would wear them to work, too.

  • Emily April 21, 2014, 4:41 pm

    I have been eying these for a while! I would go with pink and wear them to run errands and going out for brunch! 🙂

  • Lauren @ Sassy Molassy April 21, 2014, 5:12 pm

    The skyscapes definitely look comfy! I love how the pink pops. On the weekends, I find myself wearing jeans, a comfy/cute shirt & tennis shoes (like Vans) when I’m being casual and running errands so that’s likely how I would rock the skyscapes. But I love them with your comfy lulu outfit!

  • Stephanie April 21, 2014, 6:42 pm

    Would love a pair of these! As a nurse, I’m on my feet all day and comfy shoes are a must!

  • Sara April 21, 2014, 7:06 pm

    I would rock these everywhere! It would be so hard to choose between pink and so many other awesome combos!

  • Robin April 21, 2014, 7:32 pm

    I love the pink you are wearing but designing my own could be really fun! I would wear these everywhere. I have a VERY active preschooler who I need to keep up with.

  • Michelle April 21, 2014, 8:04 pm

    I love these and I’m so glad to hear that they are actually as comfy as they are advertised! Would love the coral with light blue and would wear them every where I could!

  • Lindsey April 21, 2014, 8:58 pm

    I love the nice green and would wear them to my upcoming trip to Cambodia!!!

  • Alyssa April 21, 2014, 9:01 pm

    I absolutely need a pair of these cute and comfortable shoes! I’m on my feet all day and I can’t be in my chef shoes all day, these are great to shop and prep in! And I love taking walks. They would fit my lifestyle perfectly, I hope I get the honor of receiving them!

  • Molly April 21, 2014, 9:01 pm

    I think I would probably live in these shoes, so I’m torn between neutral colors and neon!

  • Marissa H April 21, 2014, 9:06 pm

    I have been given the great opportunity to work from home part time next year, so I would wear these on my home days–chasing around my son!

  • Megan C April 21, 2014, 9:07 pm

    I would definitely wear these everywhere! I love the dark blue with the teal bottom!

  • Amber April 21, 2014, 9:17 pm

    Love these!!! I would wear these on the weekend when I am around town or hanging out with friends in my relaxing days. 🙂 I love so many colors and patterns!!! I have to think about the color–maybe something bright!!

  • Beth April 21, 2014, 9:18 pm

    These look like the perfect shoe for running errands! I’d likely pick something purple!

  • Megan April 21, 2014, 9:19 pm

    I would get the pink or purple. I would wear them running errands!

  • Vivian April 21, 2014, 9:22 pm

    I would wear purple ones everywhere!!

  • kelly April 21, 2014, 9:24 pm

    I would love pink or purple!

  • Danielle April 21, 2014, 9:28 pm

    I love anything leopard print! I would wear my SkyScapes everywhere – they look super comfy especially after a long run or tough gym session!

  • Katie April 21, 2014, 9:33 pm

    i’d get the bright pink reeboks with black accents & wear them to work, running errands or to go dancing at shows!

  • Beth April 21, 2014, 9:33 pm

    Love these! i would pick blue, pink and yellow for my shoes. I would wear them to and from the Crossfit box, to the YMCA, shopping and hanging around the house. They are so cute! Thanks!

  • Carrie April 21, 2014, 9:37 pm

    Pink all the way!! I would wear them while training clients and taking my pooch for a walk! They look awesome!!!

  • Elizabeth C. April 21, 2014, 9:49 pm

    Anything with green! 🙂

  • Allie April 21, 2014, 9:52 pm

    I am a school teacher and need SUPER comfy shoes! These would be great to run around in :). I am thinking yellow or gray would be cute!

  • Emily April 21, 2014, 9:55 pm

    I love the purple and pink! I’d wear them on the weekends to run errands or on walks.

  • Christine April 21, 2014, 10:02 pm

    I would make pick the mint green color! It looks so comfy that I would wear it everywhere, especially around school!!

  • Christians April 21, 2014, 10:04 pm

    Oh my goodness, I would love to try out these shoes. Like you, I’m always on the move! In one day I will go from training my private clients, to a day office job, and teaching at the Pilates studio… And carrying everything for the day in my backpack because I don’t own a car! When I’m out for the day, I have to be fully prepared, and having shoes that are comfortable for walking, riding the bus, and even my bike…. AND could be ok in the relaxed office atmosphere would be amazing!
    Thanks for hosting this! 🙂

  • Christine April 21, 2014, 10:06 pm

    I’d pick something fun like leopard print and would wear them to chase around my one year old daughter! Great giveaway!

  • Fiona April 21, 2014, 10:22 pm

    id totally rock these around campus. probably in a simple color like the gray

  • Thomas Murphy April 21, 2014, 10:24 pm

    I would give these to my GF if I won. I think she would get pink and she would wear them all the time.

  • Holly April 21, 2014, 10:28 pm

    I would wear them to work and I would like to try the black. They look so cute!

  • Eloise April 21, 2014, 10:36 pm

    I would wear them while walking my dogs and running errands. Make the pink and gold!

  • Tina April 21, 2014, 10:39 pm

    The pink for every day wear

  • Amanda April 21, 2014, 10:42 pm

    I loooove the hot pink! I live in Chicago so i would wear them walking around the city!

  • Adela April 21, 2014, 10:44 pm

    I’d love them in purple – such a pretty shade! They’d be perfect for to-and-from class. 🙂

  • Keely April 21, 2014, 10:57 pm

    I would get a pair of the animal print, because I think it’s super fun! I would probably wear them everywhere, but especially to Pittsburgh Pirates games since I live in the city and that is a long night of walking, cheering and having a good time.

  • Ashley April 21, 2014, 11:06 pm

    On my feet for at least 14-16 hours per day usually and have been in search of the perfect lightweight shoe! Unfortunately all the ones I’ve tried just have had the support/cushioning I need and are too “bare bones”! Would love to give these a try! I’d go with solid blue! Loving your giveaways!!

  • Kim N April 21, 2014, 11:10 pm

    I would get them in all pink like yours. Nothing makes me happier than wearing bright pink clothes. I usually settle for tops – but fun shoes are always a must have! I would wear these to my bikram yoga classes and for walks around my neighborhood with my dog.

  • andrea stevens April 21, 2014, 11:12 pm

    I would love black/gray. I would wear them as my everyday shoes. Work, errands, walking and everything in between. They look so comfy!!

  • Kerry April 21, 2014, 11:14 pm

    I love the mint green! I’m a grad student, so I would wear them to school and to the gym. Great giveaway!

  • Allison April 21, 2014, 11:14 pm

    I would choose the hydro blue and wear them on walks around my neighborhood!

  • Ashley N. April 21, 2014, 11:17 pm

    I would wear these EVERYWHERE! So cute

  • Courtney G. April 21, 2014, 11:25 pm

    I would wear them while running errands and walking the dog.

  • Christina April 21, 2014, 11:45 pm

    Looking for something comfy to take to Paris – the pink look fun!

  • Laurie P April 22, 2014, 2:39 am

    I would love to create a purple customized shoe! I would live to rock a pair!

  • Dana April 22, 2014, 6:14 am

    I would wear them EVERYWHERE. Especially standing in my kitchen cooking LAQ Fitness fat loss recipes. 🙂

  • Lesley April 22, 2014, 6:42 am

    So many colors…I would wear them everywhere, especially to walk the dogs.

  • Kita April 22, 2014, 6:46 am

    I would choose the hot pink with mint green laces. I would wear them to yoga, running errands, and on walks.

  • Kim April 22, 2014, 7:28 am

    I would love a pair of hot pink reeboks as they would be great for running around town and coaching crossfit! I always wear my nano’s to coach but have been looking for a new sneaker to wear!

  • Ann April 22, 2014, 7:30 am

    Like you, I’m sure I’d wear these everywhere!
    I would choose purple and black.

  • Danielle April 22, 2014, 7:46 am

    I would rock a pair of the Bright Cadmium on errands and shopping trips!

  • Jean April 22, 2014, 8:33 am

    I’d love to wear a pair of Pink Fusion Reebok Skyscape!

  • Nhi April 22, 2014, 8:34 am

    I’d choose the black ones and wear them to the gym and when I’m walking my three dogs! =D

  • Dedra April 22, 2014, 8:57 am

    These are awesome! I would create some in cool breeze or sea mist and wear them while walking my dog around the neighborhood!

  • Colleen April 22, 2014, 9:03 am

    So cute! I would wear them all over Charlotte!

  • Shanna April 22, 2014, 9:16 am

    The blue peaks are perfect. I would wear them everywhere I went!

  • cassandra April 22, 2014, 9:24 am

    OOO I’d love a printed pair just to wear around town, running errands and whatnot. So much more practical than flip flops!

  • JennyS April 22, 2014, 9:39 am

    The sea glass color is my favorite – makes me think of the beach! I’d wear them to work!

  • Blair April 22, 2014, 9:41 am

    Love the pink! I would wear these to walk the dog and run errands.

  • Heather April 22, 2014, 9:43 am

    I’d choose the pink; they’re so much fun! I can’t wear them to work, but I’d wear them out doing errands on the weekend.

  • Grace April 22, 2014, 9:49 am

    I think I’d go grey with a spark of pink maybe? Love how comfy these look!

  • Leah April 22, 2014, 9:50 am

    I would wear these everywhere. Loving the aqua/coral combo. I think I’d go with gray and yellow!

  • Stephanie April 22, 2014, 10:02 am

    I’d choose black with a fun color for the sole, like pink or coral. I’d use them on my commute to work – definitely need some new walking shoes for spring!

  • Christine April 22, 2014, 10:02 am

    Thank you for the beautiful blog! I would wear these shoes while chasing my one-year old twins!

  • Kristen April 22, 2014, 10:09 am

    I love the gray! And I’d wear them to run errands, especially to our local farmers market with my dog!

  • Theresa April 22, 2014, 10:43 am

    I love the mint green but they are honestly all such great colors, I could see myself buying more than one pair…

  • Margie Wheeler April 22, 2014, 10:43 am

    Oh my gosh I have been having too much fun playing with colors on the Reebok site. At this moment going with the navy base with coral and bright blue trim. I cannot wait to try on a pair!

  • Claire April 22, 2014, 10:48 am

    I would wear these everywhere! I’d love teal and black.

  • Susannah April 22, 2014, 10:53 am

    I would choose the pink ones and I would wear them on the Town Lake trail in Austin!

  • Meredith April 22, 2014, 11:15 am

    I would love to customize with the hydro blue and purple. I would wear this around the weekend. I love to be comfortable and it makes it easy to run errands.

  • Leah April 22, 2014, 11:19 am

    As a resident in Chicago who solely uses public transit, I would use these for my commuting shoes, as well as my several mile walks with my border collie pup (she has a lot of energy!).

  • Megan April 22, 2014, 11:26 am

    I would love to wear these while walking my dog and for morning coffee trips. The bright cadmium color is perfect!

  • Amy Friel April 22, 2014, 11:59 am

    I would choose pink and wear them all around running errands. They look so comfy and I love that they are washable.

  • Laura April 22, 2014, 12:43 pm

    I’m 4 months pregnant and definitely in need of comfy non-running shoes to wear while running errands and wallking the dogs! I’d love these in a cool breeze-gray-fuchsia combo.

  • Sarah April 22, 2014, 12:48 pm

    I LOVE these! The pink ones are so cheerful and fun. I think I would try these out at work; I’m a nurse and am always searching for comfort shoes.

  • Traci April 22, 2014, 1:01 pm

    I’d do a combo of purple vibe & hydro blue – too fun! I’d wear them to chase around my toddler after work – now that spring is here all I hear is ‘outside!’

    Happy anniversary!

  • Liz April 22, 2014, 1:49 pm

    Love them all. Would rock them all around town!

  • jessica April 22, 2014, 2:29 pm

    I would totally get pink or leopard… and wear them around or to work on Fridays!

  • Hannah April 22, 2014, 2:33 pm

    I would personalize them with Purple and yellow (gold). I a University of Washington (GO HUSKIES) Alum so i would hold true to my school. These shoes are so cute and i love the hotpink that you wear. I would wear these to the gym, to the grocery store, to puppy daycare to pick up my goldendoodle and really ANYWHERE else i am going! LOVE!

  • Maryz April 22, 2014, 2:43 pm

    I love the look of these shoes!

  • Karen April 22, 2014, 2:49 pm

    I would love to rock the pink ones and know they would be my go-to shoes every day 🙂

  • Lizzy Poo April 22, 2014, 3:01 pm

    Everywhere!!!! Love that you can mix and match colors to your liking!

  • Steph April 22, 2014, 3:01 pm

    I would love these shoes! I feel like I’m always on the go with my 2 year old and these shoes would be perfect. I’d pick the green and gray since they are the colors of Four Fit. 🙂

  • Meredith April 22, 2014, 4:25 pm

    I would love to wear these around my crossfit box!! In pink and blue!!

  • Emily April 22, 2014, 4:33 pm

    I would wear these EVERYWHERE – probably mostly to walk to the farmers market, to yoga, etc.. I love the grey with a bunch of accent colors on the custom ones – so flashy!

  • Beth April 22, 2014, 5:46 pm

    So cute and look really comfy! I’d love a pair in pink with purple accents and laces. I’d wear them everywhere — to yoga class, running errands, to the Farmer’s Market on the weekend. 🙂

  • Caitlin April 22, 2014, 8:26 pm

    I would wear these to run errands on weekends, for a quick walk to the grocery store, or even to the gym near my house. I love the purple vibe & teal combo!

  • Chris April 22, 2014, 8:28 pm

    I love the sea breeze colour! Perfect to wear to work on casual fridays 🙂

  • Jessica D. April 22, 2014, 8:50 pm

    I LOVE fun shoes! I used to have a big collection, but then I became a poor college student. Eight years later, I’m still a poor college student, hahaha! I’d wear my skyscrapes pretty much all the time if they’re as comfy as you say. I think I’d do a combo of the pink fusion and hydro blue 🙂

  • Miriam April 22, 2014, 10:01 pm

    I am loving the bright trend!! I would love to run around town in a pair!

  • Katherine P. April 22, 2014, 10:18 pm

    I would love to make a pair to wear that I could wear to work. I choose a mostly grey shoe, but add some pops of the mint green color!

  • Lindsay April 22, 2014, 10:47 pm

    Love any pink shoe.

  • Ashley April 22, 2014, 11:51 pm

    I would wear them all over the planet. I love all the colors!

  • Hilary April 23, 2014, 10:15 am

    These look so comfortable! I would totally get the a pair with white soles! So retro!