≡ Menu

Snack Brighter: Outshine Bars Review + $100 Visa Giftcard Giveaway

 

When I think of popsicles it always takes me back to summers at Girl Scout camp when I was growing up. One of the highlights of the day was going to “Country Store” after our rest period. At Country Store you could buy camp souvenirs as well as an afternoon treat. I almost always selected a popsicle and then sat on a giant log with my fellow campers as we ate and read our mail. I think popsicles are one of those nostalgic warm weather treats that take you back to simpler, more carefree times.

It seems that popsicles in today’s world have gotten a little more sophisticated than the popsicles of my childhood. I was recently offered the opportunity to review Edy’s Outshine Bars and I jumped at the chance. Edy’s recently rebranded their Real Fruit Bars as Outshine Bars and have added many new flavors and variations. Outshine bars are made with real fruit or fruit juice and are a healthy and refreshing snack option that are sure to brighten your day and bring a smile to your face! All of the bars with the exception of Creamy Coconut are fat free and low calorie. That said, the Creamy Coconut flavor only has 120 calories and 3 grams of fat (because it’s made with real coconut milk) and it’s so delicious! I love that there are real pieces of coconut in the popsicles.

Outshine is available in flavors ranging from the standard grape and strawberry, to more inventive acai blueberry and pomegranate, to coconut water-based popsicles.

I knew that I wanted to take these popsicles to my favorite Sunday morning hot yoga class as a treat for my students so that I could get their opinions for the review (and so that I could earn brownie points with them ;)). I thought the coconut water popsicles would be perfect but sadly they are not available in my area yet. I can’t wait to try them!

I packed a selection of Outshine Bars in a cooler and told them 30 minutes into the 90 minute class about the popsicles that would be waiting at the end of the class. As they sweated their weekends out in a 100 degree room, I think they equal parts wanted to hug me and kill me…hug me for bringing a cold treat, kill me for teasing them and making them wait another hour.

The Outshine Bars were a huge hit and the cooler was empty within five minutes of class ending. My yogis loved the Outshine Bars and many of them even asked if I had made the popsicles myself. They said they tasted fresh, fruity and refreshing. I think I definitely brightened their morning with the Outshine Bars!

After sampling several of the flavors myself, I have to say that my favorites are pomegranate, pineapple and creamy coconut. I am so excited to have popsicles in the freezer now as a cold snack option for the warm days ahead! I will definitely be enjoying them as a post-workout refresher.

BlogHer and Outshine are giving away a $100 Visa gift card to a Peanut Butter Runner Reader. To enter, just check out the Outshine website and Facebook page, then leave a comment telling me what Outshine flavor you would most like to try.

Sweepstakes Rules:

No duplicate comments.

You may receive (2) total entries by selecting from the following entry methods:

a) Leave a comment in response to the sweepstakes prompt on this post

b) Tweet (public message) about this promotion; including exactly the following unique term in your tweet message: “#SweepstakesEntry”; and leave the URL to that tweet in a comment on this post

c) Blog about this promotion, including a disclosure that you are receiving a sweepstakes entry in exchange for writing the blog post, and leave the URL to that post in a comment on this post

d) For those with no Twitter or blog, read the official rules to learn about an alternate form of entry.

This giveaway is open to US Residents age 18 or older. Winners will be selected via random draw, and will be notified by e-mail. You have 72 hours to get back to me, otherwise a new winner will be selected.

The Official Rules are available here.

This sweepstakes runs from 5/8/13 – 6/12/13.

Be sure to visit the OUTSHINE brand page on BlogHer.com where you can read other bloggers’ reviews and find more chances to win!

{ 442 comments… add one }
  • 1
    runblondie26 May 8, 2013, 1:21 pm

    I’ve been looking all over for the creamy coconut, but none of the stores I’ve checked so far have had them. I currently have a boxs of the mando and Pineapple in my freezer

  • 2
    Emily May 8, 2013, 1:25 pm

    I love the classic strawberry bars, but some of the season favorites sound great too – peach or mango? Delicious!

  • 3
    Sarah May 8, 2013, 1:25 pm

    I’d love to try the Creamy Coconut flavor!!! How refreshing:)
    Thanks!
    Sarah

  • 4
    Maddie May 8, 2013, 1:26 pm

    The acai blueberry bars sound so good!

  • 5
    Louis May 8, 2013, 1:26 pm

    I’d love to try the pineapple bars
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  • 6
    Louis May 8, 2013, 1:26 pm

    I tweeted your giveaway

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  • 7
    colleen May 8, 2013, 1:31 pm

    Yumm!! I would try the pomegranate first!

  • 8
    Rachael May 8, 2013, 1:31 pm

    Yum!!! The wildberry flavor sounds amazing!

  • 9
    Adrienna May 8, 2013, 1:35 pm

    First thing, I was just thinking about how sick I am of sponsored posts, but I have to say that you actually did it well! Often I don’t even read them, but I read yours. As a marketer, this is how I would hope bloggers would handle the task. Secondly, pomegranate would be my first love!

    • 10
      Jen May 8, 2013, 1:43 pm

      aw, thank you so much. when i do them i really try to make the editorial content relevant and worth reading. my very first thought when i was offered to do this product review was to take popsicles to my yogis! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  • 11
    Emily May 8, 2013, 1:38 pm

    The coconut waters look great, I’d love to try them!

  • 12
    Jennifer May 8, 2013, 1:39 pm

    Definitely creamy coconut!!

  • 13
    Katie May 8, 2013, 1:41 pm

    I love coconut, so that would probably be the one I would go for first! Sounds perfect post workout!

  • 14
    Callie May 8, 2013, 1:44 pm

    I never used to care much for coconut, but now I’m all about it! I would love to taste the Creamy Coconut flavor!

  • 15
    Sara May 8, 2013, 1:45 pm

    Can’t wait to try the Coconut Water flavors. I’ve always loved the lime and pineapple!

  • 16
    Sam @ The Balance Artist May 8, 2013, 1:46 pm

    Oh my gosh, I love the strawberry ones, but would LOVE to try the coconut water-based ones!!

  • 17
    Julie May 8, 2013, 1:47 pm

    Strawberry and grape are always my faves, but I’d love to try to coconut water flavored ones too!

  • 18
    Mary May 8, 2013, 1:47 pm

    I would love to try the coconut water flavors. After reading your post, they sound like they would be perfect after yoga!!

  • 19
    Marisela May 8, 2013, 1:48 pm

    I would love to try creamy coconut and lemon! I bet they would be awesome in this hot Texas weather 🙂

  • 20
    Katie May 8, 2013, 1:52 pm

    Yum, cranberry!!

  • 21
    Ashley May 8, 2013, 1:56 pm

    I’d LOVE to try the Pomegranate! These sound delicious.

  • 22
    Ashley P May 8, 2013, 1:57 pm

    Being that I’m currently obsessed with a coconut drink at my local Cuban establishment, the creamy coconut is my kind of flavor! YUMM!

  • 23
    Jenn F May 8, 2013, 2:01 pm

    Pomegranate or creamy coconut! So many flavors sound good!

  • 24
    Steff May 8, 2013, 2:02 pm

    I would feel lucky to be one of those yogis, both during and after class! Also, the coconut popsicles sound very, very good!

  • 25
    Melissa May 8, 2013, 2:02 pm

    I’d love to try the coconut flavor!

  • 26
    Allison H. May 8, 2013, 2:02 pm

    I want to try grape – reminds me of popsicles I had when I was younger!

  • 27
    Stephanie May 8, 2013, 2:06 pm

    I MUST try the creamy coconut!

  • 28
    Melissa May 8, 2013, 2:06 pm
  • 29
    Margaret May 8, 2013, 2:06 pm

    Pomegrante, raspberry, these are perfect for a cool down in the hot summer

  • 30
    Hillary May 8, 2013, 2:11 pm

    Creamy coconut after a hot run sounds fabulous!

  • 31
    Caroline May 8, 2013, 2:13 pm

    strawberry sounds good to me!

  • 32
    rachael May 8, 2013, 2:15 pm

    The creamy coconut sounds yummy!

  • 33
    Becca B May 8, 2013, 2:15 pm

    So many awesome flavors! I’d go for coconut, pineapple, mango, raspberry, and peach! How to choose just one??

  • 34
    Lauren F May 8, 2013, 2:19 pm

    Would love to try the creamy coconut, sounds delicious!

  • 35
    Wendy May 8, 2013, 2:19 pm

    I would love to try the creamy coconut!

  • 36
    Liss May 8, 2013, 2:21 pm

    So many new flavors to try! Definitely have to try the peach, and can’t wait for the seasonal grapefruit flavor to come out!

  • 37
    Shashi May 8, 2013, 2:24 pm

    Would love to try the Mango Fruit Bar! If it’s anything like the Rita’s Mango Ice – it will be so srumdiliumptious!

  • 38
    Shashi May 8, 2013, 2:24 pm

    Would love to try the Mango Fruit Bar! If it’s anything like the Rita’s Mango Ice – it will be so scrumdiliumptious!

  • 39
    Ali May 8, 2013, 2:25 pm

    I’d love to try the coconut with banana flavor. That looks so good!

  • 40
    Chelsea @Run Like A Princess May 8, 2013, 2:25 pm

    I’d love to try the Coconut Waters with either pineapple or banana. I gotta figure out where I can get them ASAP!

  • 41
    siobhan May 8, 2013, 2:30 pm

    i saw the coconut water ones at the store the other day – i will be trying them soon!

  • 42
    Michelle May 8, 2013, 2:32 pm

    The coconut flavor sounds delicious!!

  • 43
    laura May 8, 2013, 2:35 pm

    Yum, lemon or pineapple!! Coconut would be delicious too.

  • 44
    jennyv May 8, 2013, 2:36 pm

    Creamy coconut… sounds so good!

  • 45
    Kelly D May 8, 2013, 2:41 pm

    I would like to try the Lemon Fruit Bar.

  • 46
    Brigid May 8, 2013, 2:42 pm

    Creamy coconut sounds amazing!

  • 47
    Kelly D May 8, 2013, 2:42 pm
  • 48
    ali May 8, 2013, 2:45 pm

    the creamy coconut and the grapefruit sound yummy!

  • 49
    Amanda May 8, 2013, 2:46 pm

    I would love to try the creamy coconut flavor!

  • 50
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt May 8, 2013, 2:46 pm

    I’d love to try the peach (seasonal) and raspberry.

  • 51
    Mary-e May 8, 2013, 2:49 pm

    Yum! I would try to coconut!

  • 52
    Laura May 8, 2013, 2:49 pm

    Creamy coconut is really intriguing to me but I know I’d love the raspberry!

  • 53
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt May 8, 2013, 2:50 pm
  • 54
    Kathy May 8, 2013, 2:53 pm

    I am going to love that blood orange one when it comes out. Lime sounds yummy too!

  • 55
    Erin May 8, 2013, 2:56 pm

    My 1st choice would hands down be the Grapefruit because I love anything grapefruit! But, since it is coming soon, I would then select the Pomegrante flavor. These would be the perfect treat for post hot-ATL runs!

  • 56
    Gina @ Health, Loce and Chocolate May 8, 2013, 2:56 pm

    I would definitely love to try the creamy coconut or coconut water popsicles, yum!

  • 57
    Lindsay h May 8, 2013, 3:00 pm

    I’d like to try creamy coconut!

  • 58
    Erin May 8, 2013, 3:01 pm
  • 59
    tiffany May 8, 2013, 3:04 pm

    that coconut waters bar with pineapple looks so good!

  • 60
    sasha May 8, 2013, 3:06 pm

    Yum! I would love to try creamy coconut or the coconut water with pineapple!

  • 61
    Kate Emmenegger May 8, 2013, 3:07 pm

    Coconut, all the way! It’s easily my favorite flavor for sweets, that and pb and chocolate! 🙂

  • 62
    Elena May 8, 2013, 3:07 pm

    I want to try the pineapple flavor

  • 63
    Rachel Hofstetter May 8, 2013, 3:07 pm

    Coconut!!

  • 64
    Kate Emmenegger May 8, 2013, 3:07 pm

    coconut, all the way!

  • 65
    Elena May 8, 2013, 3:08 pm
  • 66
    Laura May 8, 2013, 3:09 pm

    Yum!! I love fresh Popsicles without the added fake sugar! I’d love to try the creamy coconut! Hope I win!!

  • 67
    Julie May 8, 2013, 3:16 pm

    I <3 pomegranate!

  • 68
    Jordon May 8, 2013, 3:19 pm

    Mmm I would love to try the Grapefruit! I’m going to pick up some of these at the store tonight… cause now I’m craving a popsicle!

  • 69
    Fiona May 8, 2013, 3:20 pm

    i would love to try the mango but they all look awesome!

  • 70
    Kelly May 8, 2013, 3:21 pm

    creamy coconut sounds amazing!

  • 71
    Holly May 8, 2013, 3:28 pm

    I’d love to try the coconut waters with pineapple! Sounds like a tropical vacation!

  • 72
    Lauren @ Sassy Molassy May 8, 2013, 3:30 pm

    These would be great for a hot summer afternoon. I think mango and pomegranate sound amazing!

  • 73
    Ellie W May 8, 2013, 3:34 pm

    I would love to try Coconut Waters with Banana.
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  • 74
    Ellie W May 8, 2013, 3:35 pm
  • 75
    Amanda May 8, 2013, 3:47 pm

    All the flavors look delicious but I think my first selection would be strawberry!!

  • 76
    Sheena May 8, 2013, 3:49 pm

    Oohh I would definitely want to try the coconut water flavors … they would be so refreshing on a hot summer day! 🙂

  • 77
    Rachel May 8, 2013, 3:56 pm

    That Creamy Coconut looks amazing! And a great recovery treat

  • 78
    Sarah May 8, 2013, 3:58 pm

    I would love to try the coconut!

  • 79
    julia May 8, 2013, 4:03 pm

    I’d love to try the creamy coconut and coconut waters with banana and pineapple!!

  • 80
    Blaire @ Just Been Running May 8, 2013, 4:06 pm

    I would love to try the Acai Blueberry flavor please!!!

    Thank you 🙂 I “liked’ it on fb too!

  • 81
    Monica May 8, 2013, 4:14 pm

    Creamy Coconut for sure! 🙂

  • 82
    Kaila @healthyhelperblog! May 8, 2013, 4:30 pm

    I would LOVE to try either of the coconut water varieties! They sound amazingly delicious!

  • 83
    Mami2jcn May 8, 2013, 4:41 pm

    I’d love to try the pineapple flavor!

  • 84
    Mami2jcn May 8, 2013, 4:42 pm

    tweet–https://twitter.com/mami2jcn/status/332233608641261568

  • 85
    Kelly May 8, 2013, 4:42 pm

    I would love to try the peach! It sounds amazing

  • 86
    Katie May 8, 2013, 4:48 pm

    I’d love to try the coconut!

  • 87
    Kelly V May 8, 2013, 4:49 pm

    Yum!!! The wildberry flavor sounds amazing!

  • 88
    Ashley May 8, 2013, 4:49 pm

    During the summer popsicles are one of my favorite treats! Would love to try these!

  • 89
    Lauren May 8, 2013, 4:59 pm

    definitely definitely the pineapple coconut waters!!

  • 90
    Jessica To May 8, 2013, 5:03 pm

    I would like to try the strawberry.

  • 91
    Heidi Lowe May 8, 2013, 5:10 pm

    The lime and grape are my favorite ones. I’ve been eating them for the past 5 years, SO GOOD!!!

  • 92
    Tracy May 8, 2013, 5:14 pm

    Lemon sounds good to me.

  • 93
    Christina May 8, 2013, 5:15 pm

    It’s raining right now but for whatever reason a popsicle sounds SO good. I would try pomegranate!

  • 94
    Megan May 8, 2013, 5:19 pm

    I love anything mango!

  • 95
    Ellie May 8, 2013, 5:29 pm

    The creamy coconut sounds unreal, in Mexico they have these amazing coconut popsicles with chunks of coconut that are so dreamy.

  • 96
    Katie N May 8, 2013, 5:52 pm

    I would love to try peach and grapefruit!

  • 97
    Cellabella May 8, 2013, 6:06 pm

    Definitely the mango flavor, it’s my favorite fruit!

  • 98
    Madeline May 8, 2013, 6:08 pm

    I’ve never had a grapefruit bar so I’d love to try that!

  • 99
    Britt May 8, 2013, 6:26 pm

    I don’t even like coconut that much and my mouth is STILL watering over that Creamy Coconut flavor!

  • 100
    Susan May 8, 2013, 6:41 pm

    creamy coconut for sure!

  • 101
    Kelly May 8, 2013, 6:46 pm

    I’d love to try the pineapple ones!

  • 102
    MJ May 8, 2013, 6:48 pm

    I tried the banana with coconut water and i loved it, super refreshing!

    I would like to try the pomegranate flavor next! 🙂 ty for the cool giveaway!

  • 103
    Lily May 8, 2013, 6:58 pm

    I want to try the peach! Yum!

  • 104
    Lily May 8, 2013, 7:01 pm
  • 105
    Christie May 8, 2013, 7:04 pm

    A tie between acai blueberry and coconut waters pineapple! CANNOT wait to grab these next grocery trip 🙂

  • 106
    Courtney G. May 8, 2013, 7:08 pm

    I would love to try the cranberry one. That sounds so good!

  • 107
    Caryln May 8, 2013, 7:10 pm

    creamy coconut sounds great!

  • 108
    Heather May 8, 2013, 7:20 pm

    I have tried the coconut water pops and they are so refreshing! I would love to try the pomegranate ones.

  • 109
    Megan May 8, 2013, 7:25 pm

    I have a bar every single night and love them! I would definitely try grapefruit since I have never had a grapefruit bar! 🙂

  • 110
    Megan May 8, 2013, 7:29 pm
  • 111
    Olivia May 8, 2013, 7:29 pm

    Mmm, the pineapple flavor sounds delicious!

  • 112
    Michelle May 8, 2013, 7:29 pm

    I’ve actually been buying these for quite a while! The coconut and pineapple are staples at my house!

  • 113
    Jackie May 8, 2013, 7:42 pm

    all the fruit flavors sound great but I’m most eager to try Creamy Coconut, yum!

  • 114
    Diana May 8, 2013, 7:48 pm

    Ooooh, I’d love to try the pomegranate flavor! They look delicious!

  • 115
    Lindsey May 8, 2013, 7:56 pm

    I just bought these last week and they are soo good! I can’t wait to try the Creamy Coconut!

  • 116
    Erin May 8, 2013, 8:00 pm

    Yum! Great giveaway… The creamy coconut flavor is calling my name!!

  • 117
    Angela May 8, 2013, 8:09 pm

    I would LOVE grapefruit! peach would be a close second…. followed by pretty much any of these flavours–YUM!

  • 118
    Becca May 8, 2013, 8:09 pm

    Oh I can’t wait to try the Coconut! My favorite popsicle growing up was Mayfield’s Pina Colada! This might be a good grown-up version 🙂

  • 119
    Crystal @ TriFoodieMD May 8, 2013, 8:18 pm

    The coconut pineapple sounds super refreshing!

  • 120
    Shelby May 8, 2013, 8:21 pm

    I’d love to try the pomegranate flavor!

  • 121
    Sarah B. May 8, 2013, 8:30 pm

    I would loooove to try the coconut water ones!

  • 122
    Amanda p May 8, 2013, 8:32 pm

    Pomegranate flavor!

  • 123
    Tina May 8, 2013, 8:39 pm

    the raspberry flavor!

  • 124
    Jen May 8, 2013, 8:39 pm

    They all look so refreshing and perfect for summer treats. I think the Coconut Waters with pineapple sounds yummy!

  • 125
    Tina May 8, 2013, 8:41 pm
  • 127
    Mary Beth May 8, 2013, 8:51 pm

    The Creamy Coconut sounds delicious!

  • 128
    Stephanie May 8, 2013, 8:58 pm

    I would love to try the Creamy Coconut flavor. Nothing is as refreshing and hydrating as cold coconut on a hot summer afternoon!

  • 129
    Lisa May 8, 2013, 8:58 pm

    I would LOVE To try the Creamy Coconut 🙂

  • 130
    Sara May 8, 2013, 9:00 pm

    I would love to try all of them, especially the acai blueberry!

  • 131
    Amy May 8, 2013, 9:01 pm

    I really want to try the coconut water ones-I almost bought them at target-but I’m waiting for it to get hot in Boston!

  • 132
    Heather Paulding May 8, 2013, 9:06 pm

    I am a sucker for blueberry…..I would like to try the acai blueberry

  • 133
    Natalie May 8, 2013, 9:08 pm

    I would love to try the coconut!

  • 134
    Mindy May 8, 2013, 9:16 pm

    It isn’t out yet, but grapefruit. No question.

  • 135
    Holly B May 8, 2013, 9:17 pm

    I want to try the Coconut Water with Banana 🙂

  • 136
    Debra May 8, 2013, 9:20 pm

    How funny, I just picked up a variety pack yesterday to try for our whole family! I would like to try the peach ones, or raspberry…I’m big fans of both of those flavors 🙂

  • 137
    Sarah H May 8, 2013, 9:22 pm

    I’d love to try acai blueberry!

  • 138
    Em May 8, 2013, 9:24 pm

    Without a doubt, the creamy coconut!!!

  • 139
    Robyn May 8, 2013, 9:26 pm

    definitely coconut!

  • 140
    Jacqui May 8, 2013, 9:49 pm

    I want to try the pineapple flavor most!!

  • 141
    Ashley C May 8, 2013, 9:56 pm

    The blood orange sounds yummy!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • 142
    Claire May 8, 2013, 10:02 pm

    Grapefruit!

  • 143
    Kim May 8, 2013, 10:04 pm

    I would love to try the blood orange flavor

  • 144
    kristina g. May 8, 2013, 10:04 pm

    I WANT TO TRY THE CREAMY COCONUT..i absolutely love anything coconut!

  • 145
    Sorayya May 8, 2013, 10:15 pm

    I’d love the creamy coconut! It reminds me of when I was a little girl and I’d go to the gym with my family…I always got a coconut popsicle afterward.

  • 146
    Shannon May 8, 2013, 10:16 pm

    creamy coconut!

  • 147
    jen rose May 8, 2013, 10:31 pm

    Is it cheating if I have already got some in my freezers? Strawberry all the way!

  • 148
    Wendy B. May 8, 2013, 10:36 pm

    I would go for the strawberry and the club pack. Yummy!

  • 149
    Katy May 8, 2013, 10:40 pm

    Strawberry!!

  • 150
    Bailey May 8, 2013, 10:41 pm

    Dreamy creamy coconut please!

  • 151
    Jillian May 8, 2013, 10:41 pm

    I would love to try the creamy coconut!! They all sound delicious though!!

  • 152
    Haley May 8, 2013, 10:56 pm

    Pomegranate would be my first pick 🙂 Yum!

  • 153
    jessica May 8, 2013, 11:22 pm

    I would love to try the creamy coconut!!

  • 154
    Ashley May 9, 2013, 12:36 am

    I would like to try the pomegranate- it sounds delicious!

  • 155
    Kellie S. May 9, 2013, 12:36 am

    The creamy coconut is my favorite go to treat!! I am going to try some of the coconut water ones that are coming out. I think the banana one will be the first one I try.

  • 156
    Kellie May 9, 2013, 1:04 am

    The coconut ones look good. I have suddenly started loving all things coconut. I think it is the warm weather.

  • 157
    Caroline May 9, 2013, 3:33 am

    Would love to try that creamy coconut flavor! Helloooo summer!

  • 158
    Lisa May 9, 2013, 5:26 am

    I can’t wait to try the creamy coconut!

  • 159
    lucy May 9, 2013, 5:54 am

    the creamy coconut sounds perfect for summer!!!

  • 160
    Melissa May 9, 2013, 6:38 am

    I would love to try the creamy coconut!

  • 161
    Amanda May 9, 2013, 7:51 am

    Pomegranate sounds awesome! These look like a good option for summer treats- still loaded with sugar, but a little less so than conventional popsicles.

  • 162
    Ashley May 9, 2013, 8:04 am

    The pineapple ones sound great!

  • 163
    Karen May 9, 2013, 8:56 am

    These sound delicious!

  • 164
    Cait May 9, 2013, 8:57 am

    Creamy coconut sounds amazing!

  • 165
    Meghan May 9, 2013, 9:00 am

    I am a sucker for anything pomegranate — yum!!

  • 166
    Liz May 9, 2013, 9:08 am

    Raspberry!!! For me and my daughter!

  • 167
    Emily B May 9, 2013, 9:14 am

    The Acai Blueberry looks delish!

  • 168
    Katelin May 9, 2013, 9:14 am

    Coconut water for sure!! 🙂

  • 169
    Anne May 9, 2013, 9:43 am

    The coconut water with pineapple sounds really good but I love the sound of the variety pack with no-sugar-added black cherry, strawberry-kiwi and mixed berry. I love all 3 of those flavors!

  • 170
    Alisa May 9, 2013, 9:57 am

    I’d love to try the coconut pineapple (I recently developed a love for both fruits – I was missing out all this time!), or the grapefruit when it comes out.

  • 171
    Mary May 9, 2013, 10:12 am

    Pineapple and pomegranate for sure!

  • 172
    courtney b May 9, 2013, 10:15 am

    strawberry all the way !:)

  • 173
    courtney b May 9, 2013, 10:17 am
  • 174
    Erica May 9, 2013, 10:36 am

    Obviously I would love the coconut! Sounds great!

  • 175
    Ashley May 9, 2013, 10:40 am

    I would love to try the pineapple one!

  • 176
    Lauren May 9, 2013, 10:41 am

    Wilberry and Strawberry sound delightful!

  • 177
    Amy May 9, 2013, 11:07 am

    I would love to try the acai blueberry flavor.

  • 178
    Danielle May 9, 2013, 11:22 am

    I would love to try the pomegranate flavor!

  • 179
    Sarah D. May 9, 2013, 11:37 am

    I would love to try the coconut waters with pineapple! Sounds delish!

  • 180
    Kasey Crochet May 9, 2013, 12:36 pm

    I couldn’t decide on just one! I love the strawberry which is my go to but I’d love to try the peach or coconut too!

  • 181
    dan williams May 9, 2013, 12:37 pm

    twitted this today, 09/05

  • 182
    Kasey Crochet May 9, 2013, 12:40 pm
  • 183
    Beth May 9, 2013, 12:44 pm

    Creamy coconut sounds dreamy!

  • 184
    michelle May 9, 2013, 12:48 pm

    I would love to try the coconut or pineapple! yum

  • 185
    Sherry Rini May 9, 2013, 12:49 pm

    I want one of each please!!! They all look so DELICIOUS!

  • 186
    Adrienne Gordon May 9, 2013, 1:03 pm

    Lemonade.

  • 187
    Lindsay May 9, 2013, 1:09 pm

    I would love to try the pineapple Outshine flavor! I know this popsicle flavor would go fast in my freezer at home. My mom, dad, and I are all crazy for pineapple!

    Happy popsicle eating! 🙂

  • 188
    stephanie May 9, 2013, 1:13 pm
  • 189
    stephanie May 9, 2013, 1:14 pm

    Lemonade.

  • 190
    Meghan May 9, 2013, 1:50 pm

    The coconut looks delicious!

  • 191
    Jenn F. May 9, 2013, 2:02 pm

    I want to try the coconut water with banana, that would be the perfect post run treat to have this summer!

  • 192
    D SCHMIDT May 9, 2013, 2:11 pm

    I would love to try the Tangerine variety

  • 193
    Jenn F. May 9, 2013, 2:11 pm
  • 194
    D SCHMIDT May 9, 2013, 2:12 pm
  • 195
    lauren May 9, 2013, 2:30 pm

    Coconut, one of my favorite flavors.

  • 196
    lauren May 9, 2013, 2:39 pm
  • 197
    Margaret Smith May 9, 2013, 3:30 pm

    I’d most like to try the Pineapple.
    Thanks so much.

  • 198
    Christine May 9, 2013, 3:30 pm

    The seasonal raspberry flavor! I love anything cold and berry-flavored.

  • 199
    Margaret Smith May 9, 2013, 3:31 pm
  • 200
    PAIGE CHANDLER May 9, 2013, 3:44 pm

    I want to try the Raspberry.
    elysesw@aol.com

  • 201
    Brindi May 9, 2013, 3:50 pm

    The Acai Blueberry ones by far!

  • 202
    Leah May 9, 2013, 4:05 pm

    I love cold treats in the summer!

  • 203
    Rachel May 9, 2013, 4:08 pm

    Creamy coconut all the way!

  • 204
    Theron Willis May 9, 2013, 4:17 pm

    I’d enjoy trying the Coconut flavor.

    Hope to win!

  • 205
    Lisa S. May 9, 2013, 4:25 pm

    I generally go straight toward strawberry, but the pineapple looks really refreshing!

  • 206
    Aleysha May 9, 2013, 4:34 pm

    I would try the pomegranate or raspberry!

  • 207
    Kristin May 9, 2013, 4:34 pm

    Hello!! Here in the sunny state of Florida, I am always looking for ways to cool down after my long runs!! I would absolutely love to refresh with the pomegranate flavor!! Sounds soo delicious!

    Kristin

  • 208
    Kate F. May 9, 2013, 5:25 pm

    I’d like to try the strawberry.

  • 209
    Emily May 9, 2013, 5:37 pm

    Coconut!

  • 210
    Lori May 9, 2013, 6:28 pm

    Tangerine!

  • 211
    Bridget Vanover May 9, 2013, 7:17 pm

    I would love to try the creamy coconut.

  • 212
    Christina May 9, 2013, 7:19 pm

    Looking forward to trying out the Pomegranate this summer!!!

  • 213
    Brittany May 9, 2013, 7:43 pm

    I just bought these this past weekend!! Love the pineapple!! Coconut was sold out 🙁

  • 214
    Kiara May 9, 2013, 7:44 pm

    I would like to try the strawberry.
    austma7@aol.com

  • 215
    Carolyn G May 9, 2013, 8:09 pm

    The pomegranate

  • 216
    Jimmy May 9, 2013, 8:45 pm

    I would like to try the strawberry

  • 217
    Katie May 9, 2013, 8:55 pm

    I would love to try the creamy coconut one or any of the coconut waters ones! yumm!

  • 218
    Julie May 9, 2013, 8:59 pm

    LOVE pomegranate! Perfect after yoga snack! Can’t wait to pick them up,

  • 219
    Tamar May 9, 2013, 9:31 pm

    i would love the pineapple 🙂

  • 220
    Rachel May 9, 2013, 9:44 pm

    Both grapefruit and raspberry would be awesome!

  • 221
    Tara May 9, 2013, 9:55 pm

    I’m all about the coconut or the pineapple. Or both together and call it a piña colada 😉

  • 222
    Ashley May 9, 2013, 9:58 pm

    I would love to try the creamy coconut! Yum yum in my tum!

  • 223
    Holly @ Pink-Runner.com May 9, 2013, 10:29 pm

    The coconut ones look really good!

  • 224
    Meghan Birkenhauer May 9, 2013, 10:34 pm

    I would love to try the pineapple! Love your blog!:)

  • 225
    Stephanie V. May 9, 2013, 10:55 pm

    strawberry, everyone in the family loves strawberry
    tvollowitz at aol dot com

  • 226
    Courtney May 9, 2013, 11:30 pm

    These look delish – I’d definitely give any of the berry ones a try! 🙂 Always great to have some healthier options for sweets!

  • 227
    melissa May 10, 2013, 12:47 am

    I would try any of the fruit ones…looks delish and refreshing!

  • 228
    amy pugmire May 10, 2013, 1:33 am

    I would love to try raspberry.

  • 229
    amy pugmire May 10, 2013, 1:34 am
  • 230
    g. penrod May 10, 2013, 7:30 am

    they all sound refreshing an i would like to try em all

  • 231
    Mindy May 10, 2013, 9:25 am

    The strawberry sounds delicious!

  • 232
    Jenny May 10, 2013, 9:26 am

    would LOVE to try creamy coconut!!

  • 233
    Betsy May 10, 2013, 10:09 am

    The Acai blueberry sounds great to try. Although so many sound fantastic!

  • 234
    Kim H May 10, 2013, 11:01 am

    I want to try the pineapple

  • 235
    Abigail May 10, 2013, 11:16 am

    I’d love to try the creamy coconut or the mango!

  • 236
    Lisa Brown May 10, 2013, 12:30 pm

    Coconut Waters with Banana looks mouthwatering!
    jslbrown_03 at yahoo dot com

  • 237
    Lisa Brown May 10, 2013, 12:30 pm
  • 238
    Jen @ Four Marrs & One Venus May 10, 2013, 12:52 pm

    I would LOVE to try the Peach!

  • 239
    Jen @ Four Marrs & One Venus May 10, 2013, 12:54 pm
  • 240
    darla May 10, 2013, 1:22 pm

    Strawberry.

  • 241
    cw May 10, 2013, 1:37 pm

    I would love to try the strawberry and mango flavors

  • 242
    Cynthia C May 10, 2013, 4:21 pm

    I haven’t seen Creamy Coconut. I want to try it!

  • 243
    Cynthia C May 10, 2013, 4:23 pm
  • 244
    kryste May 10, 2013, 7:23 pm

    l coconut water looks good

  • 245
    kryste May 10, 2013, 7:27 pm
  • 246
    Blessie Nelson May 10, 2013, 8:20 pm

    I want to try the creamy coconut flavor!

  • 247
    Blessie Nelson May 10, 2013, 8:31 pm
  • 248
    wendy r. May 10, 2013, 9:05 pm

    would love to try the coconut, it’s one of a few flavor profiles that is really appealing these days!

  • 249
    mickeyfan May 10, 2013, 11:45 pm

    I love strawberry, but the pomegranate ones have caught my eye!

  • 250
    Stephanie Larison May 11, 2013, 12:16 am

    I’d love to try the strawberry, it’s my fave flavor in most anything I eat! 🙂

  • 251
    Kimberly snyder May 11, 2013, 9:40 am

    I feel like squealing!! CREAMY COCONUT !!! I cannot wait to find these to try !!! Thanks for the great review.

  • 252
    Samantha May 11, 2013, 9:40 am

    coconut waters with pineapple!

  • 253
    Erika May 11, 2013, 10:45 am

    Coconut Water sounds delicious!

    chambanachik at gmail dot com

  • 254
    MaryR May 11, 2013, 6:46 pm

    I’m looking forward to trying the pineapple.

  • 255
    steve weber May 11, 2013, 8:50 pm

    Pineapple for me.

  • 256
    shanna h May 11, 2013, 10:05 pm

    A frozen coconut treat sounds amazing. Especially in the 90 degree heat we’ve had this week!

  • 257
    Deb Anderson May 12, 2013, 10:19 am

    Peach is my all-time favorite!

  • 258
    Deb Anderson May 12, 2013, 10:20 am
  • 259
    taylor May 12, 2013, 1:01 pm

    Yum!!! I love popsicles and these look delish! I would love to try pomegranate…you don’t see that flavor often!

  • 260
    Katie May 12, 2013, 7:51 pm

    The creamy coconut sounds great and refreshing!

  • 261
    MK May 12, 2013, 9:50 pm

    pomegranate

  • 262
    MK May 12, 2013, 9:51 pm
  • 263
    Mary-Catherine May 12, 2013, 11:00 pm

    YUM!!!! Strawberry sounds delicious and so perfect to me 🙂 Hope you had a great weekend!!!

  • 264
    Sara Floyd May 12, 2013, 11:15 pm

    I’d like to try acai blueberry!

  • 265
    Sara Floyd May 12, 2013, 11:17 pm
  • 266
    Anastasia May 12, 2013, 11:44 pm

    I’d love to try them all, but I’d start with Strawberry 🙂

  • 267
    Jessie C. May 13, 2013, 12:13 am

    I would love lemon flavor
    tcarolinep at gmail dot com

  • 268
    Jessie C. May 13, 2013, 12:14 am

    -https://twitter.com/tcarolinep/status/333796927898533889

  • 269
    Kim D. May 13, 2013, 2:48 am

    I’d like to try the peach flavor.
    mom22girlz at ymail dot com

  • 270
    Kim D. May 13, 2013, 2:48 am
  • 271
    Sarah Hirsch May 13, 2013, 11:03 am

    i want to try pineapple because i bet it tastes yummy!

  • 272
    Holly May 13, 2013, 11:48 am

    The creamy coconut looks delicious!

  • 273
    Lisa Hamp May 13, 2013, 12:44 pm

    These popsicles sound awesome! I want to try them ALL!!

  • 274
    Maggie May 13, 2013, 12:46 pm

    Creamy Coconut sounds super yummy!!

  • 275
    Margot C May 13, 2013, 3:14 pm

    Cranberry, I would love an all fruit cranberry frozen bar

  • 276
    Margot C May 13, 2013, 3:17 pm
  • 277
    Shannon May 13, 2013, 3:39 pm

    Definitely the creamy coconut! I can’t wait to try a recipe for coconut milk based ice cream, I’m so obsessed with coconut milk lately.

  • 278
    Karina Lee May 13, 2013, 5:31 pm

    i’d love to try strawberry

  • 279
    Karina Lee May 13, 2013, 5:31 pm
  • 280
    Susan Smith May 13, 2013, 7:46 pm

    I;d like to try the strawberry flavor

  • 281
    Susan Smith May 13, 2013, 7:47 pm
  • 282
    Jacob LaFountaine May 13, 2013, 10:33 pm

    I’d go with Peach

  • 283
    Jennifer B May 13, 2013, 11:21 pm

    I would love Mango

  • 284
    Amanda Hoffman May 14, 2013, 3:09 pm

    strawberry!

  • 285
    Laura C. May 14, 2013, 4:28 pm

    I think the Pineapple would be my favorite! But I love fruity ice pops so would probably like most flavors 🙂

  • 286
    Shaymaa May 14, 2013, 9:24 pm

    I’d like to try strawberry

  • 287
    Wanda McHenry May 16, 2013, 1:08 am

    I’d like to try the Coconut Waters with Pineapple

  • 288
    Wanda McHenry May 16, 2013, 1:09 am
  • 289
    rachel May 16, 2013, 9:01 am

    Pineapple sounds really refreshing.

  • 290
    steph May 16, 2013, 10:48 pm

    i want to try the coconut!

  • 291
    steph May 16, 2013, 10:49 pm
  • 292
    Kim May 17, 2013, 2:39 pm

    I adore Fruti bars! They’re at Sam’s Club and are really similar to these bars. You can read up the ingredients here!

  • 293
    Kyl Neusch May 17, 2013, 10:55 pm

    the pomegranate

  • 294
    Lorena Keech May 18, 2013, 12:17 am

    So many flavors sound great, but I think I’d try the pineapple first.

  • 295
    Madeline May 18, 2013, 10:38 pm

    I’ve love to try pineapple or lemon.

  • 296
    Madeline May 18, 2013, 10:40 pm
  • 297
    Marcia Goss May 19, 2013, 8:40 am

    I would like to try strawberry.

  • 298
    Marcia Goss May 19, 2013, 8:40 am
  • 299
    Megan May 20, 2013, 12:46 am

    Acai Blueberry sounds delicious!

  • 300
    Heather Phillips May 20, 2013, 1:20 pm

    I have been eating the heck out of the Coconut Waters with Pinapple … they are a.m.a.z.i.n.g. They taste exactly like coconut water, only frozen. My husband really likes the pineapple, as well as the lemon flavors. Yum!

  • 301
    rebecca shockley May 20, 2013, 2:32 pm

    I think I would just love Creamy Coconut, oh yes!

  • 302
    rebecca shockley May 20, 2013, 2:33 pm
  • 303
    Haley S May 20, 2013, 10:46 pm

    Oooh those look so, so good!! (:

  • 304
    Jamie C. May 21, 2013, 2:36 pm

    Oh my – they all look yummy!! I’m thinking Grapefruit sounds yummy!!

  • 305
    Jamie C. May 21, 2013, 2:40 pm
  • 306
    Merle M May 21, 2013, 8:14 pm

    I’d love to try the pineapple

  • 307
    Merle M May 21, 2013, 8:15 pm
  • 308
    Macrae May 21, 2013, 9:24 pm

    I love Edy’s so I can only imagine how refreshing these are! Can’t wait to grab some for when the South really starts to heat up!

  • 309
    Shauntea Crutcher May 22, 2013, 11:58 pm

    I would like to try the strawberry flavor.

  • 310
    BusyWorkingMama May 23, 2013, 7:10 am

    I’d like to try the Coconut Waters flavors.

  • 311
    latanya May 23, 2013, 3:46 pm

    I want to try the strawberry flavor

  • 312
    latanya May 23, 2013, 3:47 pm
  • 313
    Susan C May 24, 2013, 10:50 am

    Lemonade Bars sound YUMMY

  • 314
    Crystal F May 24, 2013, 2:02 pm

    The pineapple bars sound yummy. Thank you!

  • 315
    ashley May 24, 2013, 3:58 pm

    I would like to try the strawberry

  • 316
    Wild Orchid May 25, 2013, 5:32 pm

    tweet–https://twitter.com/WildOrchid985/status/338407276371124224

  • 317
    Wild Orchid May 25, 2013, 5:33 pm

    I would most love to try the coconut flavor.

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  • 318
    Jessica May 26, 2013, 12:03 am

    I would love to try the Coconut Waters with Pineapple flavor

  • 319
    Jessica May 26, 2013, 12:07 am
  • 320
    Catherine May 27, 2013, 2:20 am

    i’ve actually tried the coconut one and it’s so delicious!

  • 321
    Rosanne May 27, 2013, 2:22 am

    I’d like to try pineapple

  • 322
    sharonjo May 27, 2013, 4:14 pm

    I’d love to try the peach flavor. Thanks!

  • 323
    Bethany A May 29, 2013, 2:52 pm

    That creamy coconut looks so good!

  • 324
    Amy Tong May 29, 2013, 5:06 pm

    I would love to try the coconut water. sound refreshing.

    amy [at] utry [dot] it

  • 325
    Amy Tong May 29, 2013, 5:06 pm
  • 326
    fancygrlnancy (Nancy Partin) May 29, 2013, 6:14 pm

    Acai Blueberry

  • 327
    fancygrlnancy (Nancy Partin) May 29, 2013, 6:15 pm
  • 329
    Claire McKeon May 30, 2013, 11:15 am

    Coconut waters with bananas sounds yummy!

  • 330
    Betsy Barnes June 1, 2013, 2:34 pm

    I would like to try the Pomegranate Fruit Bar 🙂

  • 331
    Nicole Larsen June 1, 2013, 3:10 pm

    I’d love to try the Mango!

  • 332
    Nicole Larsen June 1, 2013, 3:18 pm
  • 333
    Chad Babcock June 1, 2013, 9:29 pm

    Love your blog!!

  • 334
    amber June 2, 2013, 9:24 am

    would love to try coconut waters w/ pineapple

  • 335
    veronica vaughn June 2, 2013, 6:35 pm

    coconut sounds good

  • 336
    veronica vaughn June 2, 2013, 6:36 pm
  • 337
    Barbara M June 3, 2013, 1:23 am

    I’d love to try the Mango flavor – thank you.

  • 338
    Barbara M June 3, 2013, 1:23 am
  • 339
    clynsg June 3, 2013, 10:23 am

    I would like to try the raspberry flavor.

  • 340
    Krista June 3, 2013, 9:04 pm

    I’d like to try the raspberry or mango. Yum!

  • 341
    sarah k. June 4, 2013, 2:55 pm

    I love the Creamy Coconut bars, the no sugar bars and I’m really interested in trying the Coconut Waters with Pineapple and Blood Orange bars.

  • 342
    Hannah June 5, 2013, 2:59 pm

    Pomegranate sounds great!

  • 343
    Rosie June 5, 2013, 3:41 pm

    Coconut Waters with Banana! Yumm!!!

  • 344
    Andy June 5, 2013, 3:48 pm

    I love anything Raspberry and am sure I would like that Outshine bar.

  • 345
    Debbie B June 6, 2013, 8:06 pm

    i would like to try the Strawberry ones

  • 346
    Debbie B June 6, 2013, 8:35 pm
  • 347
    Keri June 6, 2013, 9:46 pm

    I’m not a Popsicle fan but I actually bought the coconut water and banana flavor because of your review. I also typically dislike promotion and reviews in blogs because it seems like so many bloggers post them every day, but you rarely do and the ones you review are things I feel like you truly care about and support. Thank you!

  • 348
    diane Baum June 7, 2013, 2:54 pm

    I would love to try their strawberry, wildberry

  • 349
    brenda robinson June 7, 2013, 8:05 pm

    coconut- anything coconut in the summer, feels like vacation

  • 350
    Rebecca Graham June 8, 2013, 5:27 am

    Outshine strawberry sounds like a good one to try.

  • 351
    Tammy S June 8, 2013, 11:31 pm

    I would love to try the Tangerine Fruit bars. If I am really lucky the will also have the Seasonal Raspberry bars. I can’t wait to try them.

  • 352
    Tammy S June 8, 2013, 11:34 pm
  • 353
    Jennifer June 9, 2013, 12:10 am

    I would love to try the Peach flavor.

  • 354
    Christie Kammerer June 9, 2013, 12:42 pm

    coconut water sounds wonderful right now.

  • 355
    Vera June 9, 2013, 8:14 pm
  • 356
    Koren June 9, 2013, 9:11 pm

    I just checked the website and see that Blood Orange and Grapefruit are coming in August! Sign me up for both! Especially looking forward to the Blod Orange flavor.

  • 357
    Kerry June 9, 2013, 9:44 pm

    I’d like to try the creamy coconut.

  • 358
    Ashley June 9, 2013, 9:46 pm

    The pineapple looks delicious!

  • 359
    Kerry June 9, 2013, 9:47 pm
  • 360
    nannypanpan June 9, 2013, 10:38 pm
  • 361
    April V. June 10, 2013, 6:00 am

    I think the pineapple would be my favorite but second would be the raspberry.

  • 362
    Shannon June 10, 2013, 2:40 pm

    Lemon!

  • 363
    Shannon June 10, 2013, 2:41 pm
  • 364
    ewhatley June 10, 2013, 4:18 pm

    would love to try mango

  • 365
    Gloria S June 10, 2013, 4:53 pm

    I would like to try strawberry

  • 366
    Starr Greenwell June 10, 2013, 5:00 pm

    I would try the mango, that is one of my most favorite flavors.

  • 367
    Starr Greenwell June 10, 2013, 5:01 pm
  • 368
    Daniel M June 10, 2013, 6:31 pm

    wanna try mango

  • 369
    Jennifer M June 10, 2013, 7:29 pm

    I’d love to try the strawberry.

  • 370
    LAMusing June 10, 2013, 8:38 pm

    I’d like Tangerine or Coconut Water with Pineapple!

  • 371
    Norma June 10, 2013, 8:40 pm

    Creamy Coconut sounds good 🙂

  • 372
    Linda G. June 10, 2013, 9:31 pm

    I would like to try the peach flavor

  • 373
    gina June 10, 2013, 10:43 pm

    I would love the Creamy Coconut

  • 374
    Suzanne Lewis June 10, 2013, 11:20 pm

    I’d love to try a lemon one. Sounds so refreshing.

  • 375
    Gianna June 11, 2013, 12:10 am

    Strawberry.

  • 376
    Gianna June 11, 2013, 12:12 am

    Strawberry..

  • 377
    Ashley Morrissey June 11, 2013, 12:25 am

    I’d love to try the Strawberry! Yum!

  • 378
    Lisa June 11, 2013, 1:40 am

    I’d love to try the Strawberry!

  • 379
    Nicole M June 11, 2013, 6:47 am

    I would like to try the mango!

  • 380
    s riches June 11, 2013, 8:24 am

    Candygram for MANGO!

  • 381
    Erica Best June 11, 2013, 12:09 pm

    the peach sound good

  • 382
    Erica Best June 11, 2013, 12:13 pm
  • 383
    ky2here June 11, 2013, 1:46 pm

    Pineapple, please

  • 384
    ky2here June 11, 2013, 1:47 pm
  • 385
    Kate S June 11, 2013, 2:21 pm

    The raspberry looks delicious but so does the coconut!!

  • 386
    Melanie June 11, 2013, 2:35 pm

    I’d like to try the pineapple, lime, or coconut waters banana!

  • 387
    Nancy June 11, 2013, 2:51 pm

    I’ve tried several flavors, but the peach is my favorite! What can I say, I’m a south GA girl. 🙂 I’d like to try the pineapple, but I haven’t seen it in stores down here yet.

  • 388
    Jennifer June 11, 2013, 3:01 pm

    coconut and pineapple sounds incredible!

  • 389
    lora downie June 11, 2013, 3:05 pm

    Love anything coconut and pineapple!!

  • 390
    Stephanie June 11, 2013, 3:20 pm

    As a dietitian, I am always looking for healthy snack options for my clients as well as my family. The Outshine bars are terrific!! I can’t seem to keep the freezer stocked with enough! Tangerine, mango and peach are my favorites!!

  • 391
    Alisha White June 11, 2013, 3:22 pm

    My husband and I have 3 (stair step) boys. Our family loved the Real Fruit Bars, and we love the Outshine bars! With a milk protein and a gluten allergy in our house, Edy’s Outshine bars are perfect for us. We currently have the black cherry, strawberry kiwi, and mixed berry bars in the freezer. They are amazing. I love that they’re made with real fruit, have no sugar added, and have vitamin C in them. This is not our first box of these delicious treats. I would love to try the creamy coconut and raspberry ones well. Yum!

  • 392
    Evelyn Frierson June 11, 2013, 3:32 pm

    I love Edys Fruit Bars

  • 393
    suraya gabel June 11, 2013, 3:41 pm

    I need to peruse the frozen dessert section more often. These look delightful.

  • 394
    Betty C June 11, 2013, 3:50 pm

    My first thought was Creamy Coconut, but then the Peach sounds great and the Pomegranate. In fact, they all sound delish!

  • 395
    Betty C June 11, 2013, 3:53 pm
  • 396
    Becca June 11, 2013, 3:55 pm

    Creamy coconut!! (To get me prepared for a tropical honeymoon)!!!

  • 397
    lauren June 11, 2013, 4:16 pm

    Thank you for telling me about these! I’m so excited to try the coconut water bars after my next long run this weekend! My other trick to cool-off during summer runs is to find neighboring houses that have sprinklers and run through them on my route! Love your blog. Keep up the great writing!

  • 398
    Brenda Elsner June 11, 2013, 4:39 pm

    I want to try the strawberry!!!

  • 399
    Michaela June 11, 2013, 4:50 pm

    Raspberry 🙂

  • 400
    Randi June 11, 2013, 5:27 pm

    I love that popsicles are not just for kids anymore!!!

  • 401
    kathy pease June 11, 2013, 6:22 pm

    I would love to try the Grapefruit

  • 402
    kathy pease June 11, 2013, 6:23 pm
  • 403
    Lisa Garner June 11, 2013, 8:18 pm

    I want to try Pineapple most!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  • 404
    Lisa Garner June 11, 2013, 8:19 pm

    I Tweeted: https://twitter.com/lisalmg/status/344609798349799424
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  • 405
    Candie L June 11, 2013, 8:54 pm

    I would like to try the pineapple flavor. Thank you

  • 406
    Kayla June 11, 2013, 9:42 pm

    I’d like to try the pineapple!

  • 407
    Sarah L June 11, 2013, 10:15 pm

    I ate the strawberry today (95 degrees here).
    I want to try the pineapple.
    Thanks for the contest.

  • 408
    Sarah L June 11, 2013, 10:22 pm
  • 409
    Adrienne M June 11, 2013, 10:51 pm

    Creamy Coconut! It reminds me of being in Hawaii!

  • 410
    Beverly Metcalf June 11, 2013, 11:29 pm

    They all look good. I would like to try the strawberry first. Thanks for this contest.

  • 411
    Pauline M June 12, 2013, 2:04 am

    I would love to try the mango fruit bar, it’s my favorite fruit!

  • 412
    Lorrie Rodgers (pinklady705) June 12, 2013, 4:57 am

    I would like to try the Creamy Coconut flavor.

  • 413
    Nadine L June 12, 2013, 6:32 am

    Coconut Waters with Pineapple (or the Coconut, they really should do those two together to make a Pina Colada one,lol) sounds great. So hard to choose, so many great flavors.

  • 414
    Nadine L June 12, 2013, 6:32 am
  • 415
    sheila ressel June 12, 2013, 7:40 am

    I’d like to try the Acai Blueberry.

  • 416
    tracey byram June 12, 2013, 7:41 am

    I’d like to try the peach.

  • 417
    sheila ressel June 12, 2013, 7:42 am
  • 418
    angie lilly June 12, 2013, 11:18 am

    I am dying to try the lime! I think that it would be SO refreshing! Like limeade on a stick! mmm!

  • 419
    angie lilly June 12, 2013, 11:19 am
  • 420
    susan smoaks June 12, 2013, 12:00 pm

    i can’t wait to try the strawberry flavor, it sounds delicious!

  • 421
    susan smoaks June 12, 2013, 12:02 pm
  • 422
    Tabathia B June 12, 2013, 1:42 pm

    the peach

    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • 423
    Tabathia B June 12, 2013, 1:43 pm
  • 424
    tina reynolds June 12, 2013, 2:36 pm

    I want to try the mango thanks for the chance to win

  • 425
    tina reynolds June 12, 2013, 2:37 pm
  • 426
    wendy rozema June 12, 2013, 2:45 pm

    Strawberry sounds so good!!
    wendywynsma@gmail.com

  • 427
    Denise L June 12, 2013, 4:52 pm

    Really want to try the pomegranate!

  • 428
    Denise L June 12, 2013, 4:54 pm
  • 429
    ashley June 12, 2013, 5:25 pm

    I would like to try pineapple!

  • 430
    ashley June 12, 2013, 5:26 pm
  • 431
    Thomas Murphy June 12, 2013, 5:31 pm

    I want to try the pineapple flavor

  • 432
    Amanda Sakovitz June 12, 2013, 5:33 pm

    Strawberry!

  • 433
    Amanda Sakovitz June 12, 2013, 5:34 pm
  • 434
    Thomas Murphy June 12, 2013, 5:42 pm
  • 435
    Whitney June 12, 2013, 6:05 pm

    I’d love to try the strawberry

  • 436
    Whitney June 12, 2013, 6:06 pm
  • 437
    Sand June 12, 2013, 6:43 pm

    I would love to try the pomegranate!

  • 438
    Sheree June 12, 2013, 7:01 pm

    I would like to try the Acai Pomegranate

  • 439
    Sheree June 12, 2013, 7:02 pm

    I meant Acai Blueberry

  • 440
    Lillian June 12, 2013, 9:15 pm

    I like coconut in desserts, it’d be interesting to try as a Popsicle.

  • 441
    Shea Balentine June 12, 2013, 11:38 pm

    Strawberry =) It’s one my fav flavors!

  • 442
    Shea Balentine June 12, 2013, 11:41 pm

Leave a Comment