≑ Menu

Tommie Copper Compression Capris {Review + Giveaway}

Welcome to day one of the PBR 4 year blogiversary week extravaganza. Today I have a review of a new compression wear line that I have recently tested, Tommie Copper.

Screen Shot 2014-04-15 at 9.29.26 PM

Tommie Copper was founded in 2010 with the goal of offering products that would speed muscle and joint recovery and help find relief from aches and pains. All of the fabric is copper infused which is said to feature the following benefits…

High density activated copper is permanently infused into all performance yarns. The proprietary PRO+IONIC copper fabric releases ions, which may help reduce the oxidants in the body and is a natural, permanent anti-bacterial agent with skin benefits.

  • Increases oxygen transport in compression products
  • Neutralizes “free radicals”
  • Improves muscle tone
  • Emits ions
  • Has been used in medicine for thousands of years
  • Is one of the necessary micro-nutrients found naturally in the body

4.15tcpantsfront.jpg

Tommie Copper offered to let me sample some items from their line and I chose the compression capris and compression calf sleeves. For today I will just be reviewing the capris.

4.15tcpantsback.jpg

First impression…they are super comfortable and the fabric feels amazing – super soft. I have worn them to the gym several times now and they are so comfortable. While they are designed to be a compression pant, they’re not SO tight that they are uncomfortable. I usually end up keeping them on to lounge around and relax after the gym because they are so comfy. They’re a perfect basic black capri.

4.15pushpress.jpg

And as far as performance goes, they’ve been great. The key performance indicators I look for are 1) do they fall down? and 2) do they ride up my calves (drives me CRAZY!). I’m happy to report that these capris do neither. They’re awesome to workout in.

The capris are a mix of copper, nylon and spandex and feature anti-odor technology, help to regulate body temps and are naturally anti-bacterial and anti-odor with an UPF of 30+. Pretty sweet!

Stay tuned for my review of the compression sleeves and their new spring line but for now I’m giving away a pair of these compression capris to a reader!Β Tell me whether you would rock the black or pink and where you’d wear them!Β These blogiversary giveaways will be short and open for just 24 hours so you have until midnight EST Wednesday to enter. U.S. residents only. One entry per person!

{ 626 comments… add one }
  • 1
    Laura s April 15, 2014, 9:55 pm

    Black for sure! I’d wear them to the gym- for a hiit class, xfit, or lifting weights!!

  • 2
    Tina April 15, 2014, 9:58 pm

    I would love these in black

  • 3
    Katie April 15, 2014, 9:58 pm

    These capris sound fantastic!! I would wear them to CrossFit, to yoga, on a hike, or out for a run. And, if I’m being honest, probably to brunch and to run errands too!!

    • 4
      Katie April 15, 2014, 9:59 pm

      Forgot to say which color- black!! πŸ™‚

  • 5
    Kiki April 15, 2014, 9:58 pm

    Definitely the black, I like to add my color on top! I usually end up in my gym clothes for a good part of the day so comfort it key.

  • 6
    Laura April 15, 2014, 9:59 pm

    I would love the pink, and would wear them out on the trails to be seen:-)

  • 7
    Alison April 15, 2014, 10:00 pm

    I’d have to go with basic black, but they sound like great capris to wear while training for my next two 1/2 marathons. I’m always looking for a good running capri that doesn’t fall down or ride up!

  • 8
    Elle April 15, 2014, 10:02 pm

    Black! I’d wear them to yoga sculpt classes all the time

  • 9
    Jen W. April 15, 2014, 10:02 pm

    Black either running or at Zumba!

  • 10
    Katie DiSimone April 15, 2014, 10:03 pm

    Ohhh I’d rock the black color. Let’s see…so many options but yoga classes are a definite. Also for wedding recovery (I’m a wedding photographer). The day after shooting a wedding, I can feel like I’ve been through a marathon. Compression would feel wonderful!

  • 11
    Amy J April 15, 2014, 10:03 pm

    Pink!! I have a gazillion black pair, I need to break out of my rut!! Plus, when wearing while running, it’s reduce my chances of bring hit by a car πŸ˜‰

  • 12
    Brittany April 15, 2014, 10:04 pm

    Black…to the gym πŸ™‚

  • 13
    Lindsey April 15, 2014, 10:04 pm

    Probably black. I don’t usually get too crazy with colours. I need a new pair of capris for Crossfit!

  • 14
    Kerry April 15, 2014, 10:04 pm

    I think the pink are really cute. I’d wear them to the gym and while running errands!

  • 15
    Sarah April 15, 2014, 10:05 pm

    I would love the black ones to wear to the gym, yoga, or running around on weekends. They look comfy and I love new workout clothes!

  • 16
    Marisa Capezzuto April 15, 2014, 10:05 pm

    I would love to wear these while I train for my big Grand Canyon hike! Black would be awesome!

  • 17
    Holly April 15, 2014, 10:05 pm

    Black and I would wear them to CrossFit.

  • 18
    Rachel Soto April 15, 2014, 10:06 pm

    These look amazing! Love the copper technology. I usually wear Lululemons but would welcome an opportunity to try something new. I’d choose the black pair because all my Cool Racer Back tanks are in super bright colors! I’d wear them mainly to the gym for my strength training workouts since I’m just now getting back into running after struggling for a year with a stress fracture and long recovery. These look great enough that I don’t see why they couldn’t be worn casually on the weekend as well!
    Awesome giveaway! Thanks so much!

  • 19
    Bethany April 15, 2014, 10:07 pm

    Black – I’d wear them to the gym or to walk the dog.

  • 20
    Britt April 15, 2014, 10:07 pm

    I love the black! I’d totally rock them at Body Pump or spin class

  • 21
    Katie April 15, 2014, 10:07 pm

    I wish I was brave enough for the pink, but I’d definitely rock the black at the gym!

  • 22
    Liz April 15, 2014, 10:08 pm

    I would wear the black to yoga!

  • 23
    Courtney April 15, 2014, 10:08 pm

    I’d for sure wear the black capris out running – it is finally getting warm enough here in Minnesota to retire the long pants and start wearing capris and shorts!!

  • 24
    Megan April 15, 2014, 10:08 pm

    Would love to try out black,

  • 25
    Fiona April 15, 2014, 10:09 pm

    id love to run in the black ones

  • 26
    Zoe April 15, 2014, 10:09 pm

    Hi Jen! I would love the classic look of the black compression capris. I am a dance major at the Juilliard School so these would be great for class and rehearsals!

  • 27
    jen April 15, 2014, 10:10 pm

    Probably black! To yoga and then post-yoga brunch!

  • 28
    Adrienne April 15, 2014, 10:11 pm

    Black-I’d wear them everywhere-I live in workout clothes:)

  • 29
    Kendra Clements April 15, 2014, 10:11 pm

    The black capris! I would wear them out running…and then the lounging around with coffee!

  • 30
    Sarah April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    Black! I would wear them to work out and just around the house, wearing cute athletic clothing makes me more want to move more!

  • 31
    Heidi April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    I always love a great pair of black workout capris. I’d wear them to yoga, on runs and around the house with the kiddos!

  • 32
    Hilary Jones April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    I would love the black!! You can never have enough cropped pants for spin class! πŸ™‚

  • 33
    Anna April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    I would def rock the black! These would be great for spin, barre and running! Love a capri that doesn’t fall down!

  • 34
    Ashley April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    Can’t go wrong with a good pair of black capris! I’ve been hearing the buzz on copper lately too! I would wear them to yoga, on walks/runs, lifting, around the house, to the grocery… Probably everywhere except work!

  • 35
    Amy April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    I’d definitely rock the pink I love to add color to my workouts

  • 36
    elizabeth April 15, 2014, 10:13 pm

    Black for yoga and other workouts.

  • 37
    Miriam April 15, 2014, 10:14 pm

    I love the black, perfect for anything!!

  • 38
    Colleen April 15, 2014, 10:15 pm

    Love the pink but I’d have to go with black for more versatility!

  • 39
    Lori April 15, 2014, 10:15 pm

    I’d rock them in black at Inhale Exhale Studio with Vivian way down here in south Georgia!

    • 40
      Jen April 15, 2014, 10:18 pm

      aw! love it! πŸ™‚

  • 41
    Nicole April 15, 2014, 10:16 pm

    I can’t believe another year has passed! I’m a fan of black. It’s amazing that they’re coming out with workout clothes to speed recovery. I could certainly use that!

  • 42
    Becki April 15, 2014, 10:17 pm

    I would wear the black ones (not a pink girl!) to the gym

  • 43
    Nikki Fahey April 15, 2014, 10:18 pm

    I think black would go with all my bright shirts!! But I do like the pink too:)

  • 44
    heidi April 15, 2014, 10:18 pm

    Just checked their website out as I wasn’t familiar with this brand before…..colorwise I’m going w black (although I do love that shade of pink so hmmm…). I would wear these definitely to yoga and running. But also running errands on the weekends too…..

  • 45
    Rachel H April 15, 2014, 10:18 pm

    Black! I’d wear them for lifting weighs.

  • 46
    Allison H. April 15, 2014, 10:18 pm

    Pink – I’d wear them to a pure barre class!

  • 47
    Andrea April 15, 2014, 10:19 pm

    Black for a great new gym staple

  • 48
    Emily April 15, 2014, 10:21 pm

    These look great! I’d go for black – definitely wear them to the gym or just to lounge on the weekends.

  • 49
    Amy April 15, 2014, 10:23 pm

    I would love to say the pink, but realistically speaking, I would wear the black-to Body Pump (and then probably for the rest of the day!)

  • 50
    Morgan April 15, 2014, 10:24 pm

    Pink because all my capris are black. I’d wear them out running this spring!

  • 51
    Krissy April 15, 2014, 10:25 pm

    Wow! Those look awesome! I am a big fan of lululemon’s workout capris but have been looking for an alternative. I would love a new pair of black capris. I would definitely wear them to barre classes. The anti-odor is awesome for cycling and running, so I could really use them for any workout. Nobody wants to be the smelly kid in class πŸ˜‰

  • 52
    Janelle Hajjar April 15, 2014, 10:27 pm

    I would rock those black capris in spin class when my crazy spinning legs could use compression and all those awesome benefits of the copper infusion!

  • 53
    Grace April 15, 2014, 10:27 pm

    I’d love the black ones! Definitely just to live in- from the gym, on a run, to class, and to run errands.

  • 54
    Michelle April 15, 2014, 10:28 pm

    I’d wear the black capris to yoga!

  • 55
    Beth April 15, 2014, 10:28 pm

    Black! these sound fabulous! I would wear them everywhere:). I love a great feeling pair of capris. You would find me in them at CrossFit, on a run, yoga, fishing, grocery shopping, on a walk on my couch. So; essentially I love hanging out in really comfy stuff!

    Thanks!

  • 56
    Astor April 15, 2014, 10:29 pm

    I would wear the pink pair to the local animal shelter I volunteer at. The bright color would keep the dogs and I safe on our walks. πŸ™‚

  • 57
    Janine April 15, 2014, 10:29 pm

    I am always on the lookout for great compression gear!! I really do think I feel the difference vs. regular gym wear. I would love to try the black ones πŸ™‚

  • 58
    Sarah J April 15, 2014, 10:29 pm

    I would probably go with the black…but the pink are tempting!

  • 59
    Courtney G. April 15, 2014, 10:30 pm

    I would love to try out a black pair while running.

  • 60
    Leah April 15, 2014, 10:31 pm

    I would love to wear the black pair running!

  • 61
    Heleene April 15, 2014, 10:31 pm

    Black for jogging.

  • 62
    Maggie April 15, 2014, 10:32 pm

    My practical side says go with black but my fun loving side wins with the pink πŸ™‚ I’d wear them to crossfit and running.

  • 63
    Kyla April 15, 2014, 10:34 pm

    I’d rock the black as I try to conquer the Atlanta heat and hills!

  • 64
    Jill April 15, 2014, 10:34 pm

    I would wear the pink to trail run!

  • 65
    Megan April 15, 2014, 10:35 pm

    I would definitely get the black ones, and I’d wear them running!

  • 66
    Hilary April 15, 2014, 10:36 pm

    I think i would go with the pink- they would show less dog hair! Goldens are cute but they sure are hairy…
    I’d wear them to run and to yoga!!

  • 68
    Rachel April 15, 2014, 10:37 pm

    I would love the black capris! You can never go wrong with basic black.

  • 69
    Ali April 15, 2014, 10:37 pm

    I would rock the pink compression capris! I love pink and it fun to switch up the generic black workout pant. I would rock these in the yoga studio, at spin class, and running on the beach!

    P.S. Jen I love your blog and have been following you throughout law school and now I am an attorney! You have inspired me to get out and try crossfit, and more strength training related workouts.

    • 70
      Jen April 15, 2014, 10:41 pm

      ali – thanks so much. your comment made my night. congrats on completing law school and passing the bar!

  • 71
    Emily April 15, 2014, 10:39 pm

    The black ones would definitely be coming with me to spin class!

  • 72
    Ashley April 15, 2014, 10:41 pm

    I would love these in black and would wear them to the gym and for running errands.

  • 73
    Ella Johnson April 15, 2014, 10:43 pm

    I’d wear the black! And I’d wear them to workout in, to jog in the park, and to do errands around times (and most likely lounge in as well)!

  • 74
    Meghan April 15, 2014, 10:43 pm

    I would love to wear the black ones to the gym!

  • 75
    Abby Sparrow April 15, 2014, 10:43 pm

    I will wear the black leggings at anywhere from body pump to whole foods while I’m grocery shopping!

  • 76
    hillary | nutrition nut on the run April 15, 2014, 10:44 pm

    I’d rock the black for sure. Which Mizunos do you wear and um, I love that Lulu tank!!!

  • 77
    Caitlin April 15, 2014, 10:50 pm

    Pink to do body pump!

  • 78
    Amy Skelton April 15, 2014, 10:51 pm

    I would love the pink and wear them out running in my neighborhood!

  • 79
    Lauren April 15, 2014, 10:52 pm

    Pink! I’d wear them everywhere, from the gym to long plane rides to road trips!

  • 80
    Julie April 15, 2014, 10:53 pm

    I would wear these all weekend long! Yoga class, farmers market, running errands, etc. I live in workout gear most weekends, along with just about everyone else in San Francisco!

    • 81
      Julie April 15, 2014, 10:54 pm

      And I would pick the black pair

  • 82
    Courtney April 15, 2014, 10:54 pm

    I’d choose pink to lift weights!

  • 83
    Anna April 15, 2014, 10:55 pm

    The pink would add great variety to my all black capri wardrobe. I’d wear them to Body Pump and on these lovely spring day runs!

  • 84
    Kerry April 15, 2014, 10:55 pm

    I need some more color in my life so I’d rock the pink. I’m a swim coach, so I’d wear them to practice. The kids would get a kick out of pink pants.

  • 85
    Kate April 15, 2014, 10:55 pm

    Compression wear is amazing. I would love a pair of the black capris!

  • 86
    Kristin P. April 15, 2014, 10:55 pm

    I always go for black but think pink would be fun for spring and summer! They would be great for Body Pump, HIIT, etc.

  • 87
    Kristine April 15, 2014, 10:57 pm

    I would definitely rock the black capris at the gym or on a run. Black is just so versatile and you can pair the pants with any top.

  • 88
    Ashley N. April 15, 2014, 10:58 pm

    I’d love these in black!

  • 89
    Lauren April 15, 2014, 10:58 pm

    I already have plenty of black… Gimme that pink!! I’d wear them everywhere!!

  • 90
    emily April 15, 2014, 10:58 pm

    I would wear them in the am for my Chalean workouts in black please πŸ™‚

  • 91
    KMM April 15, 2014, 10:59 pm

    black for me!

  • 92
    Ruby April 15, 2014, 11:00 pm

    I love both colors! For running, yoga, lounging, dog walking, shopping… Whatever!

  • 93
    Laura April 15, 2014, 11:02 pm

    I love the black. They sound perfect!

  • 94
    Kelly April 15, 2014, 11:02 pm

    Black for Madabolic!

  • 95
    Julianna @ Julianna Bananna April 15, 2014, 11:04 pm

    would love to rock the black teaching my step & conditioning class!

  • 96
    Kim April 15, 2014, 11:04 pm

    Would rock these in black during my weekly group training!

  • 97
    JennyV April 15, 2014, 11:05 pm

    Black – bootcamp classes, running, yoga, lounging! Better question: where wouldn’t I wear them! πŸ™‚

  • 98
    Sara April 15, 2014, 11:06 pm

    Those look like perfect CrossFit capris . . . But you gotta go with black anytime double understand are involved πŸ˜‰

    • 99
      Sara April 15, 2014, 11:09 pm

      Double UNDERS. Stupid autocorrect! πŸ˜€

  • 100
    Krystin April 15, 2014, 11:06 pm

    I would wear black to yoga and hiking!

  • 101
    Jennifer April 15, 2014, 11:09 pm

    Black! And I’d wear them to run in and to hot yoga.

  • 102
    TJ April 15, 2014, 11:10 pm

    I would love these in pink! Bring some brightness to my clients’ day πŸ™‚

  • 103
    Lora Downie April 15, 2014, 11:14 pm

    I’d love to try the black ones! They look perfect for yoga and running!

  • 104
    Emily April 15, 2014, 11:15 pm

    Would love the black-perfect for summer runs!

  • 105
    Michelle April 15, 2014, 11:15 pm

    I would wear the black capris to Pilates, yoga and for a run!

  • 106
    Caitlin F. April 15, 2014, 11:18 pm

    Definitely black! Awesome giveaway!!

  • 107
    *Andrea* April 15, 2014, 11:18 pm

    i love the pink!!!

  • 108
    Sarah F @ RunCello April 15, 2014, 11:19 pm

    I love working out in capris! I have a lot of black so I think I’d go bold and grab the pink ones. I would wear them running and doing yoga. My little daughter would love them too!

    Happy birthday to your blog!

  • 109
    Laura M. April 15, 2014, 11:20 pm

    I would wear the black pair to the gym.

  • 110
    Meg April 15, 2014, 11:21 pm

    I’d love either color but if I had to chose… pink!

  • 111
    Maggie April 15, 2014, 11:21 pm

    I would definitely rock the black–Black just makes me feel cool and more powerful when I wear it to work out in!

  • 112
    Erin A April 15, 2014, 11:27 pm

    I always buy black or grey pants so I’m going with pink!!

  • 113
    Jess April 15, 2014, 11:36 pm

    Oh my goodness…LOVE LOVE LOVE a pair of fabulous black capris!!!! No matter how many I own… πŸ˜‰ I would wear these to BodyPump, BodyFlow, running a half marathon, running errands or running after my two little guys. I live in great workout wear!!!

  • 114
    Laura Hayes April 15, 2014, 11:37 pm

    Black is definitely my go to color (with a bright top!). I would wear to the gym, outside running and also are great for just lounging around!

  • 115
    Andrea S April 15, 2014, 11:40 pm

    I would love a pair of the black ones! I’d wear them on runs, and for yoga and HIITS.

  • 116
    emily g April 15, 2014, 11:42 pm

    oh my, these sound amazing! I would rock the black, and I’d probably wear them anywhere and everywhere πŸ™‚

  • 117
    Lacey April 15, 2014, 11:44 pm

    I would love the black capris! I’d definitely wear them to the core vinyasa classes I just started taking and on runs.

  • 118
    Kelley April 15, 2014, 11:45 pm

    Pink! I’ve get to get away from black all the time, and compression will be grey for holding in the post partum “squish” that’s still hanging around. I’ll take them running

  • 119
    Cody April 15, 2014, 11:53 pm

    Black capris on my runs. Hate when capris ride up the calves!!

  • 120
    Christian April 15, 2014, 11:54 pm

    Definitely the black. I’m an all black on the bottom kind of person and add a pop of color on top if I’m feeling it. Or if I’m feeling dramatic I’ll go for the all black look.

    I’d probably wear them everywhere simply because all I live in is active wear – especially on a day where I’m spending a lot of time at the gym or after a long run!

  • 121
    Katie April 16, 2014, 12:03 am

    I would like black or pink, but black if I HAD to choose. πŸ™‚ i’d wear them to lift and for yoga.

  • 122
    Calli April 16, 2014, 12:06 am

    I’d like the pink! I’d wear them if it is a cool day at the beach for volleyball and working out at home.

  • 123
    Bri Williams April 16, 2014, 12:12 am

    I’m not much for color, but heck, I’d rock the pink! I live in workout clothes so I’d wear them everywhere!

  • 124
    Cate April 16, 2014, 12:13 am

    I would wear a black pair to the gym, spin, and run.

  • 125
    Jenna April 16, 2014, 12:16 am

    I would wear the black pair to spin class, followed by some heavy lifting! These would be perfect for both activities that I do back to back on Mondays, Wednesdays & Saturdays!

  • 126
    CL April 16, 2014, 12:19 am

    Pink for my cardio workouts…I’m not a cardio junkie so I need that extra oomph!

  • 127
    Katie Smith April 16, 2014, 12:24 am

    I would love a pair of the pink Tommie Copper compression capris to wear to spin at Cycle House or hiking in Topanga State Park. They’d be a great contrast with the blue Pacific!

  • 128
    Angela April 16, 2014, 12:26 am

    Classic black for me!

  • 129
    Kim N April 16, 2014, 12:32 am

    I would wear the pink ones just because they are fun! But I think for recovery mode after my long runs, I would have to stick with black so I can be in recovery mode while out and about and not stand out too much. The pink would be perfect for working out.

  • 130
    Sarah April 16, 2014, 12:39 am

    I’d love the black!! I’d wear them to the gym, yoga and ballet rehearsal!!

  • 131
    Beth April 16, 2014, 12:40 am

    Definitely the black! They’d be perfect for runs and strength training. πŸ™‚

  • 132
    Samantha @ The Faithful Runner April 16, 2014, 12:46 am

    I would love the black. I can’t get enough of a good pair of workout capris. I’d wear them running or doing my strength training. Maybe even grocery shopping, which I’ve been known to do.

  • 133
    Angie April 16, 2014, 12:46 am

    The black capris would be perfect for my women’s bootcamp class. The pink are great but I’d need another 6 months of training to rock them.

  • 134
    Sheena April 16, 2014, 12:56 am

    Black & I’d wear them to Crossfit!

  • 135
    Lauren April 16, 2014, 12:56 am

    I’d wear the black ones out for a run!

  • 136
    Patty April 16, 2014, 1:00 am

    I’d rock the pink no fear πŸ™‚ and I’d wear them running–perfect for spring temps!

  • 137
    Rita April 16, 2014, 1:07 am

    I’d wear the black ones jogging or to yoga

  • 138
    Mariana April 16, 2014, 1:07 am

    Definitely the black! I usually do crossfit in the morning and yoga at night and it’d be great that they are comfortable to wear all day in between

  • 139
    Amy April 16, 2014, 1:09 am

    Black. To the Y for sure, but probably around the house, to the store, to the grocery, mall, etc . . . They could replace my yoga pants!

  • 140
    Riss April 16, 2014, 1:27 am

    Black! I would wear them to go lift at the gym on my campus or for running club!

  • 141
    tiffany April 16, 2014, 1:55 am

    oh man, i’d wear the black ones everywhere. i often work out at night just before coming home, so i wear my gym clothes for the entire day while i’m on campus. not super fashionable, but it’s practical!

  • 142
    Bonnie April 16, 2014, 2:07 am

    I would rock pink at the gym!

  • 143
    Courtney Sams April 16, 2014, 2:08 am

    Hi there! I just started reading blogs and specifically your blog a few months ago. I love checking in on your updates and advice. All of your posts always inspire me to either go work out or cook something super healthy and yummy! I am a fellow peanut butter LOVER. It is truly the greatest food. I also just started taking yoga through the University I go to. I love the way it has changed my life not only physically but mentally and spiritually as well. I would love the pink capris to wear to my yoga class. Maybe with a pop of color I could inspire others to take care of their bodies through exercise and eating healthy. One can only hope πŸ™‚ Thank you for your inspiration.

  • 144
    Lauren S April 16, 2014, 2:13 am

    I love the pink but think I would wear black more often!

  • 145
    Doris April 16, 2014, 3:17 am

    I would love to rock the pink one! Thanks!

  • 146
    Eric April 16, 2014, 3:19 am

    My wife would like either one, but maybe the pink leggings more.

    Thanks for the chance.

  • 147
    Mariam April 16, 2014, 3:19 am

    You look so fit! I am trying to get back in shape!

    I would pick Pink in a jiffy.

  • 148
    Linda April 16, 2014, 3:20 am

    Pink all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 149
    Wade April 16, 2014, 3:21 am

    I would love to rock them leggings! I pick the color pink.

    God bless

  • 150
    Becca B April 16, 2014, 3:31 am

    I would rock black for sure!

  • 151
    GretchenP April 16, 2014, 3:34 am

    the black! to crossfit! πŸ™‚ thanks for the giveaway!

  • 152
    Shannon April 16, 2014, 3:51 am

    I’m getting back in shape post baby, so I’d basically wear the black pair constantly! Love the way they look.

  • 153
    Cait April 16, 2014, 3:54 am

    Can’t get enough black capris, but this would be my first compression pair. Other than the gym and lounging, I’d take this out for hikes in Kenya!

  • 154
    kaitlyn April 16, 2014, 4:39 am

    I would definitely rock the pink compression capris to the gym and during my outdoor runs!

  • 155
    Brittany @ proteinandpumps April 16, 2014, 5:01 am

    Definitely black – I don’t need to draw any more attention to this booty lol

  • 156
    Heather April 16, 2014, 5:09 am

    They look great! I would wear them to OBX Crossfit, yoga, or running! Also to run all my errands after the gym πŸ™‚

    • 157
      Heather April 16, 2014, 5:10 am

      Black would be my choice.

  • 158
    Hillary April 16, 2014, 5:25 am

    Black would be great for group classes!

  • 159
    Rebecca @ Strength and Sunshine April 16, 2014, 5:25 am

    I’d rock the black ones for yoga!

  • 160
    Beth April 16, 2014, 5:28 am

    I would love a pair of pink capris because, why not?!

  • 161
    R April 16, 2014, 5:34 am

    I would love the black for either a run or vinyasa (I appreciate a capri that stays in place :-)….

  • 162
    Jennifer April 16, 2014, 5:36 am

    Would love the black capris for yoga and all the errands i run afterward!

  • 163
    Katie Lewis April 16, 2014, 5:46 am

    I would love the black pair! Perfect for box jumps or lounging. Thanks!

  • 164
    allison April 16, 2014, 5:50 am

    I would love a pair of black capris.

  • 165
    Allie April 16, 2014, 5:51 am

    Definitely black! I’d wear them to the gym and could certainly use some copper ions today for my sore muscles!

  • 166
    L April 16, 2014, 5:56 am

    I would love the black and would wear them on runs and going to the gym! Happy 4 years!

  • 167
    Dana April 16, 2014, 5:59 am

    I’d rock these in the pink at yoga in the park! Loud and proud! And then I’d wear them to Reid’s to enjoy an amazing salad~ WHy Not?!

  • 168
    Megan April 16, 2014, 6:13 am

    The black capris would be perfect to go to the gym or runs outside! And could definitely wear them running errands afterwards too!

  • 169
    Vangie April 16, 2014, 6:23 am

    Black is classy:) I would wear them running, for Pilates, yoga, and any other workout that suites my fancy:)

  • 170
    Jennifer April 16, 2014, 6:23 am

    I would wear the black ones to the gym or out for a run!

  • 171
    Mary Ann McMenamin April 16, 2014, 6:26 am

    Black or pink… I’d totally rock these capris during my runs, running errands, running around after my 9-year old twins…. yep, I’m that kinda momma! When something is comfortable, I’ll sport it any where!!!

  • 172
    Tamra Mills April 16, 2014, 6:46 am

    I would love to wear the black ones for a run, yoga, T25, or any workout. Love your blog!

  • 173
    Lindsay April 16, 2014, 6:47 am

    I’m not bold enough to rock the pink, but I’d love the black to wear for yoga and Body pump!!

  • 174
    Josie April 16, 2014, 6:48 am

    I’d love them in black to wear on a run!

  • 175
    Jojo @ RunFastEatLots April 16, 2014, 6:49 am

    Black, and I would wear them for running

  • 176
    Caroline April 16, 2014, 6:50 am

    I would happily wear black or pink πŸ™‚ love ’em!

  • 177
    Erin April 16, 2014, 6:52 am

    I’d love these in black to wear just about anywhere!

  • 178
    Teri {a foodie stays fit} April 16, 2014, 6:59 am

    I’d love black or pink! They look like they’d be perfect for yoga or weight training. Hey maybe they’d inspire me to get back in the weight room! πŸ™‚

  • 179
    Courtney April 16, 2014, 7:00 am

    I would wear the black to the gym when I strength train.

  • 180
    Karlee April 16, 2014, 7:03 am

    definitely black!

  • 181
    kate April 16, 2014, 7:03 am

    black! I’d wear them to crossfit or to work πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  • 182
    Lauren Brown April 16, 2014, 7:15 am

    great giveaway! thanks for sharing a different brand with us! i would love the black ones to wear while running! compression gear is the best for my injury prone self πŸ™‚

  • 183
    Deniz April 16, 2014, 7:25 am

    I would love the pink! I wear my capris everywhere – so comfy!

  • 184
    Adelaide April 16, 2014, 7:27 am

    I’d wear the black ones to my gym. I have yet to find capris that don’t drive me nuts so I’d love to give them a shot!

  • 185
    jacki April 16, 2014, 7:28 am

    I would def rock the pink ones on a run or walk around the lake with my girlfriends!

  • 186
    Caroline April 16, 2014, 7:29 am

    I’d probably go with the black…

  • 187
    Dianna April 16, 2014, 7:32 am

    I would rock the pink in my daily workouts!

  • 188
    Laura April 16, 2014, 7:35 am

    I’d love the black – that is my go-to on the bottom – and color on the top

  • 189
    Haley April 16, 2014, 7:39 am

    The black would be great…and then I could still wear fun tops :). I’d love these for hiking, walks, PT, etc

  • 190
    Sarah G April 16, 2014, 7:40 am

    I like to THINK I would rock the pink capris…but I know that when it came down to it I’d go with the black instead. It’s just how it goes: when you sweat as much as I do, black is the only way to walk out of a workout without awkward sweat marks. πŸ™‚

  • 191
    Lisa April 16, 2014, 7:40 am

    The black! I run a lot and race a few times per month. These would be perfect for hanging out in after a race to jump start my recovery! Plus it’s my birthday on Friday!

  • 192
    joanna raines April 16, 2014, 7:47 am

    pink!

  • 193
    Laura April 16, 2014, 7:49 am

    I’d love to rock the black ones to the gym!

  • 194
    Kelly April 16, 2014, 7:51 am

    I really love the black ones. I would wear them trail running and to the gym!

  • 195
    Sarah April 16, 2014, 7:53 am

    I’m a pink girl, so I’d love to have these capris for hot flow yoga!

  • 196
    Lauren April 16, 2014, 7:53 am

    I would love the black pair….where wouldn’t I wear them?!?! πŸ™‚

  • 197
    Sam April 16, 2014, 7:54 am

    I think these pants would be great for my biking adventures and I would choose black.

  • 198
    Carmen April 16, 2014, 7:58 am

    I know it’s boring, but black! Goes with everything. πŸ™‚ I would wear them running.

  • 199
    Ann April 16, 2014, 8:00 am

    Black!
    I would wear running since they stay in place πŸ™‚

  • 200
    Nancy April 16, 2014, 8:01 am

    I would rock the black (creature of habit) on trail runs.

  • 201
    Tracy April 16, 2014, 8:01 am

    I would rock the pink while I run. I am tired of boring black:)

  • 202
    Alexandra April 16, 2014, 8:01 am

    I would wear the black to the gym but I loveeee the pink!

  • 203
    Carrie April 16, 2014, 8:02 am

    I would love the pink because I don’t like blending in – I’d love to standout during my Memorial Day Half Marathon in beautiful Burlington, VT these crops!

  • 204
    Taya April 16, 2014, 8:02 am

    Those look awesome! I can always use a new pair of capris…gym clothes are my work uniform! And as much as I’m enjoying fun prints and colors these days, I’d stick with classic black.

  • 205
    Amy April 16, 2014, 8:02 am

    Definitely black for spinning classes!

  • 206
    Lindsey April 16, 2014, 8:03 am

    Black and I would wear them everywhere (except to work)!

  • 207
    Taryn April 16, 2014, 8:04 am

    I think I’d be adventurous and wear the pink because I would NEVER buy pink on my own so to win them would be awesome! I would wear them a few places – definitely to my lunch boot camp classes on Monday and Wednesday and then to my Flywheel class on Saturday morning! WHat a punch of character!

  • 208
    Sarah April 16, 2014, 8:05 am

    I love the black! I would wear them to the gym, Body Pump or spin class.

  • 209
    Sarah April 16, 2014, 8:05 am

    I would love the pink! I need some color in my workout wardrobe:) I’d wear them to the gym!

  • 210
    kate April 16, 2014, 8:07 am

    I’d pick the black and I’d wear them to all of my gym classes – kettlebell, barre, yoga, boot camp! Great giveaway!

  • 211
    Pam April 16, 2014, 8:07 am

    I am really digging bright colors right now so I would so ROCK the pink capris in the gym or trail!

  • 212
    Kaila @healthyhelperblog! April 16, 2014, 8:09 am

    I like both the black and the pink! I’d wear them for running or to the gym! πŸ™‚

  • 213
    Nancy April 16, 2014, 8:10 am

    I would love these in black! I would wear them everywhere – HIIT, crossfit, yoga – they look awesome!

  • 214
    misty April 16, 2014, 8:11 am

    I’d wear the pink ones to lift weights in!

  • 215
    Grace April 16, 2014, 8:12 am

    I’d love to wear the black ones for running. Thanks for the giveaway!

  • 216
    Carolyn April 16, 2014, 8:15 am

    I would love the pink ones! I do crossfit and run marathons so I would be able to wear them for all of my favorite activities!

  • 217
    Amy April 16, 2014, 8:16 am

    All about the black and I would definitely wear them to teach my bootcamp classes!

  • 218
    Chicago Jogger April 16, 2014, 8:16 am

    This is a great giveaway! I’d wear the black, while running outdoors (in Chicago!)

  • 219
    Daniela Elliott April 16, 2014, 8:17 am

    Yeah to the pink so they can see me when I jog.

  • 220
    Rebekah {aCricketSang} April 16, 2014, 8:22 am

    Would love the caprices in black! They would be great for running in this spring weather.

  • 221
    Bailey April 16, 2014, 8:23 am

    I’d love to try the black ones! I am always searching for comfortable fitness attire that will work at the gym/yoga and running errands for the rest of the afternoon!

  • 222
    Jamie April 16, 2014, 8:24 am

    ooh I’d love them in black, and I’d rock them on my runs!

  • 223
    Dedra April 16, 2014, 8:26 am

    I would rock it in the pink capris on runs with my lab around Atlanta and at home doing HIIT training!

  • 224
    Michelle April 16, 2014, 8:28 am

    Black, and I’d wear them anytime. For running or lifting, with a baggy sweater for hanging out, or maybe even a button-down shirt to rock a slightly retro look.

  • 225
    Kate April 16, 2014, 8:29 am

    I love the black! They look super comfy! I’d wear them to the gym and while running errands on the weekend :o)

  • 226
    Lee April 16, 2014, 8:29 am

    I would definitely pick black and wear them on the runs I have been taking outside lately with this nice weather!

  • 227
    Meredith April 16, 2014, 8:30 am

    I’d love these in black! I’d wear them to the gym and to pilates class once I’m cleared by my doctor to do pilates again. I love that they dont ride up on your calves!

  • 228
    Emily S April 16, 2014, 8:31 am

    Black all the way! I would wear them to BodyPump!

  • 229
    Jill April 16, 2014, 8:36 am

    pink, to Body Pump πŸ™‚

  • 230
    Katie April 16, 2014, 8:38 am

    Black…running, running, running!

  • 231
    Alyssa D. April 16, 2014, 8:38 am

    I would love these in black! I would wear them to the gym, for a run and lounging around the house on the weekend.

  • 232
    Ali April 16, 2014, 8:38 am

    I would totally wear black to yoga and spin classes!

  • 233
    Elizabeth April 16, 2014, 8:39 am

    I’m trying to get into yoga to help me relax. I’d love the black pair!

  • 234
    Sarah April 16, 2014, 8:41 am

    Black….I would wear them to bootcamp

  • 235
    Natalie April 16, 2014, 8:44 am

    I would love these in black and I would wear them running!

  • 236
    mandy April 16, 2014, 8:46 am

    I would LOVE to wear the pink ones to the gym. Extra motivation to go!

  • 237
    Susannah April 16, 2014, 8:46 am

    I would love the pink ones and I would wear them to my silk dancing classes!

  • 238
    Keri April 16, 2014, 8:46 am

    I want both colors!!! I would go with black first and wear them everywhere…I dislike REAL clothes!

  • 239
    Liz April 16, 2014, 8:47 am

    I would wear the black and I’d wear them outside running on cooler days and to yoga

  • 240
    Martha April 16, 2014, 8:47 am

    Pink for me! I would wear them to yoga

  • 241
    Anne April 16, 2014, 8:49 am

    I would wear the black everyday and the pink when I feel like being a little crazy to run outside!!

  • 242
    Emily April 16, 2014, 8:51 am

    I would love the black and I love capris that are great for a workout but comfy enough to relax and run errands in πŸ™‚

  • 243
    Landi April 16, 2014, 8:52 am

    Pink! I would wear them running…and likely running errands.

  • 244
    Lindsey April 16, 2014, 8:54 am

    i’d rock the black to kettlebell training!

  • 245
    Mikella April 16, 2014, 8:54 am

    I’m a basic black kind of girl and I LOVE all things compression.

  • 246
    Ally April 16, 2014, 8:54 am

    I’d wear the black capris running!

  • 247
    Mikella April 16, 2014, 8:55 am

    Oops, I meant to say where I’d wear them. Obviously to the gym, but they are so cute I’d definitely keep them on for errands.

  • 248
    Lucy April 16, 2014, 8:55 am

    I would love a pair of the black capris! Would be great for long runs!

  • 249
    Melissa April 16, 2014, 8:55 am

    Live in these things!! Love the pink ones since they’re more Spring/Summer like! I’d wear them to the gym and to run errands!

  • 250
    Wendy Doan April 16, 2014, 8:59 am

    I would definitely wear the black ones to class! I go straight from class to the gym every day so it would be very convenient!

  • 251
    Haley April 16, 2014, 8:59 am

    Black! I would wear them to teach spinning and to run errands. I could use a nice, basic black capri! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  • 252
    Lindsay April 16, 2014, 8:59 am

    i would love these in black! always can add to my workout tights collection … not confident enough yet to pull off the bright pink.

  • 253
    Danielle April 16, 2014, 9:01 am

    Would love the black and I would wear them playing racquetball!

  • 254
    Kelsey April 16, 2014, 9:01 am

    I would wear the black because black goes with more and I would live in these πŸ˜‰

  • 255
    Erin April 16, 2014, 9:02 am

    I’d love the black ones! I’d wear them to hot yoga, or for running…or just wearing around because they look great. πŸ™‚

  • 256
    Brenna April 16, 2014, 9:02 am

    I’d wear them everywhere! Specifically for running and hiking; they look great! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  • 257
    ali April 16, 2014, 9:05 am

    definitely the black….. not a pink girl πŸ™‚ and i’d probably love to wear them after long runs for recovery and hanging out…..

  • 258
    elizabeth April 16, 2014, 9:05 am

    I’d wear the black on long runs

  • 259
    Michelle April 16, 2014, 9:08 am

    I would love the pink ones! i would wear them to the gym for strength training and outside on daily runs!

  • 260
    aimee April 16, 2014, 9:08 am

    I would wear the black so I never have to worry about matching/not matching my tops!

  • 261
    Emma Hogg April 16, 2014, 9:09 am

    I would LOVE the pink ones. Makes me want to wear them EVERYWHERE! πŸ™‚

  • 262
    siobhan April 16, 2014, 9:09 am

    haven’t ventured into the world of bright colored workout pants yet — black for me!! always wear capris to classes at the gym and would love a new pair in the mix.

  • 263
    Megan April 16, 2014, 9:10 am

    The black ones definitely! I’d wear them to work out or just running errands! They are super cute.

  • 264
    Melissa April 16, 2014, 9:10 am

    I love the black ones. They would be perfect for yoga and running.

  • 265
    Megan April 16, 2014, 9:12 am

    These look great! I think I would go black, I’m in need of a new go-to!

  • 266
    Alison DeCinti April 16, 2014, 9:13 am

    Black and I would rock them everywhere πŸ™‚

  • 267
    Katie M. April 16, 2014, 9:14 am

    I’d like to say I’d rock the pink but I’d probably wuss out! I think they’d be perfect to run outside in given the weather – warmer in the mornings but not exactly warm!

  • 268
    Lisa April 16, 2014, 9:15 am

    I’d love the pink pair…I already have so many black ones! They seem great for yoga or running.

  • 269
    Stephanie April 16, 2014, 9:15 am

    Definitely the pink! And I would wear them running — I’ve been having some knee pain, so I’d be curious to see if these help.

  • 270
    Aly April 16, 2014, 9:15 am

    I’d love the black for barre pilates, running and crossfit

  • 271
    Tamara April 16, 2014, 9:17 am

    Those are seriously cute! I already have some pink capris, so I would go for the black and would wear them to yoga, for strength training, and maybe even under dresses/skirts!

  • 272
    Lisa April 16, 2014, 9:18 am

    Cute, functional and comfy! Would definiately wear on my cardio days. Black fo sho!! πŸ˜€

  • 273
    Kelly D April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    I like the black and I would wear them on my favorite jogging trail.

  • 274
    Parita @ myinnershakti April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    Awesome giveaway! I would wear the black ones out for a run, during a strength training session, or when I’m doing my favorite T25 workout!

  • 275
    Megan April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    Definitely black! And I’d wear them everywhere…I’m a stay-at-home mom, so workout wear is pretty much my “uniform” πŸ™‚

  • 276
    Jackie B April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    I would wear the black ones since they would be easy to pair with any top. I would wear these to class, and then the gym that way I wouldn’t have to change!

  • 277
    Lauren April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    I have a few pairs of black crops, so I’d totally go for the pink!

  • 278
    Emily L. April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    Love the capris! I like the black ones and would wear them during weight lifting and just lounging around!

  • 279
    Rachel April 16, 2014, 9:25 am

    The pink for sure! I have a pretty good collection of black crops already πŸ™‚ these would be great for yoga!

  • 280
    Angela April 16, 2014, 9:31 am

    I would wear these all over in black! grocery shopping, playground visits, running, the gym. These sound awesome and look very versatile!

  • 281
    Jackie April 16, 2014, 9:33 am

    I’d go for the black and would def wear them to work out at the gym. I like comfortable and snug workout pants-can’t stand having to adjust the waist in the middle of a workout!

  • 282
    Sara @ LovingOnTheRun April 16, 2014, 9:33 am

    I’d love to rock the pink! I have been in a colored capri kick lately and these look awesome!

  • 283
    Katie H April 16, 2014, 9:34 am

    I would go out of my comfort zone and rock these in pink during my runs and while running errands!

  • 284
    DkotaGirl April 16, 2014, 9:34 am

    I would say pink just for running and strength training, but I’d have to go with black because then I would wear them anywhere and everywhere!

  • 285
    Brindi April 16, 2014, 9:35 am

    I need a pop of color, I have so much black, so I’d go with the pink for sure! Yoga, of course!

  • 286
    cassie April 16, 2014, 9:36 am

    Black! i like to blend in… I’d wear them to the gym to lift and I’m hoping to up my mileage soon so they would definitely get a lot of use.

  • 287
    Hilary April 16, 2014, 9:37 am

    I am always looking for a quality capri to xfit in – something that I don’t have to keep fixing after a squat πŸ˜‰
    Would love these in black!

  • 288
    Molly April 16, 2014, 9:37 am

    I would love to have a pair of the black capris! These would be such a great pair of capris to wear to my circuit training class or even for a run! I have followed your blog for a few years now and am so happy that its celebrating another birthday! You have been such a source of inspiration when it comes to so many of the life-style changes I have made over the past few years! Thank you for continuing to share with all of us!!

  • 289
    Samantha Bowman April 16, 2014, 9:39 am

    I would love the black capris since they go with everything! I would probably wear these to go yoga most, but I think any gym day would be a great time to wear these! Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  • 290
    Lindsey S April 16, 2014, 9:42 am

    Black! I’m still trying to find a good pair to wear running. I’d probably wear them to pilates too.

  • 291
    Erica Ro April 16, 2014, 9:42 am

    I’d definitely rock the black. And I’m pretty sure I’d wear them everywhere!

  • 292
    Exa April 16, 2014, 9:44 am

    Basic black! I’d wear them running, walking with my dogs, hiking, or to yoga….or let’s be honest, just lounging around the house after any of those activities!

  • 293
    Jori April 16, 2014, 9:46 am

    I like the black and would wear them to the gym!

  • 294
    Kristen P. April 16, 2014, 9:48 am

    I’d love the black ones, they’d be perfect for my outdoor bootcamp!

  • 295
    Lori April 16, 2014, 9:48 am

    I love the black and would wear them to run!

  • 296
    Megan April 16, 2014, 9:48 am

    I like the pink and need them for Crossfit!

  • 297
    Carolyn April 16, 2014, 9:51 am

    Pink for something a little different!

  • 298
    Holly April 16, 2014, 9:54 am

    Black. I would wear them to the gym for lifting!

  • 299
    Reagan April 16, 2014, 9:57 am

    I would love to wear the black capris on my morning run!

  • 300
    Helen April 16, 2014, 9:57 am

    I am very much a black and gray kind of person, but my husband is always encouraging me to add a little color. That being said, I would rock either! I love a good capris!

    • 301
      Helen April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

      Oops for got the second part, I would wear these to pure barre or for weights at the gym.

  • 302
    Michelle April 16, 2014, 9:58 am

    Black! I would proudly wear it to the gym.

  • 303
    Erin April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

    I would LOVE to try the pink! Been wanted colored workout leggings. They just might be perfect for and upcoming 10 mile race πŸ™‚

  • 304
    Megan (The Lyons' Share) April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

    My gut instinct is black, but I’m trying to step out of the box with some fun colors, so – PINK!

  • 305
    Kat April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

    I would wear the pink to teach yoga!

  • 306
    Sara April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

    Black is classic, so black for sure. I would wear them to the gym, which I’ve started going to everyday. It’s really hard to break unhealthy habits but I know what I need to do to take care of myself, and I’ve gosh I’ve gone to 3 spin classes in the last 24 hours. That was kind of a big deal because I’m an introvert and I didn’t think I could let other people into my fitness routine, but sharing the gym with the others makes me realize that we are all just trying to be better people, and the effort is most of the battle. For the first time in forever, I was able to get up at 5.30 this morning to be at my gym by opening time. I’m just going to keep pushing myself to get there, because once I’m at the gym doing strength training and cardio sure it takes effort but the biggest task is sometimes just walking to the building. A pair of handy black capris would be a great reminder–that extra nudge to go out and do something that already means the world to me even if I don’t always remember.

  • 307
    Ashley April 16, 2014, 10:00 am

    I would love these in black or pink!!!! Black for everyday work at the gym training clients and pink for teaching yoga and of course, my training!

  • 308
    Anna O April 16, 2014, 10:02 am

    I would love these capris in black! I will wear these to the gym and for running!

  • 309
    Lauren L. @ Newest Obsession April 16, 2014, 10:05 am

    These would be great for trail runs! I’d love the black since it goes with everything.

  • 310
    Erin April 16, 2014, 10:07 am

    I would love these in black! I’ve been wanting to try compression leggings and your review makes these sound pretty great! I’d wear them to the gym and on runs…and most likely around the house and out running errands too πŸ™‚

  • 311
    Meredith April 16, 2014, 10:07 am

    I have been wanting to try these! Would definitely rock the black, and wear them to the gym for weight training days. Happy Blog Birthday!

  • 312
    Erin B April 16, 2014, 10:08 am

    With Spring starting I think the pink would be a great way to add something colorful to my standard black & grey workout attire. Great giveaway and congrats on 4 years!!

  • 313
    April B. April 16, 2014, 10:09 am

    I would love them in either color, but the practical part of me would most likely wear black so I can wear colorful tops! I’d definitely try them out on runs but also to recover afterward.

  • 314
    Ashley C April 16, 2014, 10:12 am

    I’d rock the pink at yoga class!!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • 315
    Lauren April 16, 2014, 10:13 am

    awesome giveaway! i’d go for black because of the functionality of them…plus i already have hot pink wunder unders πŸ™‚

  • 316
    Kelly April 16, 2014, 10:13 am

    Black- I would wear them to gym, and yoga!

  • 317
    Kelly April 16, 2014, 10:13 am

    You can’t go wrong with black! But to be honest, I’d wear the heck out of that pink too! They’re perfect for my runs, HIIT, yoga or quick run to the barn to check on my pony kid πŸ˜‰

  • 318
    Christy April 16, 2014, 10:13 am

    I would love the black, and would wear them for long runs (and errands after) as well as spin class!

  • 319
    Lizzi April 16, 2014, 10:14 am

    I’d rock the black at the gym and out for runs. If they are as comfortable as you say they are, then I’ll probably wear them to lounge in too!

  • 320
    Candace April 16, 2014, 10:19 am

    I would rock the pink to change things up a little! Black dominates my exercise wardrobe. I would wear these to yoga, TRX and spinning (my main exercise obsessions)… and with the copper technology, it sounds like I might be able to add running back into the mix. My knees ache when I run, so I’ve backed off of that. I also need excellent compression for vascular issues in my legs. This clothing line sounds wonderful – thanks for the review!

  • 321
    kelly April 16, 2014, 10:19 am

    I’d love the pink to wear on runs!

  • 322
    Cassie April 16, 2014, 10:20 am

    Black! And I would wear them to Bodypump!

  • 323
    Danielle April 16, 2014, 10:23 am

    I would love to try the black capris out running or during a yoga class!

  • 324
    Kristin April 16, 2014, 10:24 am

    I would normally wear black capris, but I have so many plain black capris and need to step out of my comfort zone, so pink!!

  • 325
    Michele April 16, 2014, 10:26 am

    I would love black! I would wear them to run or do TRX!

  • 326
    Danielle April 16, 2014, 10:26 am

    These look great! I’m a fan of black. I too look to make sure that pants don’t fall down when I’m working out – SO distracting!! These look great for all types of workouts. Thanks for the review! πŸ™‚

  • 327
    Darbi April 16, 2014, 10:28 am

    Pink! I’ve been working my butt of lifting and would love to show of my hard work:)

  • 328
    Torie April 16, 2014, 10:29 am

    I would wear the pink capris for hiking Mt. Mitchelll! I just took a girls trip to Asheville and I’m dying to go back and do Mt. Mitchell again. I would wear the black for every day running and doing errands. Thanks for the rec!

  • 329
    April April 16, 2014, 10:32 am

    I would rock the black capris! These look like they would be great on spin night or leg night! πŸ™‚

  • 330
    Miley Buss April 16, 2014, 10:35 am

    I would definitely rock the black capris! πŸ™‚ I’d probably wear them for a nice, long, Spring run or my other favorite: a Body Pump class!

  • 331
    Jessica April 16, 2014, 10:35 am

    Love the black!

  • 332
    Nhi April 16, 2014, 10:36 am

    This girl would totally rock the pink capris!!! I would wear them to teach indoor cycling! =)

  • 333
    Nicole April 16, 2014, 10:37 am

    I would rock black OR pink!! I would wear them to cross train and run, and also running after my little munchkins too!

  • 334
    SJG April 16, 2014, 10:42 am

    I rock black capris like it’s my job. I would wear them everywhere: running, to work, walking the dog, sleeping…;)

  • 335
    Joanna April 16, 2014, 10:42 am

    I do not have a basic black capri, so I would go with black. I would probably mostly wear them running outside or taking boot camp classes!

  • 336
    Hope April 16, 2014, 10:44 am

    I would love some compression capris! As with all of my workout wear, I would have to pick the black pair, although hot pink is tempting… I would wear these to BodyPump classes, on long runs, and probably to run errands or go out to dinner after the gym!

  • 337
    Paige Montgomery April 16, 2014, 10:44 am

    I would love the black capris, I would wear them when I teach my Tabata Bootcamp class! So cute..

  • 338
    Katie D April 16, 2014, 10:45 am

    Would love the black for crossfit!

  • 339
    Meredith April 16, 2014, 10:47 am

    I would go with basic black, no question. Not brave enough for bright pink on the booty yet! I’d wear them to all kinds of workouts–yoga, running, lifting, group classes–because I love capris.

  • 340
    Tan April 16, 2014, 10:48 am

    I’d wear these running – they would be perfect! I would go with the black, for sure πŸ™‚

  • 341
    Mona April 16, 2014, 10:49 am

    Black for sure i would wear it on my workout days

  • 342
    Kaitlin April 16, 2014, 10:52 am

    Black! And I’d wear them for my return to yoga as soon as I finish recovering from my hip surgery!

  • 343
    jessica April 16, 2014, 10:52 am

    I would say black, I have heard GREAT things about their line. I would so wear them to Vinyasa yoga!

  • 344
    Britt @ loveandteal April 16, 2014, 10:53 am

    I would LOVE the black ones!! I’d wear them to Body pump, running, yoga.

  • 345
    Betsey April 16, 2014, 10:53 am

    I would love to wear the black!

  • 346
    kristina April 16, 2014, 10:53 am

    id rock the black at crossfit for sure!

  • 347
    Allison April 16, 2014, 10:56 am

    I’d love to have the pink pair. I’ve been utilizing compression gear for Crossfit and Olympic lifting. It would be a nice change of pace to add a little pop of color to my mostly black and gray wardrobe.

  • 348
    Amanda April 16, 2014, 10:56 am

    Definitely black, I tend to stick to more neutral colors. Boring- I know. :-/
    I would wear these to the gym, spin class, and to lounge around on the weekends or to run errands.

  • 349
    Claire April 16, 2014, 10:56 am

    Definitely black! I think I’d wear them just about everywhere.

  • 350
    Tricia April 16, 2014, 10:58 am

    Black! gym and everywhere!

  • 351
    Sue April 16, 2014, 11:05 am

    I would choose the black ones and wear them to the gym or outside running or just for playing around with my daughter!

  • 352
    Hannah April 16, 2014, 11:06 am

    I would rock those pink ones, go bold! And I would wear them to the gym, then running around town!

  • 353
    Kendall April 16, 2014, 11:07 am

    I’m always on the look out for a great workout capri – these do sound fantastic! I would love some fun pink ones!

  • 354
    Kat April 16, 2014, 11:08 am

    Black for sure!

  • 355
    Jessica Davis April 16, 2014, 11:10 am

    I would definitely rock the pink capris at Crossfit, yoga, or just walking the pups around the block! Congrats on your 4 year anniversary!

  • 356
    Amy April 16, 2014, 11:10 am

    I’d love to say pink, but always feel like the colored pants “show” too much, so I am going to stick with the tried and true black. I also hate when capris ride up on the calves.

  • 357
    Cellabella April 16, 2014, 11:13 am

    I’d be rocking the black, and I would wear them EVERY DAY if I could πŸ™‚

  • 358
    Ashley April 16, 2014, 11:14 am

    I would wear them running. And I would love black.

  • 359
    JennyS April 16, 2014, 11:15 am

    Definitely need black! Nobody wants to see my ass in hot pink, LOL! I’d wear them to the gym, of course! πŸ™‚

  • 360
    Leah April 16, 2014, 11:17 am

    Black is my go to color for workout pants. I would wear them running, yoga, and strength training.

  • 361
    Becky April 16, 2014, 11:18 am

    I would love the black capris! I live in black capris and would wear them to the gym, running errands, and just lounging around.

  • 362
    Jessica April 16, 2014, 11:22 am

    I would love the black! They sounds super comfy, perfect for lounging in after my marathon in two weeks!

  • 363
    Sarah April 16, 2014, 11:24 am

    I’d love the black–I think I’d wear them pretty much everywhere!!

  • 364
    Tori April 16, 2014, 11:24 am

    I would love the pink ones – I need to add a fun color to the mix. These would be great for gym, running, or just walking the dog!

  • 365
    Carolyn April 16, 2014, 11:26 am

    I would definitely rock the black ones at track practice!

  • 366
    Katie April 16, 2014, 11:26 am

    I don’t think I’m brave enough to wear the pink πŸ™‚ I’d have to go black!

  • 367
    Michele April 16, 2014, 11:28 am

    I would definitely rock the pink to Crossfit, love colored workout clothes.

  • 368
    Sorayya April 16, 2014, 11:32 am

    Cute! Would so love the black capris! And I’d wear them running…or just for errands πŸ˜‰

  • 369
    Randi April 16, 2014, 11:33 am

    I’d rock the pink. Partly because I already have black compression tights, and partly because workout clothes should be FUN!

  • 370
    Jennifer April 16, 2014, 11:33 am

    I would love to wear black when doing yoga or training!

  • 371
    Sarah April 16, 2014, 11:37 am

    Black to wear everywhere!!!

  • 372
    Ashley April 16, 2014, 11:37 am

    I’d wear the black ones for any physical activity (running, lifting, hiking, yoga, etc)!

  • 373
    Lacy April 16, 2014, 11:42 am

    I like the black! I would wear them to the gym!

  • 374
    Jillian April 16, 2014, 11:42 am

    Black to wear out running around with my son!

  • 375
    Megan K April 16, 2014, 11:43 am

    Black – and to the gym!

  • 376
    ghostfaceknitter April 16, 2014, 11:46 am

    DARKNESS! I would wear the black ones fo sho! – looking great girl! πŸ™‚

  • 377
    Vania Zwickey April 16, 2014, 11:47 am

    Hey Jen- I would wear the pink ones to CrossFit! Now that I am feeling better about myself I am more comfortable wearing flashy colors πŸ™‚ thanks! Also, tried to subscribe to your blog but I got an error…?? maybe its just me..

  • 378
    Pamela April 16, 2014, 11:48 am

    I like the black! I would wear them to yoga!

  • 379
    JD Duggins April 16, 2014, 11:51 am

    Pink. I have so many black ones. I’d wear them everywhere, coaching, running, yoga, girls night πŸ˜‰

  • 380
    Madeline April 16, 2014, 11:52 am

    I think I’d rock the black, although hmm, maybe the pink if I had more guts? I could wear them casually around the neighborhood to walk the dog, and then dress them up with a cute flowy top!

  • 381
    Jenny April 16, 2014, 11:53 am

    I would love to rock the pink ones, just for something different. But for an everyday look that is versatile and goes with everything, I would have to choose the black pair. They seem like the perfect thing to wear during almost any type of exercise–from running to yoga to strength training. And of course I would also wear them to class because workout stuff is all I ever can manage to throw on in the mornings.

  • 382
    Jenny April 16, 2014, 11:54 am

    I’d would wear the black pair to cross country practice, lounging at home, and even to class!

  • 383
    colleen April 16, 2014, 11:55 am

    I would wear the black pants. I am a full time group ex instructor and personal trainer, so I would wear them constantly at work. I am always looking for a new brand to wear and will spread the word to my members/clients.

  • 384
    Lindsey Chapin April 16, 2014, 11:55 am

    Happy blogiversary! I’d rock the black ones to yoga, the gym, or running. And perhaps to the store on a lazy Sunday to give the illusion that I’ve been working out πŸ™‚

  • 385
    Tracy April 16, 2014, 11:55 am

    Black for me! I’d wear them to the gym, the grocery store, yoga, etc…everywhere!

  • 386
    Karina April 16, 2014, 12:02 pm

    I’d totally rock the black for strength training workouts and for errands on the weekends!

  • 387
    Lisa Carson April 16, 2014, 12:03 pm

    I’m trying to put more color in my life, so I’ll try rocking the pink color. I would wear everywhere!!
    Congrats, on your anniversary……

  • 388
    Kelly April 16, 2014, 12:04 pm

    I’d wear the black to Cedar Rapids Crossfit!

  • 389
    Kimberly McGinty April 16, 2014, 12:07 pm

    I would rock the pink! I love bright colors and pink tights would be awesome to run in!

  • 390
    Alyssa April 16, 2014, 12:09 pm

    I would go with black and have no shame saying I’d wear them just about everywhere!!

  • 391
    Lisa April 16, 2014, 12:09 pm

    I would wear the pink ones out for a run with my mini golden retriever πŸ™‚

  • 392
    Shannon April 16, 2014, 12:09 pm

    Ooooh I LOVE THE BLACK! πŸ™‚ And I would wear them running for sure, and while teaching my new BodyPump classes since I just got certified! πŸ™‚
    Your giveaways are so great – happy blogiversary!

  • 393
    Terri April 16, 2014, 12:10 pm

    I would love them for hiking/running, It doesn’t matter to me which color. I would also like them to wear to recover after long bicycle rides. I currently have a TC knee sleeve which helps when my knee is bothering me.

  • 394
    shannon April 16, 2014, 12:12 pm

    I would go with the black and wear them to teach TRX class!

  • 395
    becca @ sewLOVED April 16, 2014, 12:15 pm

    Black! And I can’t wait to get back into running after baby #3 makes his debut. These would be perfect!

  • 396
    Courtney April 16, 2014, 12:15 pm

    I would love the black pair!

    • 397
      Courtney April 16, 2014, 12:17 pm

      To be worn running of course!

  • 398
    Sarah D. April 16, 2014, 12:17 pm

    I would LOVE the black capris–I’m running my first marathon in two weeks, so I would wear them for this race! Thanks for the opportunity!!

  • 399
    Kathryn April 16, 2014, 12:18 pm

    I would definitely wear the black capris. Black is a classic color in my opinion and can match with just about any top or shoes!! I would wear them to the gym, on neighborhood walks or bike rides and around town. I love workout gear and these capris are hot!

  • 400
    veronica k April 16, 2014, 12:20 pm

    Black, and I’d wear them for running!

  • 401
    Natalie April 16, 2014, 12:21 pm

    Although I would usually go for black, I’m going to switch it up a bit and say pink. I could use them for running and for Crossfit (we will be just starting this summer, I’m super excited)!

  • 402
    Erica @ erica finds April 16, 2014, 12:22 pm

    I have a pair of their long tights and LOVE them. I always pick black for bottoms and I would use them for pilates, yoga and cooler weather running!

  • 403
    Kim @ BuiltLikeAB52 April 16, 2014, 12:25 pm

    I’m all about black capris! I’d wear them to Crossfit and hopefully not have the dudes behind me see my underwear through the fabric. One of these days I’m going to buy days of the week underwear and wear them on the wrong days just to identify the creeps in my gym. Hahaha!

  • 404
    Allyssa April 16, 2014, 12:26 pm

    I would definitely rock the pink pair while running around the lake and at the gym!

  • 405
    Kayley April 16, 2014, 12:27 pm

    I would definitely wear the black to yoga and to run in. I too can’t stand when capris ride up my calves (especially when running) so these would be awesome to have! Sidenote: LOVE your blog and have been following along with Green Smoothie April all month so far! πŸ™‚

  • 406
    Christin April 16, 2014, 12:29 pm

    Definitely black, and I would wear them to run in. I’ve never had compression anything, so I would be excited to see how they feel.

  • 407
    Lucy April 16, 2014, 12:31 pm

    I would love the black ones to wear running and to the gym. So cute!

  • 408
    Sara C April 16, 2014, 12:33 pm

    I love the black capris and would wear them on my runs!

  • 409
    Amanda April 16, 2014, 12:35 pm

    I would rock the pink to yoga or for a run! Happy Blogiversary!

  • 410
    Nicole Pearson April 16, 2014, 12:35 pm

    I would love the black capris! I would wear them during all activities, I tend to live in my workout capris!
    Ps, my boyfriend wears their compression knee braces and loves them!

  • 412
    Cara April 16, 2014, 12:36 pm

    I would run miles and errands in the black ones πŸ™‚ Sweet giveaway!

  • 413
    Hillary April 16, 2014, 12:38 pm

    Let’s be honest here. I’d probably wear them everywhere!

  • 414
    Kristen April 16, 2014, 12:41 pm

    I would love the pink ones. I have so many black pairs that it would be good to mix it up a little. I would wear them running and running errands!

  • 415
    Allie April 16, 2014, 12:42 pm

    Black.. And although I say I plan on wearing them for my upcoming and first-ever half marathon, I’ll be honest and say everywhere else too!

  • 416
    Shelby April 16, 2014, 12:46 pm

    I’d rock the black! And I’d wear them while circuit training at the gym. And around the house! πŸ™‚

  • 417
    Ashley April 16, 2014, 12:48 pm

    I would rock the black ones while running!

  • 418
    ErikaMC April 16, 2014, 12:53 pm

    Oh I’ve never had pink capris – I think I’d have to try the pink ones and wear them for running and weight training.

  • 419
    Suzanne April 16, 2014, 12:55 pm

    I’d have to go with the black – not sure my legs are in good enough shape to show them off in pink yet! But maybe having some great new workout capris will help me reach that point!

  • 420
    Sidra April 16, 2014, 12:56 pm

    I’d love them in black for crossfit….especially if they don’t fall down!

  • 421
    Amanda P April 16, 2014, 12:58 pm

    I would rock the black and I’d wear them to the gym… and depending on how they’d fit, I’d wear them to pure barre and yoga.

  • 422
    Practicing Grace April 16, 2014, 12:58 pm

    Definitely the black with a fun tank. Running and yoga would be perfect activities. And I’m recently really into HIIT bootcamps–gotta get in shape for the summer πŸ™‚

  • 423
    Lauren April 16, 2014, 1:02 pm

    These look awesome! The pink would be so fun πŸ™‚

  • 424
    Lauren J April 16, 2014, 1:06 pm

    Would love the black for CrossFit and running – awesome giveaway and glad I found your blog!

  • 425
    Patti April 16, 2014, 1:18 pm

    I’ve got a ton of black capris – so I’d rock the PINK! I’d wear them to the gym, to Hot Yoga, and to coffee afterwards!

  • 426
    lauren April 16, 2014, 1:26 pm

    I’d get the black ones and wear them for yoga, running and lounging around.

  • 427
    Blessie Nelson April 16, 2014, 1:30 pm

    Black! I would wear them jogging in the park!

  • 428
    Tish Cox April 16, 2014, 1:35 pm

    I would definitely rock the black pair in my yoga class!

  • 429
    Julie April 16, 2014, 1:35 pm

    I’d wear the black ones running or to Body Pump.

  • 430
    Anne April 16, 2014, 1:36 pm

    definitely the black ones, would wear to the gym or outside for a run!

  • 431
    Kathleen April 16, 2014, 1:41 pm

    I would love these in either pink or black but definitely would get more wear out of them in black. I would wear them to barre class and when I’m out running.

  • 432
    Sarah April 16, 2014, 1:42 pm

    Pink!!! I would rock them at Y2 – I’m in desperate need of new workout gear – and don’t have anything but black!!

  • 433
    Rajul April 16, 2014, 1:56 pm

    I would rock the pink in yoga & running

  • 434
    Stephanie April 16, 2014, 1:56 pm

    I’d rock the black! πŸ™‚

  • 435
    Laura April 16, 2014, 2:00 pm

    The pink are cute, but I would definitely choose the black (more forgiving) πŸ™‚

  • 436
    Dana April 16, 2014, 2:02 pm

    I would rock the black to Body Pump or out on a run!

  • 437
    Alexandra April 16, 2014, 2:07 pm

    I’d wear the black ones to my favorite cross-training class at my gym. Thanks πŸ™‚

  • 438
    Courtney F April 16, 2014, 2:13 pm

    Definitely black, goes with more!! And I’d wear them the same place I wear my LuLu’s : everywhere :o) Happy Anniversary!! Thanks for all you do!!

  • 439
    deanne April 16, 2014, 2:20 pm

    While the black is standard and would match everything, I think I would definitely pick the pink & wear them to CrossFit!

  • 440
    Laura April 16, 2014, 2:24 pm

    I would go with the pink! They would be so fun!

  • 441
    Catherine April 16, 2014, 2:26 pm

    I’d love the black capris – I haven’t yet been brave enough to try anything brighter!

  • 442
    Meredith April 16, 2014, 2:28 pm

    Would love the black ones! I’d wear them everywhere except work! Gym, lounge in, errand running, etc.

  • 443
    Cait April 16, 2014, 2:33 pm

    I would love to rock the black pants to my workout classes!

  • 444
    Lindsay H April 16, 2014, 2:34 pm

    I’d take these in black and wear them to the gym or lounging around the house!

  • 445
    Claudia April 16, 2014, 2:35 pm

    While pink would match my Asics, I think I’d go for the basic black. I’d wear them running or at the gym :o)

  • 446
    Laura T. April 16, 2014, 2:35 pm

    definitely the black! im not a pink kinda girl πŸ™‚

  • 447
    Jennifer Collver April 16, 2014, 2:44 pm

    I’d go with the black pair and I think I’d just be rocking them around my own house because I’m more of a work out at home type than a gym-goer πŸ™‚

  • 448
    shannon April 16, 2014, 2:45 pm

    Black!! I would love to try these!

  • 449
    Julie April 16, 2014, 2:46 pm

    Black goes with everything! Can’t go wrong with those πŸ™‚

  • 450
    Sabrina April 16, 2014, 2:46 pm

    how awesome, black for sure…

  • 451
    Heather April 16, 2014, 2:55 pm

    Have to be different since I always choose black and say I have to go pink!

  • 452
    Brittany Lesser April 16, 2014, 3:08 pm

    Pink!! I’d wear them everywhere haha

  • 453
    Johanna April 16, 2014, 3:17 pm

    I love the pink! Running, living room workouts, Zumba.

  • 454
    Amanda April 16, 2014, 3:18 pm

    Pink! A girly touch while training for my first 1/2 marathon!

  • 455
    kara April 16, 2014, 3:23 pm

    the pink! to spice things up, of course πŸ™‚

  • 456
    eva April 16, 2014, 3:25 pm

    Definitely black ones! and I’d wear them for my runs and running around town.

  • 457
    Julie April 16, 2014, 3:29 pm

    I’d love the pink! I’d wear them on Saturdays for Bar Method & errand running πŸ™‚

  • 458
    Lauren April 16, 2014, 3:29 pm

    I LOVE these, they look so good on you, Jen! I think I would go with the black and wear them to Crossfit…I just started last week and these would be PERFECT! πŸ™‚ Happy Blog-o-versary!

  • 459
    Ritsa April 16, 2014, 3:29 pm

    pink, for sure!! Although I am not the biggest fan of pink, I really like this shade and I definitely have too many black capris that I need some color in my life!!

  • 460
    Megan April 16, 2014, 3:30 pm

    I’d go with black so I could wear them…everywhere! I’m a sucker for good workout clothes for the gym and for the comfort of running around or lounging around after

  • 461
    christi s. in ma April 16, 2014, 3:30 pm

    I’d get the pink (just to be different from all the black in my drawer!) and I’d wear them to Zumba!

  • 462
    Jess G. April 16, 2014, 3:32 pm

    Can’t go wrong with black! I’d wear them to barre3 and for outdoor runs.

  • 463
    Amanda Bee April 16, 2014, 3:33 pm

    Black for sure – and I love plain black capris because I can wear them to do anything! Yoga, running, lifting weights, or just running errands.

  • 464
    Karen April 16, 2014, 3:38 pm

    I’d wear the black ones for running.

  • 465
    Amy April 16, 2014, 3:38 pm

    I would love the black! Would definitely wear to the gym and possibly even around the house as well!

  • 466
    Kaylea April 16, 2014, 3:41 pm

    I would love the pink to wear to my Cross Training classes!!

  • 467
    Lyall April 16, 2014, 3:43 pm

    These sound awesome! I also hate when my workout capris ride up my calves when I’m running. I’d wear the black capris when running, doing yoga, or going to a barre class! I’d obviously do some lounging in them too πŸ™‚

  • 468
    Alexandra April 16, 2014, 3:45 pm

    I would love these in black, they would be great for running or cross training.

  • 469
    Maggie April 16, 2014, 3:47 pm

    loving the pink, but the black would go with everything!
    probably the pink, though….
    when would I not wear them?

  • 470
    Kim April 16, 2014, 3:52 pm

    I’d love to say I’d rock a pink pair but realistically it would be the black. I’d wear them to the gym and to run around on the weekends.

  • 471
    Amy Deckard April 16, 2014, 3:59 pm

    Black for sure!!! They sound like exactly what I need

  • 472
    Heidi April 16, 2014, 4:02 pm

    Black for sure to wear EVERYWHERE!

  • 473
    lindsey b April 16, 2014, 4:02 pm

    I’d rock the pink anywhere and everywhere —- crossfit, running, upcoming races, to the grocery store!

  • 474
    SherryC April 16, 2014, 4:09 pm

    Black and to the gym.

  • 475
    Lauren April 16, 2014, 4:12 pm

    Black and I know I’d live in these-runs, errands, park with my daughter. πŸ™‚

  • 476
    Kim @FITsique April 16, 2014, 4:13 pm

    PInk! I would wear them daily lol. I have a bad habit of wearing gym clothes everywhere I go and am always looking for cute, comfy, and functional ones!

  • 477
    Erin April 16, 2014, 4:24 pm

    Black! I realized the other day I need to tone it down on having so much pink workout gear!

  • 478
    Lindsey April 16, 2014, 4:24 pm

    Black for sure!

    I would wear them to bed…so much easier to work out in the morning!

  • 479
    Claudia April 16, 2014, 4:26 pm

    I would rock these in black and I would wear them to my Group Power class.

  • 480
    Amy April 16, 2014, 4:26 pm

    Pink! That way my shoes would match the pants. I’d wear them running around the neighborhood.

  • 481
    Maryz April 16, 2014, 4:27 pm

    I would love the pink! What a great pop of color! I would wear these to the gym or out for a run!

  • 482
    Emily April 16, 2014, 4:28 pm

    Pink for running or Pure Barre in Myers Park!

  • 483
    Amanda April 16, 2014, 4:29 pm

    Black and I wear them to my barbell strength class

  • 484
    Amanda April 16, 2014, 4:31 pm

    I would love a pick pair to wear to my barre classes!!

  • 485
    Leila April 16, 2014, 4:33 pm

    Aw man, I love the pink but I’d definitely get more use out of the black!!

  • 486
    Leila April 16, 2014, 4:33 pm

    Forgot to add I’d wear them to run or crossfit! πŸ™‚

  • 487
    Justine Weissenborn April 16, 2014, 4:38 pm

    I’d love the black pair… and I’d wear them everywhere! Gym, yoga, errands– you name it!

  • 488
    meredith April 16, 2014, 4:42 pm

    I’d wear the black ones for strength training!

  • 489
    Stephanie April 16, 2014, 4:50 pm

    I’d choose the black, mostly because the dog hair blends in! Where? Class and the library of course, who had time for big kid clothes?!

  • 490
    Melissa J. April 16, 2014, 4:53 pm

    Oooh, I would totally want the pink! I had just been thinking about getting some capris for the spring…they’re one length I don’t have any of, and I think they’d be nice. And these look super awesome. Happy blogiversary! πŸ™‚

  • 491
    Allie April 16, 2014, 4:57 pm

    I would wear them to spin, pilates, or barre! And the black!

  • 492
    Karla April 16, 2014, 5:01 pm

    I would get my yoga on in the pink ones!

  • 493
    Anu April 16, 2014, 5:02 pm

    Pink! I’ve got some black capris and I’d love a pair of pink to brighten my morning workouts.

  • 494
    Beth M. April 16, 2014, 5:04 pm

    Pink! I would wear these on a long run and to the gym for things like spin class

  • 495
    Heather April 16, 2014, 5:31 pm

    I would LOVE the pink capris! I would totally rock wearing them in the breast cancer 5k this year!

  • 496
    claire April 16, 2014, 5:38 pm

    Black, for running or gym!

  • 497
    Linda April 16, 2014, 5:44 pm

    Black! To the gym!

  • 498
    Heather April 16, 2014, 5:45 pm

    Black – I would wear them EVERYWHERE! Love!

  • 499
    Logan Stewart April 16, 2014, 5:47 pm

    Black for sure. Can wear them dirtier πŸ™‚ Would wear them for running, yoga, weights, cycling. LOVE how they look

  • 500
    Joanna D'Orazio April 16, 2014, 5:58 pm

    Black! I’d wear to yoga and for runs πŸ™‚

  • 501
    kathryn sheehy April 16, 2014, 6:07 pm

    I would absolutely wear these around town! I would wear them not only to the gym, but on my bike rides around town, my trips to the farmers market and my walks on the beach. I love comfy pants like these, so I would love to win them. I would like the black more so than the pink, because I am a classic fashion person.

  • 502
    Kristen April 16, 2014, 6:26 pm

    While the pink is tempting…I’d have to go with the black..there is not enough confidence in my wider bottom to put hot pink on it! Plus..the black and go with so many other tops! These would be great for the Tri training I’m starting on. If only I could wear them to work…

  • 503
    Elaina April 16, 2014, 6:27 pm

    Black! I would wear them for training for the multiple 1/2s I am doing this year!

  • 504
    Lauren @ ihadabiglunch April 16, 2014, 6:28 pm

    These look incredible!! I’d probably have to go with the black even though the pink ones are super cute. If I win maybe I’ll change my mind, be brave and choose the pink. But regardless this would be an awesome thing to win! Thanks!!

  • 505
    Bethany I. April 16, 2014, 6:32 pm

    I’d totally rock the pink at my Elementary PE job. The kids always love my tie-dye yoga pants or pink compression socks when I wear them so they’d really love some pink pants too.

  • 506
    Julia April 16, 2014, 6:38 pm

    Not bold enough for the pink but would love the black! I’d wear them to the gym, yoga, or out running errands

  • 507
    Deidra April 16, 2014, 6:43 pm

    I would get the black. I would wear them for running, barre classes, and Zumba to try to lose this baby weight!

  • 508
    Erika April 16, 2014, 6:44 pm

    I completely need a new pair of black capris because the ones I have now fall down all the time. So annoying!! I like that you highlighted that these stay up. I would use them while I run. πŸ™‚

  • 509
    Mary April 16, 2014, 6:47 pm

    I would definitely wear the pink when out running. I am excited to hear your thoughts on the compression sleeves. I have been contemplating picking up a pair for longer weekend runs, but I have not committed yet.

  • 510
    Sara G April 16, 2014, 6:54 pm

    The black for sure. I’d wear them to boot camp, lifting weights, or just around the house/town!

  • 511
    Sue April 16, 2014, 6:58 pm

    Black! Shows sweat less. I would wear them for CrossFit! Always looking for a Capri that I don’t have to tug up at the waist!

  • 512
    Christina April 16, 2014, 7:03 pm

    Pink. Have always stuck with safe colors for my workout gear. Would love to turn over a new leaf and go for something new and unexpected. Would wear them to yoga, run, and carting around my kids.

  • 513
    Erin April 16, 2014, 7:04 pm

    Pink cause I have way too many black! Running, spinning or when I’m too lazy to put on real pants πŸ™‚

  • 514
    Jamie April 16, 2014, 7:07 pm

    black ones!

  • 515
    Steph April 16, 2014, 7:18 pm

    I’d rock the pink and I need capris that fit….no falling down! I hate that even my lovely Lulu pants creep down on me during bootcamp workouts!

  • 516
    Taylor April 16, 2014, 7:27 pm

    I’d wear the black ones to the gym or even on a run or walk!

  • 517
    Ally April 16, 2014, 7:41 pm

    I have so many black shorts/capris, I would get the pink ones for CrossFit.

  • 518
    Morgan April 16, 2014, 7:49 pm

    I would totally rock the pink! I love colored pants πŸ™‚

  • 519
    Leah April 16, 2014, 7:49 pm

    I’d love to wear the black ones to yoga or out for a run!

  • 520
    Suzanne April 16, 2014, 7:52 pm

    Black! I am very interested in these because I have been looking at other compression capris lately.

  • 521
    Sarah April 16, 2014, 7:58 pm

    Pink! Because I already have several black pairs. I’d wear to the gym, yoga, to run in…and probably lounge amd run errand too!

  • 522
    Katie April 16, 2014, 8:00 pm

    I wear a similar black pair all the time! Would love to try something new! Am I guaranteed to look like you in them?! πŸ™‚

  • 523
    Lisa April 16, 2014, 8:05 pm

    I would rock the black ones to CrossFit!

  • 524
    Casey April 16, 2014, 8:24 pm

    Black – I’d wear them to yoga or when biking!

  • 525
    Jen M. April 16, 2014, 8:27 pm

    I like the black capris.

  • 526
    Erin April 16, 2014, 8:32 pm

    I love the look of these! I’d go with the black for morning runs, yoga, and travel. Happy PBR Anniversary!

  • 527
    lesley April 16, 2014, 8:34 pm

    basic black for me πŸ™‚

  • 528
    Candace April 16, 2014, 8:45 pm

    Black for running in the ravine near my house!

  • 529
    Sarah Hurd April 16, 2014, 8:52 pm

    I would definitely love the black to wear for yoga and hiking! And also to class for grad school πŸ™‚

  • 530
    Natalie April 16, 2014, 8:54 pm

    Black! For running – hopefully! Am moving locations and starting a full time graduate program so hopefully I have time to run more!

  • 531
    Chelsea L April 16, 2014, 9:02 pm

    I’d rock the black capris!

  • 532
    Katie April 16, 2014, 9:03 pm

    Black! To wear running and to Body Pump!

  • 533
    Alli April 16, 2014, 9:07 pm

    Black for sure! i would wear them all day at the gym where I work πŸ™‚

  • 534
    Emily W April 16, 2014, 9:08 pm

    I would love black! Perfect for HIIT workouts!

  • 535
    Amber April 16, 2014, 9:11 pm

    Love these! Black and I would wear them running, cycling, or running errands.

  • 536
    Liz April 16, 2014, 9:16 pm

    Pink fo’sho’! I’d wear ’em to yoga, bootcamp, for a run, for a hike and while hanging out with my two cool kiddos!

  • 537
    Lindsey April 16, 2014, 9:22 pm

    Pink! And would rock them at barre class and around town afterwards!

  • 538
    Gina April 16, 2014, 9:23 pm

    I would love these in black to wear while doing yoga/weekend errands!

  • 539
    Shanna April 16, 2014, 9:35 pm

    I would wear the black to my dance classes and while running!

  • 540
    Betsy April 16, 2014, 9:37 pm

    I’d wear the pink to celebrate that it’s FINALLY SPRING! They seem like they’d be perfect for yoga and running around town!

  • 541
    Vicki April 16, 2014, 9:50 pm

    I would love the black and would wear them running and to bootcamp class!

  • 542
    Emily April 16, 2014, 9:53 pm

    Black, for sure! It’s my go-to so I can wear any color on top.

    I’d wear them training, to the gym for my own workouts and around town ’cause let’s be real… I am always in my spandex! #trainerlife

  • 543
    Sara G April 16, 2014, 10:00 pm

    Definitely black – they’d be great for spin class and jogs outside (especially since winter doesn’t seem to want to end here on the east coast!).

  • 544
    Kate April 16, 2014, 10:01 pm

    I’d love the versatility of the black – I’m taking a weightlifting class at school soon and love that they could easily be worn to my traditional classroom courses after a gym based class!

  • 545
    Arthi April 16, 2014, 10:05 pm

    Definitely the black … And I would wear them everywhere .. Except for maybe work!

  • 546
    Kristy April 16, 2014, 10:08 pm

    Pink to yoga.

  • 547
    Susan April 16, 2014, 10:16 pm

    PINK! For runs in the park πŸ™‚

  • 548
    Liz April 16, 2014, 10:19 pm

    I would where them everywhere !
    I am a special ed teacher and I am always on the floor and these would be cute !
    And of course taking my daughter to gymnastics and swimming and running to get my gym time , all in one outfit ! Time saver and adorable .
    Whooohooo

  • 549
    Lauren April 16, 2014, 10:20 pm

    Black for Crossfit and runs!

  • 550
    Jess April 16, 2014, 10:23 pm

    I would wear the black for running and yoga!

  • 551
    Jessica April 16, 2014, 10:24 pm

    I’d go for black and wear them for gym workouts and running.

  • 552
    Anne April 16, 2014, 10:25 pm

    Black for sure! I do all my workouts at home so I’d love them for that…and to hang around the house in afterwards:)

  • 553
    Jordan April 16, 2014, 10:41 pm

    I’m thinking pink! It would shake up my fitness wardrobe for sure πŸ˜‰

  • 554
    Terrieha April 16, 2014, 10:59 pm

    I would love to add another black pair to my collection. As a fitness professional, you can never have too many!

  • 555
    Sarah N April 16, 2014, 11:42 pm

    Black for sure! I am not a pink girl, lol. They look great for strength training or running!

  • 556
    Hee-Jin April 16, 2014, 11:47 pm

    The black, for sure!! I’d wear to them to the gym πŸ™‚

  • 557
    karen April 16, 2014, 11:55 pm

    definitely black and definitely to run in!

  • 558
    Chrissy April 17, 2014, 1:02 am

    Pink! I just moved to Portland (from Charlotte) and the colored tights trend seems even more popular here. I need to fit in! πŸ™‚

  • 559
    Rachel April 17, 2014, 6:59 am

    Normally I would rock black….but I’ve been trying to step out of my confort zone and diversify my wardrobe a little bit – so PINK it is πŸ™‚

    These capris look awesome, would love to wear a pair on gym workouts and runs!

  • 560
    Alex April 17, 2014, 8:21 am

    Black pants for sure! You can never have enough of those!

  • 561
    Kate April 17, 2014, 10:04 am

    Pink would be awesome!
    These would be great for all the walking/hiking/biking I’ll be doing this Spring and Summer (if it would just decide to stay warm already!)

  • 562
    Lindsay April 17, 2014, 11:20 am

    I’d love these in black! Personally I don’t think you can ever have too many black workout capris πŸ™‚

  • 563
    Mary April 17, 2014, 12:16 pm

    I’d love these in black! I’d wear them on walks/hikes and to yoga- can never have too many black workout capris!

  • 564
    Leah April 17, 2014, 12:20 pm

    I would love a pair of PINK pants for a pop of color!

  • 565
    Kristen April 21, 2014, 9:10 pm

    Oh, black! They look perfect on you. I’d wear them to teach…to train…to lounge…where wouldn’t these go?

  • 566
    Mary April 21, 2014, 9:15 pm

    I would get so much use out of the black ones!!

  • 567
    Danielle April 21, 2014, 9:26 pm

    I would love the pink to switch it up a bit – black is my go to! I’d wear them everywhere – gym, errands, and fun!

  • 568
    Brianna E. April 21, 2014, 9:27 pm

    I’d naturally gravitate to the black ones for the slimming effect, but since they are compression capris, maybe I’d branch out to the pink in hopes they’d have a Spanx-like effect.

  • 569
    Susie April 21, 2014, 9:30 pm

    Black! and I’d wear them to the gym, and… to just lounge πŸ™‚ they look so comfy!

  • 570
    Allie April 21, 2014, 9:43 pm

    black for sure πŸ™‚

  • 571
    robin April 21, 2014, 9:44 pm

    pink! I like to spice it up! I hate, hate, hate when pants fall down. It distracts me from my workout and I find it incredibly annoying!

  • 572
    brittany April 21, 2014, 9:48 pm

    Black! to lift, and yoga

  • 573
    Cameron Allen April 21, 2014, 10:01 pm

    I think the basic black would be a great everyday pant for working out and running errands before or after! Nothing better than a comfy but flattering pair of black work out pants (that don’t ride up πŸ™‚ )

  • 574
    Christina April 21, 2014, 10:11 pm

    The pink!

    I’d wear them to teach Pilates, and out training clients ….. Because that burst of color is just like a burst of confidence! And- obviously- a good pair of universal capris is honestly priceless.

  • 575
    Shay @ Whine Less, Breathe More April 21, 2014, 10:20 pm

    The black!

  • 576
    Courtney April 21, 2014, 10:21 pm

    I actually have no black yoga pants that I like, so I’d love them for yoga or working out at the Y.

  • 577
    margaret April 21, 2014, 10:37 pm

    classic black, these a perfect for a run in the hills of atlanta, or for a spin class

  • 578
    Diana April 21, 2014, 10:37 pm

    I’d rock black fo sho! And if I’m to be honest, I’d wear ’em everywhere! Ha.

  • 579
    Abbi April 21, 2014, 10:39 pm

    I’d go for the black and I would, of course, wear them to work out.

  • 580
    Melissa April 21, 2014, 10:41 pm

    Black.. And I’d wear them to yoga.. But really by yoga I just mean everywhere πŸ™‚

  • 581
    Tina April 21, 2014, 10:41 pm

    Black is perfect & versatile

  • 582
    Allison April 21, 2014, 11:16 pm

    I would wear the black to yoga and crossfit!

  • 583
    Christina April 21, 2014, 11:39 pm

    I’ve heard a lot about these lately and they sound great – I’d have to go for the pink and wear them running.

  • 584
    kait April 22, 2014, 12:49 am

    BLACK! —-and I’d wear them for early morning runs…lazy class days… errands… relaxing…need I go on?

  • 585
    Allegra MacGregor April 22, 2014, 1:36 am

    I’d LOVE the black pair and I’d wear them running and at yoga!

  • 586
    Dana April 22, 2014, 6:15 am

    Definitely black for me – – – I’d wear them to the gym for CX WORX classes and for my weekend runs.

  • 587
    Lesley April 22, 2014, 6:37 am

    I would wear black to the gym and running, and I’d leave them on to walk the doggies.

  • 588
    Kita April 22, 2014, 6:38 am

    I have so many black capris. I’d love to wear the pink ones!! I would wear them to hot yoga and on runs on the Greenway!

  • 589
    Julie @ Coastal Runner Girl April 22, 2014, 6:50 am

    I’d rock the black ones and probably wear them everywhere….. yoga, running, errands, etc. πŸ™‚

  • 590
    Kristi Conklin April 22, 2014, 7:02 am

    Black! To start training again for my 2nd marathon

  • 591
    Kim April 22, 2014, 7:30 am

    I would love a pair of hot pink capris! They would be so fun to run and crossfit in and would be great to wear during races I am planning on running this summer!

  • 592
    Julie H. April 22, 2014, 8:26 am

    I’d love the pink ones, definitely would be a fun plus to get back into running and crossfit after tearing my ACL.

  • 593
    Lindsey April 22, 2014, 8:38 am

    I’d rock the black ones running or to barre and spin class!

  • 594
    Colleen April 22, 2014, 8:58 am

    I would love the hot pink to add color to my workout clothes! They will be perfect for yoga and running.

  • 595
    Nadine April 22, 2014, 9:06 am

    I’ve been hunting for new capris for running…so hard to find just the right pair, but these look great. I’d go for basic black. Thanks!

  • 596
    Shanna April 22, 2014, 9:15 am

    I would definitely wear the black capris to yoga and on runs!

  • 597
    Blair April 22, 2014, 9:40 am

    Would love to win the black pair!

  • 598
    Leah April 22, 2014, 9:47 am

    I love the black pair– perfect for exercising, running around and lounging.

  • 599
    Stephanie April 22, 2014, 10:04 am

    I’d rock the black pair while marathon training!

  • 600
    Margie Wheeler April 22, 2014, 10:12 am

    I have been on the hunt for the perfect pair of capris and these sound amazing!! I think I would feel more at home in the black….

  • 601
    Amanda April 22, 2014, 10:21 am

    I’d rock the black all over the place! the gym, running errands, and hanging out at home!

  • 602
    Kathy April 22, 2014, 11:00 am

    I would love the black pair and would wear them all the time, especially while training and participating in my first Duathlon next month!

  • 603
    Meredith April 22, 2014, 11:09 am

    I would like the pink. I have so much black it is nice to have that pop of color for sure. I would wear them to the gym or even around town. I am basically in work out gear all weekend πŸ™‚

  • 604
    Amy Lynn April 22, 2014, 11:26 am

    PINK! I wear black ones all day to train my clients in and would love some vibrant ones to workout in! Thanks for the giveaway:)

  • 605
    Amy Friel April 22, 2014, 11:57 am

    I would definitely love the pink! I would love to wear them on runs to help my poor sore legs πŸ™‚

  • 606
    Debi April 22, 2014, 12:38 pm

    Black. My muscles need all the oxygen and taming they can get. I have tried compression tights but they were so tight I felt my entire lower body was in some kind of medieval garment. I love it that they are fairly light and do not ride up on your calves.

  • 607
    Laura April 22, 2014, 12:46 pm

    I would wear the black ones….everywhere! At the gym, running, lounging, running errands….definitely appreciate good compression!

  • 608
    Danielle Diede April 22, 2014, 1:42 pm

    Ohh they look so comfy and compressed! Hard to beat that! I would rock either color really, but black is a good choice so than you have more options to wear them with fun colors while working out or a cute sweater if I want to wear them out and about! They look awesome!

  • 609
    Gen April 22, 2014, 1:42 pm

    I’d wear the pink to yoga, classes like BodyPump and around the house for lounging πŸ™‚

  • 610
    Hannah April 22, 2014, 2:26 pm

    I would totally RAWK these capris at the gym but also to drinks with the girls after the gym πŸ™‚

  • 611
    Maryz April 22, 2014, 2:41 pm

    Love the pink color!

  • 612
    Karen April 22, 2014, 2:43 pm

    I would love the black…thanks πŸ™‚

  • 613
    Ashlyn April 22, 2014, 2:45 pm

    I would love these in black! I would wear them to the gym to teach classes and to run outside.

  • 614
    Brenna April 22, 2014, 2:46 pm

    I hate when capris ride up too so these sound great! I would totally rock the pink, and it’d be fun to wear them to barre and spin!

  • 615
    Liz April 22, 2014, 2:56 pm

    I’ll rock black OR pink… and I’d wear them EVERYWHERE! Is this too general?! πŸ˜‰

  • 616
    Paula April 22, 2014, 2:59 pm

    Have yet to find a pair of compression pants that I like…. I’d go with black and wear them to crossfit or out on a run now that the weather is so nice!

  • 617
    meg April 22, 2014, 3:23 pm

    Black. I would wear them running! Compression always makes my runs better.

  • 618
    marie galtier April 22, 2014, 3:27 pm

    I’d wear the black ones to Pilates class.

  • 619
    Meredith April 22, 2014, 4:28 pm

    I would wear the black ones everywhere!!

  • 620
    Beth April 22, 2014, 5:51 pm

    Definitely the black ones — I’d wear them during my morning runs! πŸ™‚

  • 621
    Maggie April 22, 2014, 6:05 pm

    Black for sure – goes with everything! I’ve been looking for a new brand for black capris — maybe I’ve found it here!!

  • 622
    Jessica D. April 22, 2014, 8:43 pm

    I’d have to rock the black so I can look sleek and sexaay!

  • 623
    Lindsay April 22, 2014, 10:48 pm

    I would definitely rock the pink to crossfit

  • 624
    Lindsey April 22, 2014, 11:58 pm

    Pink!!! And I’d wear them to yoga and while I chase my 1-year-old around the house

  • 625
    Heather S April 23, 2014, 2:16 pm

    I’d love to have the black pair and I’d wear them out walking and to the gym πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment