≡ Menu

Tommie Copper Compression Capris {Review + Giveaway}

Welcome to day one of the PBR 4 year blogiversary week extravaganza. Today I have a review of a new compression wear line that I have recently tested, Tommie Copper.

Screen Shot 2014-04-15 at 9.29.26 PM

Tommie Copper was founded in 2010 with the goal of offering products that would speed muscle and joint recovery and help find relief from aches and pains. All of the fabric is copper infused which is said to feature the following benefits…

High density activated copper is permanently infused into all performance yarns. The proprietary PRO+IONIC copper fabric releases ions, which may help reduce the oxidants in the body and is a natural, permanent anti-bacterial agent with skin benefits.

  • Increases oxygen transport in compression products
  • Neutralizes “free radicals”
  • Improves muscle tone
  • Emits ions
  • Has been used in medicine for thousands of years
  • Is one of the necessary micro-nutrients found naturally in the body

4.15tcpantsfront.jpg

Tommie Copper offered to let me sample some items from their line and I chose the compression capris and compression calf sleeves. For today I will just be reviewing the capris.

4.15tcpantsback.jpg

First impression…they are super comfortable and the fabric feels amazing – super soft. I have worn them to the gym several times now and they are so comfortable. While they are designed to be a compression pant, they’re not SO tight that they are uncomfortable. I usually end up keeping them on to lounge around and relax after the gym because they are so comfy. They’re a perfect basic black capri.

4.15pushpress.jpg

And as far as performance goes, they’ve been great. The key performance indicators I look for are 1) do they fall down? and 2) do they ride up my calves (drives me CRAZY!). I’m happy to report that these capris do neither. They’re awesome to workout in.

The capris are a mix of copper, nylon and spandex and feature anti-odor technology, help to regulate body temps and are naturally anti-bacterial and anti-odor with an UPF of 30+. Pretty sweet!

Stay tuned for my review of the compression sleeves and their new spring line but for now I’m giving away a pair of these compression capris to a reader! Tell me whether you would rock the black or pink and where you’d wear them! These blogiversary giveaways will be short and open for just 24 hours so you have until midnight EST Wednesday to enter. U.S. residents only. One entry per person!

{ 626 comments… add one }
  • Laura s April 15, 2014, 9:55 pm

    Black for sure! I’d wear them to the gym- for a hiit class, xfit, or lifting weights!!

  • Tina April 15, 2014, 9:58 pm

    I would love these in black

  • Katie April 15, 2014, 9:58 pm

    These capris sound fantastic!! I would wear them to CrossFit, to yoga, on a hike, or out for a run. And, if I’m being honest, probably to brunch and to run errands too!!

    • Katie April 15, 2014, 9:59 pm

      Forgot to say which color- black!! 🙂

  • Kiki April 15, 2014, 9:58 pm

    Definitely the black, I like to add my color on top! I usually end up in my gym clothes for a good part of the day so comfort it key.

  • Laura April 15, 2014, 9:59 pm

    I would love the pink, and would wear them out on the trails to be seen:-)

  • Alison April 15, 2014, 10:00 pm

    I’d have to go with basic black, but they sound like great capris to wear while training for my next two 1/2 marathons. I’m always looking for a good running capri that doesn’t fall down or ride up!

  • Elle April 15, 2014, 10:02 pm

    Black! I’d wear them to yoga sculpt classes all the time

  • Jen W. April 15, 2014, 10:02 pm

    Black either running or at Zumba!

  • Katie DiSimone April 15, 2014, 10:03 pm

    Ohhh I’d rock the black color. Let’s see…so many options but yoga classes are a definite. Also for wedding recovery (I’m a wedding photographer). The day after shooting a wedding, I can feel like I’ve been through a marathon. Compression would feel wonderful!

  • Amy J April 15, 2014, 10:03 pm

    Pink!! I have a gazillion black pair, I need to break out of my rut!! Plus, when wearing while running, it’s reduce my chances of bring hit by a car 😉

  • Brittany April 15, 2014, 10:04 pm

    Black…to the gym 🙂

  • Lindsey April 15, 2014, 10:04 pm

    Probably black. I don’t usually get too crazy with colours. I need a new pair of capris for Crossfit!

  • Kerry April 15, 2014, 10:04 pm

    I think the pink are really cute. I’d wear them to the gym and while running errands!

  • Sarah April 15, 2014, 10:05 pm

    I would love the black ones to wear to the gym, yoga, or running around on weekends. They look comfy and I love new workout clothes!

  • Marisa Capezzuto April 15, 2014, 10:05 pm

    I would love to wear these while I train for my big Grand Canyon hike! Black would be awesome!

  • Holly April 15, 2014, 10:05 pm

    Black and I would wear them to CrossFit.

  • Rachel Soto April 15, 2014, 10:06 pm

    These look amazing! Love the copper technology. I usually wear Lululemons but would welcome an opportunity to try something new. I’d choose the black pair because all my Cool Racer Back tanks are in super bright colors! I’d wear them mainly to the gym for my strength training workouts since I’m just now getting back into running after struggling for a year with a stress fracture and long recovery. These look great enough that I don’t see why they couldn’t be worn casually on the weekend as well!
    Awesome giveaway! Thanks so much!

  • Bethany April 15, 2014, 10:07 pm

    Black – I’d wear them to the gym or to walk the dog.

  • Britt April 15, 2014, 10:07 pm

    I love the black! I’d totally rock them at Body Pump or spin class

  • Katie April 15, 2014, 10:07 pm

    I wish I was brave enough for the pink, but I’d definitely rock the black at the gym!

  • Liz April 15, 2014, 10:08 pm

    I would wear the black to yoga!

  • Courtney April 15, 2014, 10:08 pm

    I’d for sure wear the black capris out running – it is finally getting warm enough here in Minnesota to retire the long pants and start wearing capris and shorts!!

  • Megan April 15, 2014, 10:08 pm

    Would love to try out black,

  • Fiona April 15, 2014, 10:09 pm

    id love to run in the black ones

  • Zoe April 15, 2014, 10:09 pm

    Hi Jen! I would love the classic look of the black compression capris. I am a dance major at the Juilliard School so these would be great for class and rehearsals!

  • jen April 15, 2014, 10:10 pm

    Probably black! To yoga and then post-yoga brunch!

  • Adrienne April 15, 2014, 10:11 pm

    Black-I’d wear them everywhere-I live in workout clothes:)

  • Kendra Clements April 15, 2014, 10:11 pm

    The black capris! I would wear them out running…and then the lounging around with coffee!

  • Sarah April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    Black! I would wear them to work out and just around the house, wearing cute athletic clothing makes me more want to move more!

  • Heidi April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    I always love a great pair of black workout capris. I’d wear them to yoga, on runs and around the house with the kiddos!

  • Hilary Jones April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    I would love the black!! You can never have enough cropped pants for spin class! 🙂

  • Anna April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    I would def rock the black! These would be great for spin, barre and running! Love a capri that doesn’t fall down!

  • Ashley April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    Can’t go wrong with a good pair of black capris! I’ve been hearing the buzz on copper lately too! I would wear them to yoga, on walks/runs, lifting, around the house, to the grocery… Probably everywhere except work!

  • Amy April 15, 2014, 10:12 pm

    I’d definitely rock the pink I love to add color to my workouts

  • elizabeth April 15, 2014, 10:13 pm

    Black for yoga and other workouts.

  • Miriam April 15, 2014, 10:14 pm

    I love the black, perfect for anything!!

  • Colleen April 15, 2014, 10:15 pm

    Love the pink but I’d have to go with black for more versatility!

  • Lori April 15, 2014, 10:15 pm

    I’d rock them in black at Inhale Exhale Studio with Vivian way down here in south Georgia!

  • Nicole April 15, 2014, 10:16 pm

    I can’t believe another year has passed! I’m a fan of black. It’s amazing that they’re coming out with workout clothes to speed recovery. I could certainly use that!

  • Becki April 15, 2014, 10:17 pm

    I would wear the black ones (not a pink girl!) to the gym

  • Nikki Fahey April 15, 2014, 10:18 pm

    I think black would go with all my bright shirts!! But I do like the pink too:)

  • heidi April 15, 2014, 10:18 pm

    Just checked their website out as I wasn’t familiar with this brand before…..colorwise I’m going w black (although I do love that shade of pink so hmmm…). I would wear these definitely to yoga and running. But also running errands on the weekends too…..

  • Rachel H April 15, 2014, 10:18 pm

    Black! I’d wear them for lifting weighs.

  • Allison H. April 15, 2014, 10:18 pm

    Pink – I’d wear them to a pure barre class!

  • Andrea April 15, 2014, 10:19 pm

    Black for a great new gym staple

  • Emily April 15, 2014, 10:21 pm

    These look great! I’d go for black – definitely wear them to the gym or just to lounge on the weekends.

  • Amy April 15, 2014, 10:23 pm

    I would love to say the pink, but realistically speaking, I would wear the black-to Body Pump (and then probably for the rest of the day!)

  • Morgan April 15, 2014, 10:24 pm

    Pink because all my capris are black. I’d wear them out running this spring!

  • Krissy April 15, 2014, 10:25 pm

    Wow! Those look awesome! I am a big fan of lululemon’s workout capris but have been looking for an alternative. I would love a new pair of black capris. I would definitely wear them to barre classes. The anti-odor is awesome for cycling and running, so I could really use them for any workout. Nobody wants to be the smelly kid in class 😉

  • Janelle Hajjar April 15, 2014, 10:27 pm

    I would rock those black capris in spin class when my crazy spinning legs could use compression and all those awesome benefits of the copper infusion!

  • Grace April 15, 2014, 10:27 pm

    I’d love the black ones! Definitely just to live in- from the gym, on a run, to class, and to run errands.

  • Michelle April 15, 2014, 10:28 pm

    I’d wear the black capris to yoga!

  • Beth April 15, 2014, 10:28 pm

    Black! these sound fabulous! I would wear them everywhere:). I love a great feeling pair of capris. You would find me in them at CrossFit, on a run, yoga, fishing, grocery shopping, on a walk on my couch. So; essentially I love hanging out in really comfy stuff!

    Thanks!

  • Astor April 15, 2014, 10:29 pm

    I would wear the pink pair to the local animal shelter I volunteer at. The bright color would keep the dogs and I safe on our walks. 🙂

  • Janine April 15, 2014, 10:29 pm

    I am always on the lookout for great compression gear!! I really do think I feel the difference vs. regular gym wear. I would love to try the black ones 🙂

  • Sarah J April 15, 2014, 10:29 pm

    I would probably go with the black…but the pink are tempting!

  • Courtney G. April 15, 2014, 10:30 pm

    I would love to try out a black pair while running.

  • Leah April 15, 2014, 10:31 pm

    I would love to wear the black pair running!

  • Heleene April 15, 2014, 10:31 pm

    Black for jogging.

  • Maggie April 15, 2014, 10:32 pm

    My practical side says go with black but my fun loving side wins with the pink 🙂 I’d wear them to crossfit and running.

  • Kyla April 15, 2014, 10:34 pm

    I’d rock the black as I try to conquer the Atlanta heat and hills!

  • Jill April 15, 2014, 10:34 pm

    I would wear the pink to trail run!

  • Megan April 15, 2014, 10:35 pm

    I would definitely get the black ones, and I’d wear them running!

  • Hilary April 15, 2014, 10:36 pm

    I think i would go with the pink- they would show less dog hair! Goldens are cute but they sure are hairy…
    I’d wear them to run and to yoga!!

  • Rachel April 15, 2014, 10:37 pm

    I would love the black capris! You can never go wrong with basic black.

  • Ali April 15, 2014, 10:37 pm

    I would rock the pink compression capris! I love pink and it fun to switch up the generic black workout pant. I would rock these in the yoga studio, at spin class, and running on the beach!

    P.S. Jen I love your blog and have been following you throughout law school and now I am an attorney! You have inspired me to get out and try crossfit, and more strength training related workouts.

    • Jen April 15, 2014, 10:41 pm

      ali – thanks so much. your comment made my night. congrats on completing law school and passing the bar!

  • Emily April 15, 2014, 10:39 pm

    The black ones would definitely be coming with me to spin class!

  • Ashley April 15, 2014, 10:41 pm

    I would love these in black and would wear them to the gym and for running errands.

  • Ella Johnson April 15, 2014, 10:43 pm

    I’d wear the black! And I’d wear them to workout in, to jog in the park, and to do errands around times (and most likely lounge in as well)!

  • Meghan April 15, 2014, 10:43 pm

    I would love to wear the black ones to the gym!

  • Abby Sparrow April 15, 2014, 10:43 pm

    I will wear the black leggings at anywhere from body pump to whole foods while I’m grocery shopping!

  • hillary | nutrition nut on the run April 15, 2014, 10:44 pm

    I’d rock the black for sure. Which Mizunos do you wear and um, I love that Lulu tank!!!

  • Caitlin April 15, 2014, 10:50 pm

    Pink to do body pump!

  • Amy Skelton April 15, 2014, 10:51 pm

    I would love the pink and wear them out running in my neighborhood!

  • Lauren April 15, 2014, 10:52 pm

    Pink! I’d wear them everywhere, from the gym to long plane rides to road trips!

  • Julie April 15, 2014, 10:53 pm

    I would wear these all weekend long! Yoga class, farmers market, running errands, etc. I live in workout gear most weekends, along with just about everyone else in San Francisco!

    • Julie April 15, 2014, 10:54 pm

      And I would pick the black pair

  • Courtney April 15, 2014, 10:54 pm

    I’d choose pink to lift weights!

  • Anna April 15, 2014, 10:55 pm

    The pink would add great variety to my all black capri wardrobe. I’d wear them to Body Pump and on these lovely spring day runs!

  • Kerry April 15, 2014, 10:55 pm

    I need some more color in my life so I’d rock the pink. I’m a swim coach, so I’d wear them to practice. The kids would get a kick out of pink pants.

  • Kate April 15, 2014, 10:55 pm

    Compression wear is amazing. I would love a pair of the black capris!

  • Kristin P. April 15, 2014, 10:55 pm

    I always go for black but think pink would be fun for spring and summer! They would be great for Body Pump, HIIT, etc.

  • Kristine April 15, 2014, 10:57 pm

    I would definitely rock the black capris at the gym or on a run. Black is just so versatile and you can pair the pants with any top.

  • Ashley N. April 15, 2014, 10:58 pm

    I’d love these in black!

  • Lauren April 15, 2014, 10:58 pm

    I already have plenty of black… Gimme that pink!! I’d wear them everywhere!!

  • emily April 15, 2014, 10:58 pm

    I would wear them in the am for my Chalean workouts in black please 🙂

  • KMM April 15, 2014, 10:59 pm

    black for me!

  • Ruby April 15, 2014, 11:00 pm

    I love both colors! For running, yoga, lounging, dog walking, shopping… Whatever!

  • Laura April 15, 2014, 11:02 pm

    I love the black. They sound perfect!

  • Kelly April 15, 2014, 11:02 pm

    Black for Madabolic!

  • Julianna @ Julianna Bananna April 15, 2014, 11:04 pm

    would love to rock the black teaching my step & conditioning class!

  • Kim April 15, 2014, 11:04 pm

    Would rock these in black during my weekly group training!

  • JennyV April 15, 2014, 11:05 pm

    Black – bootcamp classes, running, yoga, lounging! Better question: where wouldn’t I wear them! 🙂

  • Sara April 15, 2014, 11:06 pm

    Those look like perfect CrossFit capris . . . But you gotta go with black anytime double understand are involved 😉

    • Sara April 15, 2014, 11:09 pm

      Double UNDERS. Stupid autocorrect! 😀

  • Krystin April 15, 2014, 11:06 pm

    I would wear black to yoga and hiking!

  • Jennifer April 15, 2014, 11:09 pm

    Black! And I’d wear them to run in and to hot yoga.

  • TJ April 15, 2014, 11:10 pm

    I would love these in pink! Bring some brightness to my clients’ day 🙂

  • Lora Downie April 15, 2014, 11:14 pm

    I’d love to try the black ones! They look perfect for yoga and running!

  • Emily April 15, 2014, 11:15 pm

    Would love the black-perfect for summer runs!

  • Michelle April 15, 2014, 11:15 pm

    I would wear the black capris to Pilates, yoga and for a run!

  • Caitlin F. April 15, 2014, 11:18 pm

    Definitely black! Awesome giveaway!!

  • *Andrea* April 15, 2014, 11:18 pm

    i love the pink!!!

  • Sarah F @ RunCello April 15, 2014, 11:19 pm

    I love working out in capris! I have a lot of black so I think I’d go bold and grab the pink ones. I would wear them running and doing yoga. My little daughter would love them too!

    Happy birthday to your blog!

  • Laura M. April 15, 2014, 11:20 pm

    I would wear the black pair to the gym.

  • Meg April 15, 2014, 11:21 pm

    I’d love either color but if I had to chose… pink!

  • Maggie April 15, 2014, 11:21 pm

    I would definitely rock the black–Black just makes me feel cool and more powerful when I wear it to work out in!

  • Erin A April 15, 2014, 11:27 pm

    I always buy black or grey pants so I’m going with pink!!

  • Jess April 15, 2014, 11:36 pm

    Oh my goodness…LOVE LOVE LOVE a pair of fabulous black capris!!!! No matter how many I own… 😉 I would wear these to BodyPump, BodyFlow, running a half marathon, running errands or running after my two little guys. I live in great workout wear!!!

  • Laura Hayes April 15, 2014, 11:37 pm

    Black is definitely my go to color (with a bright top!). I would wear to the gym, outside running and also are great for just lounging around!

  • Andrea S April 15, 2014, 11:40 pm

    I would love a pair of the black ones! I’d wear them on runs, and for yoga and HIITS.

  • emily g April 15, 2014, 11:42 pm

    oh my, these sound amazing! I would rock the black, and I’d probably wear them anywhere and everywhere 🙂

  • Lacey April 15, 2014, 11:44 pm

    I would love the black capris! I’d definitely wear them to the core vinyasa classes I just started taking and on runs.

  • Kelley April 15, 2014, 11:45 pm

    Pink! I’ve get to get away from black all the time, and compression will be grey for holding in the post partum “squish” that’s still hanging around. I’ll take them running

  • Cody April 15, 2014, 11:53 pm

    Black capris on my runs. Hate when capris ride up the calves!!

  • Christian April 15, 2014, 11:54 pm

    Definitely the black. I’m an all black on the bottom kind of person and add a pop of color on top if I’m feeling it. Or if I’m feeling dramatic I’ll go for the all black look.

    I’d probably wear them everywhere simply because all I live in is active wear – especially on a day where I’m spending a lot of time at the gym or after a long run!

  • Katie April 16, 2014, 12:03 am

    I would like black or pink, but black if I HAD to choose. 🙂 i’d wear them to lift and for yoga.

  • Calli April 16, 2014, 12:06 am

    I’d like the pink! I’d wear them if it is a cool day at the beach for volleyball and working out at home.

  • Bri Williams April 16, 2014, 12:12 am

    I’m not much for color, but heck, I’d rock the pink! I live in workout clothes so I’d wear them everywhere!

  • Cate April 16, 2014, 12:13 am

    I would wear a black pair to the gym, spin, and run.

  • Jenna April 16, 2014, 12:16 am

    I would wear the black pair to spin class, followed by some heavy lifting! These would be perfect for both activities that I do back to back on Mondays, Wednesdays & Saturdays!

  • CL April 16, 2014, 12:19 am

    Pink for my cardio workouts…I’m not a cardio junkie so I need that extra oomph!

  • Katie Smith April 16, 2014, 12:24 am

    I would love a pair of the pink Tommie Copper compression capris to wear to spin at Cycle House or hiking in Topanga State Park. They’d be a great contrast with the blue Pacific!

  • Angela April 16, 2014, 12:26 am

    Classic black for me!

  • Kim N April 16, 2014, 12:32 am

    I would wear the pink ones just because they are fun! But I think for recovery mode after my long runs, I would have to stick with black so I can be in recovery mode while out and about and not stand out too much. The pink would be perfect for working out.

  • Sarah April 16, 2014, 12:39 am

    I’d love the black!! I’d wear them to the gym, yoga and ballet rehearsal!!

  • Beth April 16, 2014, 12:40 am

    Definitely the black! They’d be perfect for runs and strength training. 🙂

  • Samantha @ The Faithful Runner April 16, 2014, 12:46 am

    I would love the black. I can’t get enough of a good pair of workout capris. I’d wear them running or doing my strength training. Maybe even grocery shopping, which I’ve been known to do.

  • Angie April 16, 2014, 12:46 am

    The black capris would be perfect for my women’s bootcamp class. The pink are great but I’d need another 6 months of training to rock them.

  • Sheena April 16, 2014, 12:56 am

    Black & I’d wear them to Crossfit!

  • Lauren April 16, 2014, 12:56 am

    I’d wear the black ones out for a run!

  • Patty April 16, 2014, 1:00 am

    I’d rock the pink no fear 🙂 and I’d wear them running–perfect for spring temps!

  • Rita April 16, 2014, 1:07 am

    I’d wear the black ones jogging or to yoga

  • Mariana April 16, 2014, 1:07 am

    Definitely the black! I usually do crossfit in the morning and yoga at night and it’d be great that they are comfortable to wear all day in between

  • Amy April 16, 2014, 1:09 am

    Black. To the Y for sure, but probably around the house, to the store, to the grocery, mall, etc . . . They could replace my yoga pants!

  • Riss April 16, 2014, 1:27 am

    Black! I would wear them to go lift at the gym on my campus or for running club!

  • tiffany April 16, 2014, 1:55 am

    oh man, i’d wear the black ones everywhere. i often work out at night just before coming home, so i wear my gym clothes for the entire day while i’m on campus. not super fashionable, but it’s practical!

  • Bonnie April 16, 2014, 2:07 am

    I would rock pink at the gym!

  • Courtney Sams April 16, 2014, 2:08 am

    Hi there! I just started reading blogs and specifically your blog a few months ago. I love checking in on your updates and advice. All of your posts always inspire me to either go work out or cook something super healthy and yummy! I am a fellow peanut butter LOVER. It is truly the greatest food. I also just started taking yoga through the University I go to. I love the way it has changed my life not only physically but mentally and spiritually as well. I would love the pink capris to wear to my yoga class. Maybe with a pop of color I could inspire others to take care of their bodies through exercise and eating healthy. One can only hope 🙂 Thank you for your inspiration.

  • Lauren S April 16, 2014, 2:13 am

    I love the pink but think I would wear black more often!

  • Doris April 16, 2014, 3:17 am

    I would love to rock the pink one! Thanks!

  • Eric April 16, 2014, 3:19 am

    My wife would like either one, but maybe the pink leggings more.

    Thanks for the chance.

  • Mariam April 16, 2014, 3:19 am

    You look so fit! I am trying to get back in shape!

    I would pick Pink in a jiffy.

  • Linda April 16, 2014, 3:20 am

    Pink all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Wade April 16, 2014, 3:21 am

    I would love to rock them leggings! I pick the color pink.

    God bless

  • Becca B April 16, 2014, 3:31 am

    I would rock black for sure!

  • GretchenP April 16, 2014, 3:34 am

    the black! to crossfit! 🙂 thanks for the giveaway!

  • Shannon April 16, 2014, 3:51 am

    I’m getting back in shape post baby, so I’d basically wear the black pair constantly! Love the way they look.

  • Cait April 16, 2014, 3:54 am

    Can’t get enough black capris, but this would be my first compression pair. Other than the gym and lounging, I’d take this out for hikes in Kenya!

  • kaitlyn April 16, 2014, 4:39 am

    I would definitely rock the pink compression capris to the gym and during my outdoor runs!

  • Brittany @ proteinandpumps April 16, 2014, 5:01 am

    Definitely black – I don’t need to draw any more attention to this booty lol

  • Heather April 16, 2014, 5:09 am

    They look great! I would wear them to OBX Crossfit, yoga, or running! Also to run all my errands after the gym 🙂

    • Heather April 16, 2014, 5:10 am

      Black would be my choice.

  • Hillary April 16, 2014, 5:25 am

    Black would be great for group classes!

  • Rebecca @ Strength and Sunshine April 16, 2014, 5:25 am

    I’d rock the black ones for yoga!

  • Beth April 16, 2014, 5:28 am

    I would love a pair of pink capris because, why not?!

  • R April 16, 2014, 5:34 am

    I would love the black for either a run or vinyasa (I appreciate a capri that stays in place :-)….

  • Jennifer April 16, 2014, 5:36 am

    Would love the black capris for yoga and all the errands i run afterward!

  • Katie Lewis April 16, 2014, 5:46 am

    I would love the black pair! Perfect for box jumps or lounging. Thanks!

  • allison April 16, 2014, 5:50 am

    I would love a pair of black capris.

  • Allie April 16, 2014, 5:51 am

    Definitely black! I’d wear them to the gym and could certainly use some copper ions today for my sore muscles!

  • L April 16, 2014, 5:56 am

    I would love the black and would wear them on runs and going to the gym! Happy 4 years!

  • Dana April 16, 2014, 5:59 am

    I’d rock these in the pink at yoga in the park! Loud and proud! And then I’d wear them to Reid’s to enjoy an amazing salad~ WHy Not?!

  • Megan April 16, 2014, 6:13 am

    The black capris would be perfect to go to the gym or runs outside! And could definitely wear them running errands afterwards too!

  • Vangie April 16, 2014, 6:23 am

    Black is classy:) I would wear them running, for Pilates, yoga, and any other workout that suites my fancy:)

  • Jennifer April 16, 2014, 6:23 am

    I would wear the black ones to the gym or out for a run!

  • Mary Ann McMenamin April 16, 2014, 6:26 am

    Black or pink… I’d totally rock these capris during my runs, running errands, running around after my 9-year old twins…. yep, I’m that kinda momma! When something is comfortable, I’ll sport it any where!!!

  • Tamra Mills April 16, 2014, 6:46 am

    I would love to wear the black ones for a run, yoga, T25, or any workout. Love your blog!

  • Lindsay April 16, 2014, 6:47 am

    I’m not bold enough to rock the pink, but I’d love the black to wear for yoga and Body pump!!

  • Josie April 16, 2014, 6:48 am

    I’d love them in black to wear on a run!

  • Jojo @ RunFastEatLots April 16, 2014, 6:49 am

    Black, and I would wear them for running

  • Caroline April 16, 2014, 6:50 am

    I would happily wear black or pink 🙂 love ’em!

  • Erin April 16, 2014, 6:52 am

    I’d love these in black to wear just about anywhere!

  • Teri {a foodie stays fit} April 16, 2014, 6:59 am

    I’d love black or pink! They look like they’d be perfect for yoga or weight training. Hey maybe they’d inspire me to get back in the weight room! 🙂

  • Courtney April 16, 2014, 7:00 am

    I would wear the black to the gym when I strength train.

  • Karlee April 16, 2014, 7:03 am

    definitely black!

  • kate April 16, 2014, 7:03 am

    black! I’d wear them to crossfit or to work 🙂 🙂

  • Lauren Brown April 16, 2014, 7:15 am

    great giveaway! thanks for sharing a different brand with us! i would love the black ones to wear while running! compression gear is the best for my injury prone self 🙂

  • Deniz April 16, 2014, 7:25 am

    I would love the pink! I wear my capris everywhere – so comfy!

  • Adelaide April 16, 2014, 7:27 am

    I’d wear the black ones to my gym. I have yet to find capris that don’t drive me nuts so I’d love to give them a shot!

  • jacki April 16, 2014, 7:28 am

    I would def rock the pink ones on a run or walk around the lake with my girlfriends!

  • Caroline April 16, 2014, 7:29 am

    I’d probably go with the black…

  • Dianna April 16, 2014, 7:32 am

    I would rock the pink in my daily workouts!

  • Laura April 16, 2014, 7:35 am

    I’d love the black – that is my go-to on the bottom – and color on the top

  • Haley April 16, 2014, 7:39 am

    The black would be great…and then I could still wear fun tops :). I’d love these for hiking, walks, PT, etc

  • Sarah G April 16, 2014, 7:40 am

    I like to THINK I would rock the pink capris…but I know that when it came down to it I’d go with the black instead. It’s just how it goes: when you sweat as much as I do, black is the only way to walk out of a workout without awkward sweat marks. 🙂

  • Lisa April 16, 2014, 7:40 am

    The black! I run a lot and race a few times per month. These would be perfect for hanging out in after a race to jump start my recovery! Plus it’s my birthday on Friday!

  • joanna raines April 16, 2014, 7:47 am

    pink!

  • Laura April 16, 2014, 7:49 am

    I’d love to rock the black ones to the gym!

  • Kelly April 16, 2014, 7:51 am

    I really love the black ones. I would wear them trail running and to the gym!

  • Sarah April 16, 2014, 7:53 am

    I’m a pink girl, so I’d love to have these capris for hot flow yoga!

  • Lauren April 16, 2014, 7:53 am

    I would love the black pair….where wouldn’t I wear them?!?! 🙂

  • Sam April 16, 2014, 7:54 am

    I think these pants would be great for my biking adventures and I would choose black.

  • Carmen April 16, 2014, 7:58 am

    I know it’s boring, but black! Goes with everything. 🙂 I would wear them running.

  • Ann April 16, 2014, 8:00 am

    Black!
    I would wear running since they stay in place 🙂

  • Nancy April 16, 2014, 8:01 am

    I would rock the black (creature of habit) on trail runs.

  • Tracy April 16, 2014, 8:01 am

    I would rock the pink while I run. I am tired of boring black:)

  • Alexandra April 16, 2014, 8:01 am

    I would wear the black to the gym but I loveeee the pink!

  • Carrie April 16, 2014, 8:02 am

    I would love the pink because I don’t like blending in – I’d love to standout during my Memorial Day Half Marathon in beautiful Burlington, VT these crops!

  • Taya April 16, 2014, 8:02 am

    Those look awesome! I can always use a new pair of capris…gym clothes are my work uniform! And as much as I’m enjoying fun prints and colors these days, I’d stick with classic black.

  • Amy April 16, 2014, 8:02 am

    Definitely black for spinning classes!

  • Lindsey April 16, 2014, 8:03 am

    Black and I would wear them everywhere (except to work)!

  • Taryn April 16, 2014, 8:04 am

    I think I’d be adventurous and wear the pink because I would NEVER buy pink on my own so to win them would be awesome! I would wear them a few places – definitely to my lunch boot camp classes on Monday and Wednesday and then to my Flywheel class on Saturday morning! WHat a punch of character!

  • Sarah April 16, 2014, 8:05 am

    I love the black! I would wear them to the gym, Body Pump or spin class.

  • Sarah April 16, 2014, 8:05 am

    I would love the pink! I need some color in my workout wardrobe:) I’d wear them to the gym!

  • kate April 16, 2014, 8:07 am

    I’d pick the black and I’d wear them to all of my gym classes – kettlebell, barre, yoga, boot camp! Great giveaway!

  • Pam April 16, 2014, 8:07 am

    I am really digging bright colors right now so I would so ROCK the pink capris in the gym or trail!

  • Kaila @healthyhelperblog! April 16, 2014, 8:09 am

    I like both the black and the pink! I’d wear them for running or to the gym! 🙂

  • Nancy April 16, 2014, 8:10 am

    I would love these in black! I would wear them everywhere – HIIT, crossfit, yoga – they look awesome!

  • misty April 16, 2014, 8:11 am

    I’d wear the pink ones to lift weights in!

  • Grace April 16, 2014, 8:12 am

    I’d love to wear the black ones for running. Thanks for the giveaway!

  • Carolyn April 16, 2014, 8:15 am

    I would love the pink ones! I do crossfit and run marathons so I would be able to wear them for all of my favorite activities!

  • Amy April 16, 2014, 8:16 am

    All about the black and I would definitely wear them to teach my bootcamp classes!

  • Chicago Jogger April 16, 2014, 8:16 am

    This is a great giveaway! I’d wear the black, while running outdoors (in Chicago!)

  • Daniela Elliott April 16, 2014, 8:17 am

    Yeah to the pink so they can see me when I jog.

  • Rebekah {aCricketSang} April 16, 2014, 8:22 am

    Would love the caprices in black! They would be great for running in this spring weather.

  • Bailey April 16, 2014, 8:23 am

    I’d love to try the black ones! I am always searching for comfortable fitness attire that will work at the gym/yoga and running errands for the rest of the afternoon!

  • Jamie April 16, 2014, 8:24 am

    ooh I’d love them in black, and I’d rock them on my runs!

  • Dedra April 16, 2014, 8:26 am

    I would rock it in the pink capris on runs with my lab around Atlanta and at home doing HIIT training!

  • Michelle April 16, 2014, 8:28 am

    Black, and I’d wear them anytime. For running or lifting, with a baggy sweater for hanging out, or maybe even a button-down shirt to rock a slightly retro look.

  • Kate April 16, 2014, 8:29 am

    I love the black! They look super comfy! I’d wear them to the gym and while running errands on the weekend :o)

  • Lee April 16, 2014, 8:29 am

    I would definitely pick black and wear them on the runs I have been taking outside lately with this nice weather!

  • Meredith April 16, 2014, 8:30 am

    I’d love these in black! I’d wear them to the gym and to pilates class once I’m cleared by my doctor to do pilates again. I love that they dont ride up on your calves!

  • Emily S April 16, 2014, 8:31 am

    Black all the way! I would wear them to BodyPump!

  • Jill April 16, 2014, 8:36 am

    pink, to Body Pump 🙂

  • Katie April 16, 2014, 8:38 am

    Black…running, running, running!

  • Alyssa D. April 16, 2014, 8:38 am

    I would love these in black! I would wear them to the gym, for a run and lounging around the house on the weekend.

  • Ali April 16, 2014, 8:38 am

    I would totally wear black to yoga and spin classes!

  • Elizabeth April 16, 2014, 8:39 am

    I’m trying to get into yoga to help me relax. I’d love the black pair!

  • Sarah April 16, 2014, 8:41 am

    Black….I would wear them to bootcamp

  • Natalie April 16, 2014, 8:44 am

    I would love these in black and I would wear them running!

  • mandy April 16, 2014, 8:46 am

    I would LOVE to wear the pink ones to the gym. Extra motivation to go!

  • Susannah April 16, 2014, 8:46 am

    I would love the pink ones and I would wear them to my silk dancing classes!

  • Keri April 16, 2014, 8:46 am

    I want both colors!!! I would go with black first and wear them everywhere…I dislike REAL clothes!

  • Liz April 16, 2014, 8:47 am

    I would wear the black and I’d wear them outside running on cooler days and to yoga

  • Martha April 16, 2014, 8:47 am

    Pink for me! I would wear them to yoga

  • Anne April 16, 2014, 8:49 am

    I would wear the black everyday and the pink when I feel like being a little crazy to run outside!!

  • Emily April 16, 2014, 8:51 am

    I would love the black and I love capris that are great for a workout but comfy enough to relax and run errands in 🙂

  • Landi April 16, 2014, 8:52 am

    Pink! I would wear them running…and likely running errands.

  • Lindsey April 16, 2014, 8:54 am

    i’d rock the black to kettlebell training!

  • Mikella April 16, 2014, 8:54 am

    I’m a basic black kind of girl and I LOVE all things compression.

  • Ally April 16, 2014, 8:54 am

    I’d wear the black capris running!

  • Mikella April 16, 2014, 8:55 am

    Oops, I meant to say where I’d wear them. Obviously to the gym, but they are so cute I’d definitely keep them on for errands.

  • Lucy April 16, 2014, 8:55 am

    I would love a pair of the black capris! Would be great for long runs!

  • Melissa April 16, 2014, 8:55 am

    Live in these things!! Love the pink ones since they’re more Spring/Summer like! I’d wear them to the gym and to run errands!

  • Wendy Doan April 16, 2014, 8:59 am

    I would definitely wear the black ones to class! I go straight from class to the gym every day so it would be very convenient!

  • Haley April 16, 2014, 8:59 am

    Black! I would wear them to teach spinning and to run errands. I could use a nice, basic black capri! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  • Lindsay April 16, 2014, 8:59 am

    i would love these in black! always can add to my workout tights collection … not confident enough yet to pull off the bright pink.

  • Danielle April 16, 2014, 9:01 am

    Would love the black and I would wear them playing racquetball!

  • Kelsey April 16, 2014, 9:01 am

    I would wear the black because black goes with more and I would live in these 😉

  • Erin April 16, 2014, 9:02 am

    I’d love the black ones! I’d wear them to hot yoga, or for running…or just wearing around because they look great. 🙂

  • Brenna April 16, 2014, 9:02 am

    I’d wear them everywhere! Specifically for running and hiking; they look great! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  • ali April 16, 2014, 9:05 am

    definitely the black….. not a pink girl 🙂 and i’d probably love to wear them after long runs for recovery and hanging out…..

  • elizabeth April 16, 2014, 9:05 am

    I’d wear the black on long runs

  • Michelle April 16, 2014, 9:08 am

    I would love the pink ones! i would wear them to the gym for strength training and outside on daily runs!

  • aimee April 16, 2014, 9:08 am

    I would wear the black so I never have to worry about matching/not matching my tops!

  • Emma Hogg April 16, 2014, 9:09 am

    I would LOVE the pink ones. Makes me want to wear them EVERYWHERE! 🙂

  • siobhan April 16, 2014, 9:09 am

    haven’t ventured into the world of bright colored workout pants yet — black for me!! always wear capris to classes at the gym and would love a new pair in the mix.

  • Megan April 16, 2014, 9:10 am

    The black ones definitely! I’d wear them to work out or just running errands! They are super cute.

  • Melissa April 16, 2014, 9:10 am

    I love the black ones. They would be perfect for yoga and running.

  • Megan April 16, 2014, 9:12 am

    These look great! I think I would go black, I’m in need of a new go-to!

  • Alison DeCinti April 16, 2014, 9:13 am

    Black and I would rock them everywhere 🙂

  • Katie M. April 16, 2014, 9:14 am

    I’d like to say I’d rock the pink but I’d probably wuss out! I think they’d be perfect to run outside in given the weather – warmer in the mornings but not exactly warm!

  • Lisa April 16, 2014, 9:15 am

    I’d love the pink pair…I already have so many black ones! They seem great for yoga or running.

  • Stephanie April 16, 2014, 9:15 am

    Definitely the pink! And I would wear them running — I’ve been having some knee pain, so I’d be curious to see if these help.

  • Aly April 16, 2014, 9:15 am

    I’d love the black for barre pilates, running and crossfit

  • Tamara April 16, 2014, 9:17 am

    Those are seriously cute! I already have some pink capris, so I would go for the black and would wear them to yoga, for strength training, and maybe even under dresses/skirts!

  • Lisa April 16, 2014, 9:18 am

    Cute, functional and comfy! Would definiately wear on my cardio days. Black fo sho!! 😀

  • Kelly D April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    I like the black and I would wear them on my favorite jogging trail.

  • Parita @ myinnershakti April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    Awesome giveaway! I would wear the black ones out for a run, during a strength training session, or when I’m doing my favorite T25 workout!

  • Megan April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    Definitely black! And I’d wear them everywhere…I’m a stay-at-home mom, so workout wear is pretty much my “uniform” 🙂

  • Jackie B April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    I would wear the black ones since they would be easy to pair with any top. I would wear these to class, and then the gym that way I wouldn’t have to change!

  • Lauren April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    I have a few pairs of black crops, so I’d totally go for the pink!

  • Emily L. April 16, 2014, 9:20 am

    Love the capris! I like the black ones and would wear them during weight lifting and just lounging around!

  • Rachel April 16, 2014, 9:25 am

    The pink for sure! I have a pretty good collection of black crops already 🙂 these would be great for yoga!

  • Angela April 16, 2014, 9:31 am

    I would wear these all over in black! grocery shopping, playground visits, running, the gym. These sound awesome and look very versatile!

  • Jackie April 16, 2014, 9:33 am

    I’d go for the black and would def wear them to work out at the gym. I like comfortable and snug workout pants-can’t stand having to adjust the waist in the middle of a workout!

  • Sara @ LovingOnTheRun April 16, 2014, 9:33 am

    I’d love to rock the pink! I have been in a colored capri kick lately and these look awesome!

  • Katie H April 16, 2014, 9:34 am

    I would go out of my comfort zone and rock these in pink during my runs and while running errands!

  • DkotaGirl April 16, 2014, 9:34 am

    I would say pink just for running and strength training, but I’d have to go with black because then I would wear them anywhere and everywhere!

  • Brindi April 16, 2014, 9:35 am

    I need a pop of color, I have so much black, so I’d go with the pink for sure! Yoga, of course!

  • cassie April 16, 2014, 9:36 am

    Black! i like to blend in… I’d wear them to the gym to lift and I’m hoping to up my mileage soon so they would definitely get a lot of use.

  • Hilary April 16, 2014, 9:37 am

    I am always looking for a quality capri to xfit in – something that I don’t have to keep fixing after a squat 😉
    Would love these in black!

  • Molly April 16, 2014, 9:37 am

    I would love to have a pair of the black capris! These would be such a great pair of capris to wear to my circuit training class or even for a run! I have followed your blog for a few years now and am so happy that its celebrating another birthday! You have been such a source of inspiration when it comes to so many of the life-style changes I have made over the past few years! Thank you for continuing to share with all of us!!

  • Samantha Bowman April 16, 2014, 9:39 am

    I would love the black capris since they go with everything! I would probably wear these to go yoga most, but I think any gym day would be a great time to wear these! Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  • Lindsey S April 16, 2014, 9:42 am

    Black! I’m still trying to find a good pair to wear running. I’d probably wear them to pilates too.

  • Erica Ro April 16, 2014, 9:42 am

    I’d definitely rock the black. And I’m pretty sure I’d wear them everywhere!

  • Exa April 16, 2014, 9:44 am

    Basic black! I’d wear them running, walking with my dogs, hiking, or to yoga….or let’s be honest, just lounging around the house after any of those activities!

  • Jori April 16, 2014, 9:46 am

    I like the black and would wear them to the gym!

  • Kristen P. April 16, 2014, 9:48 am

    I’d love the black ones, they’d be perfect for my outdoor bootcamp!

  • Lori April 16, 2014, 9:48 am

    I love the black and would wear them to run!

  • Megan April 16, 2014, 9:48 am

    I like the pink and need them for Crossfit!

  • Carolyn April 16, 2014, 9:51 am

    Pink for something a little different!

  • Holly April 16, 2014, 9:54 am

    Black. I would wear them to the gym for lifting!

  • Reagan April 16, 2014, 9:57 am

    I would love to wear the black capris on my morning run!

  • Helen April 16, 2014, 9:57 am

    I am very much a black and gray kind of person, but my husband is always encouraging me to add a little color. That being said, I would rock either! I love a good capris!

    • Helen April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

      Oops for got the second part, I would wear these to pure barre or for weights at the gym.

  • Michelle April 16, 2014, 9:58 am

    Black! I would proudly wear it to the gym.

  • Erin April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

    I would LOVE to try the pink! Been wanted colored workout leggings. They just might be perfect for and upcoming 10 mile race 🙂

  • Megan (The Lyons' Share) April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

    My gut instinct is black, but I’m trying to step out of the box with some fun colors, so – PINK!

  • Kat April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

    I would wear the pink to teach yoga!

  • Sara April 16, 2014, 9:59 am

    Black is classic, so black for sure. I would wear them to the gym, which I’ve started going to everyday. It’s really hard to break unhealthy habits but I know what I need to do to take care of myself, and I’ve gosh I’ve gone to 3 spin classes in the last 24 hours. That was kind of a big deal because I’m an introvert and I didn’t think I could let other people into my fitness routine, but sharing the gym with the others makes me realize that we are all just trying to be better people, and the effort is most of the battle. For the first time in forever, I was able to get up at 5.30 this morning to be at my gym by opening time. I’m just going to keep pushing myself to get there, because once I’m at the gym doing strength training and cardio sure it takes effort but the biggest task is sometimes just walking to the building. A pair of handy black capris would be a great reminder–that extra nudge to go out and do something that already means the world to me even if I don’t always remember.

  • Ashley April 16, 2014, 10:00 am

    I would love these in black or pink!!!! Black for everyday work at the gym training clients and pink for teaching yoga and of course, my training!

  • Anna O April 16, 2014, 10:02 am

    I would love these capris in black! I will wear these to the gym and for running!

  • Lauren L. @ Newest Obsession April 16, 2014, 10:05 am

    These would be great for trail runs! I’d love the black since it goes with everything.

  • Erin April 16, 2014, 10:07 am

    I would love these in black! I’ve been wanting to try compression leggings and your review makes these sound pretty great! I’d wear them to the gym and on runs…and most likely around the house and out running errands too 🙂

  • Meredith April 16, 2014, 10:07 am

    I have been wanting to try these! Would definitely rock the black, and wear them to the gym for weight training days. Happy Blog Birthday!

  • Erin B April 16, 2014, 10:08 am

    With Spring starting I think the pink would be a great way to add something colorful to my standard black & grey workout attire. Great giveaway and congrats on 4 years!!

  • April B. April 16, 2014, 10:09 am

    I would love them in either color, but the practical part of me would most likely wear black so I can wear colorful tops! I’d definitely try them out on runs but also to recover afterward.

  • Ashley C April 16, 2014, 10:12 am

    I’d rock the pink at yoga class!!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Lauren April 16, 2014, 10:13 am

    awesome giveaway! i’d go for black because of the functionality of them…plus i already have hot pink wunder unders 🙂

  • Kelly April 16, 2014, 10:13 am

    Black- I would wear them to gym, and yoga!

  • Kelly April 16, 2014, 10:13 am

    You can’t go wrong with black! But to be honest, I’d wear the heck out of that pink too! They’re perfect for my runs, HIIT, yoga or quick run to the barn to check on my pony kid 😉

  • Christy April 16, 2014, 10:13 am

    I would love the black, and would wear them for long runs (and errands after) as well as spin class!

  • Lizzi April 16, 2014, 10:14 am

    I’d rock the black at the gym and out for runs. If they are as comfortable as you say they are, then I’ll probably wear them to lounge in too!

  • Candace April 16, 2014, 10:19 am

    I would rock the pink to change things up a little! Black dominates my exercise wardrobe. I would wear these to yoga, TRX and spinning (my main exercise obsessions)… and with the copper technology, it sounds like I might be able to add running back into the mix. My knees ache when I run, so I’ve backed off of that. I also need excellent compression for vascular issues in my legs. This clothing line sounds wonderful – thanks for the review!

  • kelly April 16, 2014, 10:19 am

    I’d love the pink to wear on runs!

  • Cassie April 16, 2014, 10:20 am

    Black! And I would wear them to Bodypump!

  • Danielle April 16, 2014, 10:23 am

    I would love to try the black capris out running or during a yoga class!

  • Kristin April 16, 2014, 10:24 am

    I would normally wear black capris, but I have so many plain black capris and need to step out of my comfort zone, so pink!!

  • Michele April 16, 2014, 10:26 am

    I would love black! I would wear them to run or do TRX!

  • Danielle April 16, 2014, 10:26 am

    These look great! I’m a fan of black. I too look to make sure that pants don’t fall down when I’m working out – SO distracting!! These look great for all types of workouts. Thanks for the review! 🙂

  • Darbi April 16, 2014, 10:28 am

    Pink! I’ve been working my butt of lifting and would love to show of my hard work:)

  • Torie April 16, 2014, 10:29 am

    I would wear the pink capris for hiking Mt. Mitchelll! I just took a girls trip to Asheville and I’m dying to go back and do Mt. Mitchell again. I would wear the black for every day running and doing errands. Thanks for the rec!

  • April April 16, 2014, 10:32 am

    I would rock the black capris! These look like they would be great on spin night or leg night! 🙂

  • Miley Buss April 16, 2014, 10:35 am

    I would definitely rock the black capris! 🙂 I’d probably wear them for a nice, long, Spring run or my other favorite: a Body Pump class!

  • Jessica April 16, 2014, 10:35 am

    Love the black!

  • Nhi April 16, 2014, 10:36 am

    This girl would totally rock the pink capris!!! I would wear them to teach indoor cycling! =)

  • Nicole April 16, 2014, 10:37 am

    I would rock black OR pink!! I would wear them to cross train and run, and also running after my little munchkins too!

  • SJG April 16, 2014, 10:42 am

    I rock black capris like it’s my job. I would wear them everywhere: running, to work, walking the dog, sleeping…;)

  • Joanna April 16, 2014, 10:42 am

    I do not have a basic black capri, so I would go with black. I would probably mostly wear them running outside or taking boot camp classes!

  • Hope April 16, 2014, 10:44 am

    I would love some compression capris! As with all of my workout wear, I would have to pick the black pair, although hot pink is tempting… I would wear these to BodyPump classes, on long runs, and probably to run errands or go out to dinner after the gym!

  • Paige Montgomery April 16, 2014, 10:44 am

    I would love the black capris, I would wear them when I teach my Tabata Bootcamp class! So cute..

  • Katie D April 16, 2014, 10:45 am

    Would love the black for crossfit!

  • Meredith April 16, 2014, 10:47 am

    I would go with basic black, no question. Not brave enough for bright pink on the booty yet! I’d wear them to all kinds of workouts–yoga, running, lifting, group classes–because I love capris.

  • Tan April 16, 2014, 10:48 am

    I’d wear these running – they would be perfect! I would go with the black, for sure 🙂

  • Mona April 16, 2014, 10:49 am

    Black for sure i would wear it on my workout days

  • Kaitlin April 16, 2014, 10:52 am

    Black! And I’d wear them for my return to yoga as soon as I finish recovering from my hip surgery!

  • jessica April 16, 2014, 10:52 am

    I would say black, I have heard GREAT things about their line. I would so wear them to Vinyasa yoga!

  • Britt @ loveandteal April 16, 2014, 10:53 am

    I would LOVE the black ones!! I’d wear them to Body pump, running, yoga.

  • Betsey April 16, 2014, 10:53 am

    I would love to wear the black!

  • kristina April 16, 2014, 10:53 am

    id rock the black at crossfit for sure!

  • Allison April 16, 2014, 10:56 am

    I’d love to have the pink pair. I’ve been utilizing compression gear for Crossfit and Olympic lifting. It would be a nice change of pace to add a little pop of color to my mostly black and gray wardrobe.

  • Amanda April 16, 2014, 10:56 am

    Definitely black, I tend to stick to more neutral colors. Boring- I know. :-/
    I would wear these to the gym, spin class, and to lounge around on the weekends or to run errands.

  • Claire April 16, 2014, 10:56 am

    Definitely black! I think I’d wear them just about everywhere.

  • Tricia April 16, 2014, 10:58 am

    Black! gym and everywhere!

  • Sue April 16, 2014, 11:05 am

    I would choose the black ones and wear them to the gym or outside running or just for playing around with my daughter!

  • Hannah April 16, 2014, 11:06 am

    I would rock those pink ones, go bold! And I would wear them to the gym, then running around town!

  • Kendall April 16, 2014, 11:07 am

    I’m always on the look out for a great workout capri – these do sound fantastic! I would love some fun pink ones!

  • Kat April 16, 2014, 11:08 am

    Black for sure!

  • Jessica Davis April 16, 2014, 11:10 am

    I would definitely rock the pink capris at Crossfit, yoga, or just walking the pups around the block! Congrats on your 4 year anniversary!

  • Amy April 16, 2014, 11:10 am

    I’d love to say pink, but always feel like the colored pants “show” too much, so I am going to stick with the tried and true black. I also hate when capris ride up on the calves.

  • Cellabella April 16, 2014, 11:13 am

    I’d be rocking the black, and I would wear them EVERY DAY if I could 🙂

  • Ashley April 16, 2014, 11:14 am

    I would wear them running. And I would love black.

  • JennyS April 16, 2014, 11:15 am

    Definitely need black! Nobody wants to see my ass in hot pink, LOL! I’d wear them to the gym, of course! 🙂

  • Leah April 16, 2014, 11:17 am

    Black is my go to color for workout pants. I would wear them running, yoga, and strength training.

  • Becky April 16, 2014, 11:18 am

    I would love the black capris! I live in black capris and would wear them to the gym, running errands, and just lounging around.

  • Jessica April 16, 2014, 11:22 am

    I would love the black! They sounds super comfy, perfect for lounging in after my marathon in two weeks!

  • Sarah April 16, 2014, 11:24 am

    I’d love the black–I think I’d wear them pretty much everywhere!!

  • Tori April 16, 2014, 11:24 am

    I would love the pink ones – I need to add a fun color to the mix. These would be great for gym, running, or just walking the dog!

  • Carolyn April 16, 2014, 11:26 am

    I would definitely rock the black ones at track practice!

  • Katie April 16, 2014, 11:26 am

    I don’t think I’m brave enough to wear the pink 🙂 I’d have to go black!

  • Michele April 16, 2014, 11:28 am

    I would definitely rock the pink to Crossfit, love colored workout clothes.

  • Sorayya April 16, 2014, 11:32 am

    Cute! Would so love the black capris! And I’d wear them running…or just for errands 😉

  • Randi April 16, 2014, 11:33 am

    I’d rock the pink. Partly because I already have black compression tights, and partly because workout clothes should be FUN!

  • Jennifer April 16, 2014, 11:33 am

    I would love to wear black when doing yoga or training!

  • Sarah April 16, 2014, 11:37 am

    Black to wear everywhere!!!

  • Ashley April 16, 2014, 11:37 am

    I’d wear the black ones for any physical activity (running, lifting, hiking, yoga, etc)!

  • Lacy April 16, 2014, 11:42 am

    I like the black! I would wear them to the gym!

  • Jillian April 16, 2014, 11:42 am

    Black to wear out running around with my son!

  • Megan K April 16, 2014, 11:43 am

    Black – and to the gym!

  • ghostfaceknitter April 16, 2014, 11:46 am

    DARKNESS! I would wear the black ones fo sho! – looking great girl! 🙂

  • Vania Zwickey April 16, 2014, 11:47 am

    Hey Jen- I would wear the pink ones to CrossFit! Now that I am feeling better about myself I am more comfortable wearing flashy colors 🙂 thanks! Also, tried to subscribe to your blog but I got an error…?? maybe its just me..

  • Pamela April 16, 2014, 11:48 am

    I like the black! I would wear them to yoga!

  • JD Duggins April 16, 2014, 11:51 am

    Pink. I have so many black ones. I’d wear them everywhere, coaching, running, yoga, girls night 😉

  • Madeline April 16, 2014, 11:52 am

    I think I’d rock the black, although hmm, maybe the pink if I had more guts? I could wear them casually around the neighborhood to walk the dog, and then dress them up with a cute flowy top!

  • Jenny April 16, 2014, 11:53 am

    I would love to rock the pink ones, just for something different. But for an everyday look that is versatile and goes with everything, I would have to choose the black pair. They seem like the perfect thing to wear during almost any type of exercise–from running to yoga to strength training. And of course I would also wear them to class because workout stuff is all I ever can manage to throw on in the mornings.

  • Jenny April 16, 2014, 11:54 am

    I’d would wear the black pair to cross country practice, lounging at home, and even to class!

  • colleen April 16, 2014, 11:55 am

    I would wear the black pants. I am a full time group ex instructor and personal trainer, so I would wear them constantly at work. I am always looking for a new brand to wear and will spread the word to my members/clients.

  • Lindsey Chapin April 16, 2014, 11:55 am

    Happy blogiversary! I’d rock the black ones to yoga, the gym, or running. And perhaps to the store on a lazy Sunday to give the illusion that I’ve been working out 🙂

  • Tracy April 16, 2014, 11:55 am

    Black for me! I’d wear them to the gym, the grocery store, yoga, etc…everywhere!

  • Karina April 16, 2014, 12:02 pm

    I’d totally rock the black for strength training workouts and for errands on the weekends!

  • Lisa Carson April 16, 2014, 12:03 pm

    I’m trying to put more color in my life, so I’ll try rocking the pink color. I would wear everywhere!!
    Congrats, on your anniversary……

  • Kelly April 16, 2014, 12:04 pm

    I’d wear the black to Cedar Rapids Crossfit!

  • Kimberly McGinty April 16, 2014, 12:07 pm

    I would rock the pink! I love bright colors and pink tights would be awesome to run in!

  • Alyssa April 16, 2014, 12:09 pm

    I would go with black and have no shame saying I’d wear them just about everywhere!!

  • Lisa April 16, 2014, 12:09 pm

    I would wear the pink ones out for a run with my mini golden retriever 🙂

  • Shannon April 16, 2014, 12:09 pm

    Ooooh I LOVE THE BLACK! 🙂 And I would wear them running for sure, and while teaching my new BodyPump classes since I just got certified! 🙂
    Your giveaways are so great – happy blogiversary!

  • Terri April 16, 2014, 12:10 pm

    I would love them for hiking/running, It doesn’t matter to me which color. I would also like them to wear to recover after long bicycle rides. I currently have a TC knee sleeve which helps when my knee is bothering me.

  • shannon April 16, 2014, 12:12 pm

    I would go with the black and wear them to teach TRX class!

  • becca @ sewLOVED April 16, 2014, 12:15 pm

    Black! And I can’t wait to get back into running after baby #3 makes his debut. These would be perfect!

  • Courtney April 16, 2014, 12:15 pm

    I would love the black pair!

    • Courtney April 16, 2014, 12:17 pm

      To be worn running of course!

  • Sarah D. April 16, 2014, 12:17 pm

    I would LOVE the black capris–I’m running my first marathon in two weeks, so I would wear them for this race! Thanks for the opportunity!!

  • Kathryn April 16, 2014, 12:18 pm

    I would definitely wear the black capris. Black is a classic color in my opinion and can match with just about any top or shoes!! I would wear them to the gym, on neighborhood walks or bike rides and around town. I love workout gear and these capris are hot!

  • veronica k April 16, 2014, 12:20 pm

    Black, and I’d wear them for running!

  • Natalie April 16, 2014, 12:21 pm

    Although I would usually go for black, I’m going to switch it up a bit and say pink. I could use them for running and for Crossfit (we will be just starting this summer, I’m super excited)!

  • Erica @ erica finds April 16, 2014, 12:22 pm

    I have a pair of their long tights and LOVE them. I always pick black for bottoms and I would use them for pilates, yoga and cooler weather running!

  • Kim @ BuiltLikeAB52 April 16, 2014, 12:25 pm

    I’m all about black capris! I’d wear them to Crossfit and hopefully not have the dudes behind me see my underwear through the fabric. One of these days I’m going to buy days of the week underwear and wear them on the wrong days just to identify the creeps in my gym. Hahaha!

  • Allyssa April 16, 2014, 12:26 pm

    I would definitely rock the pink pair while running around the lake and at the gym!

  • Kayley April 16, 2014, 12:27 pm

    I would definitely wear the black to yoga and to run in. I too can’t stand when capris ride up my calves (especially when running) so these would be awesome to have! Sidenote: LOVE your blog and have been following along with Green Smoothie April all month so far! 🙂

  • Christin April 16, 2014, 12:29 pm

    Definitely black, and I would wear them to run in. I’ve never had compression anything, so I would be excited to see how they feel.

  • Lucy April 16, 2014, 12:31 pm

    I would love the black ones to wear running and to the gym. So cute!

  • Sara C April 16, 2014, 12:33 pm

    I love the black capris and would wear them on my runs!

  • Amanda April 16, 2014, 12:35 pm

    I would rock the pink to yoga or for a run! Happy Blogiversary!

  • Nicole Pearson April 16, 2014, 12:35 pm

    I would love the black capris! I would wear them during all activities, I tend to live in my workout capris!
    Ps, my boyfriend wears their compression knee braces and loves them!

  • Cara April 16, 2014, 12:36 pm

    I would run miles and errands in the black ones 🙂 Sweet giveaway!

  • Hillary April 16, 2014, 12:38 pm

    Let’s be honest here. I’d probably wear them everywhere!

  • Kristen April 16, 2014, 12:41 pm

    I would love the pink ones. I have so many black pairs that it would be good to mix it up a little. I would wear them running and running errands!

  • Allie April 16, 2014, 12:42 pm

    Black.. And although I say I plan on wearing them for my upcoming and first-ever half marathon, I’ll be honest and say everywhere else too!

  • Shelby April 16, 2014, 12:46 pm

    I’d rock the black! And I’d wear them while circuit training at the gym. And around the house! 🙂

  • Ashley April 16, 2014, 12:48 pm

    I would rock the black ones while running!

  • ErikaMC April 16, 2014, 12:53 pm

    Oh I’ve never had pink capris – I think I’d have to try the pink ones and wear them for running and weight training.

  • Suzanne April 16, 2014, 12:55 pm

    I’d have to go with the black – not sure my legs are in good enough shape to show them off in pink yet! But maybe having some great new workout capris will help me reach that point!

  • Sidra April 16, 2014, 12:56 pm

    I’d love them in black for crossfit….especially if they don’t fall down!

  • Amanda P April 16, 2014, 12:58 pm

    I would rock the black and I’d wear them to the gym… and depending on how they’d fit, I’d wear them to pure barre and yoga.

  • Practicing Grace April 16, 2014, 12:58 pm

    Definitely the black with a fun tank. Running and yoga would be perfect activities. And I’m recently really into HIIT bootcamps–gotta get in shape for the summer 🙂

  • Lauren April 16, 2014, 1:02 pm

    These look awesome! The pink would be so fun 🙂

  • Lauren J April 16, 2014, 1:06 pm

    Would love the black for CrossFit and running – awesome giveaway and glad I found your blog!

  • Patti April 16, 2014, 1:18 pm

    I’ve got a ton of black capris – so I’d rock the PINK! I’d wear them to the gym, to Hot Yoga, and to coffee afterwards!

  • lauren April 16, 2014, 1:26 pm

    I’d get the black ones and wear them for yoga, running and lounging around.

  • Blessie Nelson April 16, 2014, 1:30 pm

    Black! I would wear them jogging in the park!

  • Tish Cox April 16, 2014, 1:35 pm

    I would definitely rock the black pair in my yoga class!

  • Julie April 16, 2014, 1:35 pm

    I’d wear the black ones running or to Body Pump.

  • Anne April 16, 2014, 1:36 pm

    definitely the black ones, would wear to the gym or outside for a run!

  • Kathleen April 16, 2014, 1:41 pm

    I would love these in either pink or black but definitely would get more wear out of them in black. I would wear them to barre class and when I’m out running.

  • Sarah April 16, 2014, 1:42 pm

    Pink!!! I would rock them at Y2 – I’m in desperate need of new workout gear – and don’t have anything but black!!

  • Rajul April 16, 2014, 1:56 pm

    I would rock the pink in yoga & running

  • Stephanie April 16, 2014, 1:56 pm

    I’d rock the black! 🙂

  • Laura April 16, 2014, 2:00 pm

    The pink are cute, but I would definitely choose the black (more forgiving) 🙂

  • Dana April 16, 2014, 2:02 pm

    I would rock the black to Body Pump or out on a run!

  • Alexandra April 16, 2014, 2:07 pm

    I’d wear the black ones to my favorite cross-training class at my gym. Thanks 🙂

  • Courtney F April 16, 2014, 2:13 pm

    Definitely black, goes with more!! And I’d wear them the same place I wear my LuLu’s : everywhere :o) Happy Anniversary!! Thanks for all you do!!

  • deanne April 16, 2014, 2:20 pm

    While the black is standard and would match everything, I think I would definitely pick the pink & wear them to CrossFit!

  • Laura April 16, 2014, 2:24 pm

    I would go with the pink! They would be so fun!

  • Catherine April 16, 2014, 2:26 pm

    I’d love the black capris – I haven’t yet been brave enough to try anything brighter!

  • Meredith April 16, 2014, 2:28 pm

    Would love the black ones! I’d wear them everywhere except work! Gym, lounge in, errand running, etc.

  • Cait April 16, 2014, 2:33 pm

    I would love to rock the black pants to my workout classes!

  • Lindsay H April 16, 2014, 2:34 pm

    I’d take these in black and wear them to the gym or lounging around the house!

  • Claudia April 16, 2014, 2:35 pm

    While pink would match my Asics, I think I’d go for the basic black. I’d wear them running or at the gym :o)

  • Laura T. April 16, 2014, 2:35 pm

    definitely the black! im not a pink kinda girl 🙂

  • Jennifer Collver April 16, 2014, 2:44 pm

    I’d go with the black pair and I think I’d just be rocking them around my own house because I’m more of a work out at home type than a gym-goer 🙂

  • shannon April 16, 2014, 2:45 pm

    Black!! I would love to try these!

  • Julie April 16, 2014, 2:46 pm

    Black goes with everything! Can’t go wrong with those 🙂

  • Sabrina April 16, 2014, 2:46 pm

    how awesome, black for sure…

  • Heather April 16, 2014, 2:55 pm

    Have to be different since I always choose black and say I have to go pink!

  • Brittany Lesser April 16, 2014, 3:08 pm

    Pink!! I’d wear them everywhere haha

  • Johanna April 16, 2014, 3:17 pm

    I love the pink! Running, living room workouts, Zumba.

  • Amanda April 16, 2014, 3:18 pm

    Pink! A girly touch while training for my first 1/2 marathon!

  • kara April 16, 2014, 3:23 pm

    the pink! to spice things up, of course 🙂

  • eva April 16, 2014, 3:25 pm

    Definitely black ones! and I’d wear them for my runs and running around town.

  • Julie April 16, 2014, 3:29 pm

    I’d love the pink! I’d wear them on Saturdays for Bar Method & errand running 🙂

  • Lauren April 16, 2014, 3:29 pm

    I LOVE these, they look so good on you, Jen! I think I would go with the black and wear them to Crossfit…I just started last week and these would be PERFECT! 🙂 Happy Blog-o-versary!

  • Ritsa April 16, 2014, 3:29 pm

    pink, for sure!! Although I am not the biggest fan of pink, I really like this shade and I definitely have too many black capris that I need some color in my life!!

  • Megan April 16, 2014, 3:30 pm

    I’d go with black so I could wear them…everywhere! I’m a sucker for good workout clothes for the gym and for the comfort of running around or lounging around after

  • christi s. in ma April 16, 2014, 3:30 pm

    I’d get the pink (just to be different from all the black in my drawer!) and I’d wear them to Zumba!

  • Jess G. April 16, 2014, 3:32 pm

    Can’t go wrong with black! I’d wear them to barre3 and for outdoor runs.

  • Amanda Bee April 16, 2014, 3:33 pm

    Black for sure – and I love plain black capris because I can wear them to do anything! Yoga, running, lifting weights, or just running errands.

  • Karen April 16, 2014, 3:38 pm

    I’d wear the black ones for running.

  • Amy April 16, 2014, 3:38 pm

    I would love the black! Would definitely wear to the gym and possibly even around the house as well!

  • Kaylea April 16, 2014, 3:41 pm

    I would love the pink to wear to my Cross Training classes!!

  • Lyall April 16, 2014, 3:43 pm

    These sound awesome! I also hate when my workout capris ride up my calves when I’m running. I’d wear the black capris when running, doing yoga, or going to a barre class! I’d obviously do some lounging in them too 🙂

  • Alexandra April 16, 2014, 3:45 pm

    I would love these in black, they would be great for running or cross training.

  • Maggie April 16, 2014, 3:47 pm

    loving the pink, but the black would go with everything!
    probably the pink, though….
    when would I not wear them?

  • Kim April 16, 2014, 3:52 pm

    I’d love to say I’d rock a pink pair but realistically it would be the black. I’d wear them to the gym and to run around on the weekends.

  • Amy Deckard April 16, 2014, 3:59 pm

    Black for sure!!! They sound like exactly what I need

  • Heidi April 16, 2014, 4:02 pm

    Black for sure to wear EVERYWHERE!

  • lindsey b April 16, 2014, 4:02 pm

    I’d rock the pink anywhere and everywhere —- crossfit, running, upcoming races, to the grocery store!

  • SherryC April 16, 2014, 4:09 pm

    Black and to the gym.

  • Lauren April 16, 2014, 4:12 pm

    Black and I know I’d live in these-runs, errands, park with my daughter. 🙂

  • Kim @FITsique April 16, 2014, 4:13 pm

    PInk! I would wear them daily lol. I have a bad habit of wearing gym clothes everywhere I go and am always looking for cute, comfy, and functional ones!

  • Erin April 16, 2014, 4:24 pm

    Black! I realized the other day I need to tone it down on having so much pink workout gear!

  • Lindsey April 16, 2014, 4:24 pm

    Black for sure!

    I would wear them to bed…so much easier to work out in the morning!

  • Claudia April 16, 2014, 4:26 pm

    I would rock these in black and I would wear them to my Group Power class.

  • Amy April 16, 2014, 4:26 pm

    Pink! That way my shoes would match the pants. I’d wear them running around the neighborhood.

  • Maryz April 16, 2014, 4:27 pm

    I would love the pink! What a great pop of color! I would wear these to the gym or out for a run!

  • Emily April 16, 2014, 4:28 pm

    Pink for running or Pure Barre in Myers Park!

  • Amanda April 16, 2014, 4:29 pm

    Black and I wear them to my barbell strength class

  • Amanda April 16, 2014, 4:31 pm

    I would love a pick pair to wear to my barre classes!!

  • Leila April 16, 2014, 4:33 pm

    Aw man, I love the pink but I’d definitely get more use out of the black!!

  • Leila April 16, 2014, 4:33 pm

    Forgot to add I’d wear them to run or crossfit! 🙂

  • Justine Weissenborn April 16, 2014, 4:38 pm

    I’d love the black pair… and I’d wear them everywhere! Gym, yoga, errands– you name it!

  • meredith April 16, 2014, 4:42 pm

    I’d wear the black ones for strength training!

  • Stephanie April 16, 2014, 4:50 pm

    I’d choose the black, mostly because the dog hair blends in! Where? Class and the library of course, who had time for big kid clothes?!

  • Melissa J. April 16, 2014, 4:53 pm

    Oooh, I would totally want the pink! I had just been thinking about getting some capris for the spring…they’re one length I don’t have any of, and I think they’d be nice. And these look super awesome. Happy blogiversary! 🙂

  • Allie April 16, 2014, 4:57 pm

    I would wear them to spin, pilates, or barre! And the black!

  • Karla April 16, 2014, 5:01 pm

    I would get my yoga on in the pink ones!

  • Anu April 16, 2014, 5:02 pm

    Pink! I’ve got some black capris and I’d love a pair of pink to brighten my morning workouts.

  • Beth M. April 16, 2014, 5:04 pm

    Pink! I would wear these on a long run and to the gym for things like spin class

  • Heather April 16, 2014, 5:31 pm

    I would LOVE the pink capris! I would totally rock wearing them in the breast cancer 5k this year!

  • claire April 16, 2014, 5:38 pm

    Black, for running or gym!

  • Linda April 16, 2014, 5:44 pm

    Black! To the gym!

  • Heather April 16, 2014, 5:45 pm

    Black – I would wear them EVERYWHERE! Love!

  • Logan Stewart April 16, 2014, 5:47 pm

    Black for sure. Can wear them dirtier 🙂 Would wear them for running, yoga, weights, cycling. LOVE how they look

  • Joanna D'Orazio April 16, 2014, 5:58 pm

    Black! I’d wear to yoga and for runs 🙂

  • kathryn sheehy April 16, 2014, 6:07 pm

    I would absolutely wear these around town! I would wear them not only to the gym, but on my bike rides around town, my trips to the farmers market and my walks on the beach. I love comfy pants like these, so I would love to win them. I would like the black more so than the pink, because I am a classic fashion person.

  • Kristen April 16, 2014, 6:26 pm

    While the pink is tempting…I’d have to go with the black..there is not enough confidence in my wider bottom to put hot pink on it! Plus..the black and go with so many other tops! These would be great for the Tri training I’m starting on. If only I could wear them to work…

  • Elaina April 16, 2014, 6:27 pm

    Black! I would wear them for training for the multiple 1/2s I am doing this year!

  • Lauren @ ihadabiglunch April 16, 2014, 6:28 pm

    These look incredible!! I’d probably have to go with the black even though the pink ones are super cute. If I win maybe I’ll change my mind, be brave and choose the pink. But regardless this would be an awesome thing to win! Thanks!!

  • Bethany I. April 16, 2014, 6:32 pm

    I’d totally rock the pink at my Elementary PE job. The kids always love my tie-dye yoga pants or pink compression socks when I wear them so they’d really love some pink pants too.

  • Julia April 16, 2014, 6:38 pm

    Not bold enough for the pink but would love the black! I’d wear them to the gym, yoga, or out running errands

  • Deidra April 16, 2014, 6:43 pm

    I would get the black. I would wear them for running, barre classes, and Zumba to try to lose this baby weight!

  • Erika April 16, 2014, 6:44 pm

    I completely need a new pair of black capris because the ones I have now fall down all the time. So annoying!! I like that you highlighted that these stay up. I would use them while I run. 🙂

  • Mary April 16, 2014, 6:47 pm

    I would definitely wear the pink when out running. I am excited to hear your thoughts on the compression sleeves. I have been contemplating picking up a pair for longer weekend runs, but I have not committed yet.

  • Sara G April 16, 2014, 6:54 pm

    The black for sure. I’d wear them to boot camp, lifting weights, or just around the house/town!

  • Sue April 16, 2014, 6:58 pm

    Black! Shows sweat less. I would wear them for CrossFit! Always looking for a Capri that I don’t have to tug up at the waist!

  • Christina April 16, 2014, 7:03 pm

    Pink. Have always stuck with safe colors for my workout gear. Would love to turn over a new leaf and go for something new and unexpected. Would wear them to yoga, run, and carting around my kids.

  • Erin April 16, 2014, 7:04 pm

    Pink cause I have way too many black! Running, spinning or when I’m too lazy to put on real pants 🙂

  • Jamie April 16, 2014, 7:07 pm

    black ones!

  • Steph April 16, 2014, 7:18 pm

    I’d rock the pink and I need capris that fit….no falling down! I hate that even my lovely Lulu pants creep down on me during bootcamp workouts!

  • Taylor April 16, 2014, 7:27 pm

    I’d wear the black ones to the gym or even on a run or walk!

  • Ally April 16, 2014, 7:41 pm

    I have so many black shorts/capris, I would get the pink ones for CrossFit.

  • Morgan April 16, 2014, 7:49 pm

    I would totally rock the pink! I love colored pants 🙂

  • Leah April 16, 2014, 7:49 pm

    I’d love to wear the black ones to yoga or out for a run!

  • Suzanne April 16, 2014, 7:52 pm

    Black! I am very interested in these because I have been looking at other compression capris lately.

  • Sarah April 16, 2014, 7:58 pm

    Pink! Because I already have several black pairs. I’d wear to the gym, yoga, to run in…and probably lounge amd run errand too!

  • Katie April 16, 2014, 8:00 pm

    I wear a similar black pair all the time! Would love to try something new! Am I guaranteed to look like you in them?! 🙂

  • Lisa April 16, 2014, 8:05 pm

    I would rock the black ones to CrossFit!

  • Casey April 16, 2014, 8:24 pm

    Black – I’d wear them to yoga or when biking!

  • Jen M. April 16, 2014, 8:27 pm

    I like the black capris.

  • Erin April 16, 2014, 8:32 pm

    I love the look of these! I’d go with the black for morning runs, yoga, and travel. Happy PBR Anniversary!

  • lesley April 16, 2014, 8:34 pm

    basic black for me 🙂

  • Candace April 16, 2014, 8:45 pm

    Black for running in the ravine near my house!

  • Sarah Hurd April 16, 2014, 8:52 pm

    I would definitely love the black to wear for yoga and hiking! And also to class for grad school 🙂

  • Natalie April 16, 2014, 8:54 pm

    Black! For running – hopefully! Am moving locations and starting a full time graduate program so hopefully I have time to run more!

  • Chelsea L April 16, 2014, 9:02 pm

    I’d rock the black capris!

  • Katie April 16, 2014, 9:03 pm

    Black! To wear running and to Body Pump!

  • Alli April 16, 2014, 9:07 pm

    Black for sure! i would wear them all day at the gym where I work 🙂

  • Emily W April 16, 2014, 9:08 pm

    I would love black! Perfect for HIIT workouts!

  • Amber April 16, 2014, 9:11 pm

    Love these! Black and I would wear them running, cycling, or running errands.

  • Liz April 16, 2014, 9:16 pm

    Pink fo’sho’! I’d wear ’em to yoga, bootcamp, for a run, for a hike and while hanging out with my two cool kiddos!

  • Lindsey April 16, 2014, 9:22 pm

    Pink! And would rock them at barre class and around town afterwards!

  • Gina April 16, 2014, 9:23 pm

    I would love these in black to wear while doing yoga/weekend errands!

  • Shanna April 16, 2014, 9:35 pm

    I would wear the black to my dance classes and while running!

  • Betsy April 16, 2014, 9:37 pm

    I’d wear the pink to celebrate that it’s FINALLY SPRING! They seem like they’d be perfect for yoga and running around town!

  • Vicki April 16, 2014, 9:50 pm

    I would love the black and would wear them running and to bootcamp class!

  • Emily April 16, 2014, 9:53 pm

    Black, for sure! It’s my go-to so I can wear any color on top.

    I’d wear them training, to the gym for my own workouts and around town ’cause let’s be real… I am always in my spandex! #trainerlife

  • Sara G April 16, 2014, 10:00 pm

    Definitely black – they’d be great for spin class and jogs outside (especially since winter doesn’t seem to want to end here on the east coast!).

  • Kate April 16, 2014, 10:01 pm

    I’d love the versatility of the black – I’m taking a weightlifting class at school soon and love that they could easily be worn to my traditional classroom courses after a gym based class!

  • Arthi April 16, 2014, 10:05 pm

    Definitely the black … And I would wear them everywhere .. Except for maybe work!

  • Kristy April 16, 2014, 10:08 pm

    Pink to yoga.

  • Susan April 16, 2014, 10:16 pm

    PINK! For runs in the park 🙂

  • Liz April 16, 2014, 10:19 pm

    I would where them everywhere !
    I am a special ed teacher and I am always on the floor and these would be cute !
    And of course taking my daughter to gymnastics and swimming and running to get my gym time , all in one outfit ! Time saver and adorable .
    Whooohooo

  • Lauren April 16, 2014, 10:20 pm

    Black for Crossfit and runs!

  • Jess April 16, 2014, 10:23 pm

    I would wear the black for running and yoga!

  • Jessica April 16, 2014, 10:24 pm

    I’d go for black and wear them for gym workouts and running.

  • Anne April 16, 2014, 10:25 pm

    Black for sure! I do all my workouts at home so I’d love them for that…and to hang around the house in afterwards:)

  • Jordan April 16, 2014, 10:41 pm

    I’m thinking pink! It would shake up my fitness wardrobe for sure 😉

  • Terrieha April 16, 2014, 10:59 pm

    I would love to add another black pair to my collection. As a fitness professional, you can never have too many!

  • Sarah N April 16, 2014, 11:42 pm

    Black for sure! I am not a pink girl, lol. They look great for strength training or running!

  • Hee-Jin April 16, 2014, 11:47 pm

    The black, for sure!! I’d wear to them to the gym 🙂

  • karen April 16, 2014, 11:55 pm

    definitely black and definitely to run in!

  • Chrissy April 17, 2014, 1:02 am

    Pink! I just moved to Portland (from Charlotte) and the colored tights trend seems even more popular here. I need to fit in! 🙂

  • Rachel April 17, 2014, 6:59 am

    Normally I would rock black….but I’ve been trying to step out of my confort zone and diversify my wardrobe a little bit – so PINK it is 🙂

    These capris look awesome, would love to wear a pair on gym workouts and runs!

  • Alex April 17, 2014, 8:21 am

    Black pants for sure! You can never have enough of those!

  • Kate April 17, 2014, 10:04 am

    Pink would be awesome!
    These would be great for all the walking/hiking/biking I’ll be doing this Spring and Summer (if it would just decide to stay warm already!)

  • Lindsay April 17, 2014, 11:20 am

    I’d love these in black! Personally I don’t think you can ever have too many black workout capris 🙂

  • Mary April 17, 2014, 12:16 pm

    I’d love these in black! I’d wear them on walks/hikes and to yoga- can never have too many black workout capris!

  • Leah April 17, 2014, 12:20 pm

    I would love a pair of PINK pants for a pop of color!

  • Kristen April 21, 2014, 9:10 pm

    Oh, black! They look perfect on you. I’d wear them to teach…to train…to lounge…where wouldn’t these go?

  • Mary April 21, 2014, 9:15 pm

    I would get so much use out of the black ones!!

  • Danielle April 21, 2014, 9:26 pm

    I would love the pink to switch it up a bit – black is my go to! I’d wear them everywhere – gym, errands, and fun!

  • Brianna E. April 21, 2014, 9:27 pm

    I’d naturally gravitate to the black ones for the slimming effect, but since they are compression capris, maybe I’d branch out to the pink in hopes they’d have a Spanx-like effect.

  • Susie April 21, 2014, 9:30 pm

    Black! and I’d wear them to the gym, and… to just lounge 🙂 they look so comfy!

  • Allie April 21, 2014, 9:43 pm

    black for sure 🙂

  • robin April 21, 2014, 9:44 pm

    pink! I like to spice it up! I hate, hate, hate when pants fall down. It distracts me from my workout and I find it incredibly annoying!

  • brittany April 21, 2014, 9:48 pm

    Black! to lift, and yoga

  • Cameron Allen April 21, 2014, 10:01 pm

    I think the basic black would be a great everyday pant for working out and running errands before or after! Nothing better than a comfy but flattering pair of black work out pants (that don’t ride up 🙂 )

  • Christina April 21, 2014, 10:11 pm

    The pink!

    I’d wear them to teach Pilates, and out training clients ….. Because that burst of color is just like a burst of confidence! And- obviously- a good pair of universal capris is honestly priceless.

  • Shay @ Whine Less, Breathe More April 21, 2014, 10:20 pm

    The black!

  • Courtney April 21, 2014, 10:21 pm

    I actually have no black yoga pants that I like, so I’d love them for yoga or working out at the Y.

  • margaret April 21, 2014, 10:37 pm

    classic black, these a perfect for a run in the hills of atlanta, or for a spin class

  • Diana April 21, 2014, 10:37 pm

    I’d rock black fo sho! And if I’m to be honest, I’d wear ’em everywhere! Ha.

  • Abbi April 21, 2014, 10:39 pm

    I’d go for the black and I would, of course, wear them to work out.

  • Melissa April 21, 2014, 10:41 pm

    Black.. And I’d wear them to yoga.. But really by yoga I just mean everywhere 🙂

  • Tina April 21, 2014, 10:41 pm

    Black is perfect & versatile

  • Allison April 21, 2014, 11:16 pm

    I would wear the black to yoga and crossfit!

  • Christina April 21, 2014, 11:39 pm

    I’ve heard a lot about these lately and they sound great – I’d have to go for the pink and wear them running.

  • kait April 22, 2014, 12:49 am

    BLACK! —-and I’d wear them for early morning runs…lazy class days… errands… relaxing…need I go on?

  • Allegra MacGregor April 22, 2014, 1:36 am

    I’d LOVE the black pair and I’d wear them running and at yoga!

  • Dana April 22, 2014, 6:15 am

    Definitely black for me – – – I’d wear them to the gym for CX WORX classes and for my weekend runs.

  • Lesley April 22, 2014, 6:37 am

    I would wear black to the gym and running, and I’d leave them on to walk the doggies.

  • Kita April 22, 2014, 6:38 am

    I have so many black capris. I’d love to wear the pink ones!! I would wear them to hot yoga and on runs on the Greenway!

  • Julie @ Coastal Runner Girl April 22, 2014, 6:50 am

    I’d rock the black ones and probably wear them everywhere….. yoga, running, errands, etc. 🙂

  • Kristi Conklin April 22, 2014, 7:02 am

    Black! To start training again for my 2nd marathon

  • Kim April 22, 2014, 7:30 am

    I would love a pair of hot pink capris! They would be so fun to run and crossfit in and would be great to wear during races I am planning on running this summer!

  • Julie H. April 22, 2014, 8:26 am

    I’d love the pink ones, definitely would be a fun plus to get back into running and crossfit after tearing my ACL.

  • Lindsey April 22, 2014, 8:38 am

    I’d rock the black ones running or to barre and spin class!

  • Colleen April 22, 2014, 8:58 am

    I would love the hot pink to add color to my workout clothes! They will be perfect for yoga and running.

  • Nadine April 22, 2014, 9:06 am

    I’ve been hunting for new capris for running…so hard to find just the right pair, but these look great. I’d go for basic black. Thanks!

  • Shanna April 22, 2014, 9:15 am

    I would definitely wear the black capris to yoga and on runs!

  • Blair April 22, 2014, 9:40 am

    Would love to win the black pair!

  • Leah April 22, 2014, 9:47 am

    I love the black pair– perfect for exercising, running around and lounging.

  • Stephanie April 22, 2014, 10:04 am

    I’d rock the black pair while marathon training!

  • Margie Wheeler April 22, 2014, 10:12 am

    I have been on the hunt for the perfect pair of capris and these sound amazing!! I think I would feel more at home in the black….

  • Amanda April 22, 2014, 10:21 am

    I’d rock the black all over the place! the gym, running errands, and hanging out at home!

  • Kathy April 22, 2014, 11:00 am

    I would love the black pair and would wear them all the time, especially while training and participating in my first Duathlon next month!

  • Meredith April 22, 2014, 11:09 am

    I would like the pink. I have so much black it is nice to have that pop of color for sure. I would wear them to the gym or even around town. I am basically in work out gear all weekend 🙂

  • Amy Lynn April 22, 2014, 11:26 am

    PINK! I wear black ones all day to train my clients in and would love some vibrant ones to workout in! Thanks for the giveaway:)

  • Amy Friel April 22, 2014, 11:57 am

    I would definitely love the pink! I would love to wear them on runs to help my poor sore legs 🙂

  • Debi April 22, 2014, 12:38 pm

    Black. My muscles need all the oxygen and taming they can get. I have tried compression tights but they were so tight I felt my entire lower body was in some kind of medieval garment. I love it that they are fairly light and do not ride up on your calves.

  • Laura April 22, 2014, 12:46 pm

    I would wear the black ones….everywhere! At the gym, running, lounging, running errands….definitely appreciate good compression!

  • Danielle Diede April 22, 2014, 1:42 pm

    Ohh they look so comfy and compressed! Hard to beat that! I would rock either color really, but black is a good choice so than you have more options to wear them with fun colors while working out or a cute sweater if I want to wear them out and about! They look awesome!

  • Gen April 22, 2014, 1:42 pm

    I’d wear the pink to yoga, classes like BodyPump and around the house for lounging 🙂

  • Hannah April 22, 2014, 2:26 pm

    I would totally RAWK these capris at the gym but also to drinks with the girls after the gym 🙂

  • Maryz April 22, 2014, 2:41 pm

    Love the pink color!

  • Karen April 22, 2014, 2:43 pm

    I would love the black…thanks 🙂

  • Ashlyn April 22, 2014, 2:45 pm

    I would love these in black! I would wear them to the gym to teach classes and to run outside.

  • Brenna April 22, 2014, 2:46 pm

    I hate when capris ride up too so these sound great! I would totally rock the pink, and it’d be fun to wear them to barre and spin!

  • Liz April 22, 2014, 2:56 pm

    I’ll rock black OR pink… and I’d wear them EVERYWHERE! Is this too general?! 😉

  • Paula April 22, 2014, 2:59 pm

    Have yet to find a pair of compression pants that I like…. I’d go with black and wear them to crossfit or out on a run now that the weather is so nice!

  • meg April 22, 2014, 3:23 pm

    Black. I would wear them running! Compression always makes my runs better.

  • marie galtier April 22, 2014, 3:27 pm

    I’d wear the black ones to Pilates class.

  • Meredith April 22, 2014, 4:28 pm

    I would wear the black ones everywhere!!

  • Beth April 22, 2014, 5:51 pm

    Definitely the black ones — I’d wear them during my morning runs! 🙂

  • Maggie April 22, 2014, 6:05 pm

    Black for sure – goes with everything! I’ve been looking for a new brand for black capris — maybe I’ve found it here!!

  • Jessica D. April 22, 2014, 8:43 pm

    I’d have to rock the black so I can look sleek and sexaay!

  • Lindsay April 22, 2014, 10:48 pm

    I would definitely rock the pink to crossfit

  • Lindsey April 22, 2014, 11:58 pm

    Pink!!! And I’d wear them to yoga and while I chase my 1-year-old around the house

  • Heather S April 23, 2014, 2:16 pm

    I’d love to have the black pair and I’d wear them out walking and to the gym 🙂

Leave a Comment