≡ Menu

Oral-B Electric Toothbrush Review + $100 Visa Giftcard Giveaway


Dental hygiene is something to which I have always been attentive. My parents insisted I stick to the every six month dentist visit schedule when I was growing up. I remember all of the fun of fluoride treatments, x-rays and sealants. I was fortunate to avoid braces, and my dentists and hygienists have always complemented me on having pretty teeth.

Despite my “pretty teeth” I happen to be one of those people with a tendency to easily develop cavities. I have always been fastidious about brushing, flossing, and rinsing, but I still have to be so careful.

One thing that has really helped is using an electric toothbrush. I regularly used one for several years, and each time I visited the dentist I was told how great my teeth looked and to keep up the electronic brushing. For whatever reason, I fell out of the habit and haven’t used an electronic toothbrush in a couple of years.

Until now …

I was provided with the opportunity to try the Oral-B® ProfessionalCare 1000 Electric Toothbrush as part of the “Have You Tried This Yet?” program from P&G. This new program runs from late October through early December and provides an opportunity to try new and innovative products. If you sign up for P&G Everyday, you will receive coupons, special discounts and samples of some of P&G’s great products from Crest®, Olay®, Pampers® and Tide®.

It has been wonderful to get back to electric brushing. My mouth feels 1,000 times cleaner than it does after a quick 20 second brushing with a traditional toothbrush. I honestly feel like I’ve just walked out of a professional cleaning appointment when I pair the Oral-B® Professional toothbrush with my favorite toothpaste, Crest® ProHealth, that I’ve been using for months.

I find it extremely helpful that electric toothbrushes include built-in timers that force you to brush for a full two minutes. You even get a pulse when it’s time to move to a different quadrant of your mouth, and the toothbrush includes a pressure sensor that alerts you if you’re brushing too hard, which I’m definitely guilty of when I manually brush.

My favorite feature of the Oral-B® ProfessionalCare 1000 is the shape of the actual brush. The compact, round toothbrush head allows me to not only easily brush the front and back of my teeth but also gets into all of the nooks and crannies and gives easy access to those teeth way in the back of my mouth. It’s also small, portable and has a long battery life. I can throw it into a quart-sized bag and into my purse or overnight bag when I’m taking it on the go.

I am really hoping my return to electric brushing will pay off when I visit my dentist again in a couple of months. I have a family history of gum disease and oral problems so I want to remain hyper-vigilant about taking care of my gums and teeth now while they’re still healthy and strong.

BlogHer is providing a $100 Visa gift card giveaway! Of course I would recommend you buy yourself an electric toothbrush and take care of those pearly whites, but you can use it however you’d like.

To be entered for a chance to win, just tell me how the Oral-B® Professional Care 1000 would fit into your everyday life?

And of course … there are some rules:

No duplicate comments.
You may receive (2) total entries by selecting from the following entry methods:
a) Leave a comment in response to the sweepstakes prompt on this post
b) Tweet (public message) about this promotion; including exactly the following unique term in your tweet message: “”#SweepstakesEntry””; and leave the URL to that tweet in a comment on this post”
c) Blog about this promotion, including a disclosure that you are receiving a sweepstakes entry in exchange for writing the blog post, and leave the URL to that post in a comment on this post
d) For those with no Twitter or blog, read the official rules to learn about an alternate form of entry.

This giveaway is open to US Residents age 18 or older. Winners will be selected via random draw, and will be notified by e-mail. You have 72 hours to get back to me, otherwise a new winner will be selected. The Official Rules are available here. This sweepstakes runs from 12/06 to 12/31.

Be sure to visit the P&G Have You Tried This Yet? brand page on BlogHer.com where you can read other bloggers’ reviews and find more chances to win!

{ 300 comments… add one }

  • Heather December 6, 2012, 1:39 pm

    It would fit into my everyday life because I’d use it (at least!) twice a day! I too need to switch to electronic and I haven’t yet.

  • Audra H December 6, 2012, 1:39 pm

    I would love this Oral-B toothbrush. The features seem very helpful- especially the notice to move to another area of your mouth. Awesome!

  • Lisa December 6, 2012, 1:40 pm

    I’d love this toothbrush! I don’t have an electronic one yet, and I’d use it every night.

  • tiffany December 6, 2012, 1:43 pm

    i too was blessed with cavity prone teeth as a child, and even now i think my teeth are more prone to plaque build-up than most people. this toothbrush will help me keep my teeth healthy!

  • alli December 6, 2012, 1:44 pm

    it would clean my teeth that much better!! i think the timer and pulse would be very helpful.

  • Kelly December 6, 2012, 1:53 pm

    I would love this! Amazing timing as I just went to the dentist and they mentioned I have a sensitive area which could lead to a cavity. Eeek!

  • JennyV December 6, 2012, 1:53 pm

    Definitely would like to get myself an electric toothbrush!

  • Autumn December 6, 2012, 1:55 pm

    I’ve recently started worrying about my teeth, I know I need to start taking better care of them, and this would be a step in the right direction. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a faithful brusher, but I’ve recently started to become obssessed with clean teeth!

  • Maggie December 6, 2012, 1:55 pm

    I would love an electronic toothbrush! I work the night shift and by the time I get home from work i’m so exhausted that brushing my teeth feels like a chore. This would make it more fun!

  • Jordan December 6, 2012, 1:55 pm

    I would love an electric toothbrush! I use a regular one right now, but feel like sometimes it doesnt get the job done as well.

  • Michelle December 6, 2012, 1:58 pm

    I hadn’t had a cavity for years& at my last visit I had 3, even thought I brush & floss regularly. An electric toothbrush would really help me!

  • Hannah December 6, 2012, 2:00 pm

    would love a new electronic tooth brush – mine died! :(

  • Mami2jcn December 6, 2012, 2:00 pm

    It would be great to feel like I had a professional cleaning everyday!

  • Mami2jcn December 6, 2012, 2:01 pm

    tweet–https://twitter.com/mami2jcn/status/276762882803396608

  • Liza December 6, 2012, 2:08 pm

    I actually already have an electronic toothbrush. BUT – it does not have the timer beep nor the sensor for when you are brushing too hard. I have been told I do that, so I could surely use such a helpful feature!

  • Ali December 6, 2012, 2:11 pm

    I would love to get this new Oral B! Love that just brushed clean feeling after eating meals :)

  • Sarah B. December 6, 2012, 2:11 pm

    I’ve been wanting to try an electric toothbrush! I’m one of those people who is obsessed with brushing her teeth.

  • Sara December 6, 2012, 2:12 pm

    I already have an electric toothbrush, but the oral b sounds way better because it alerts you to brushing too hard. I’m definitely guilty of that!

  • MLee December 6, 2012, 2:12 pm

    I still have all my wisdom teeth and the small brush head on the toothbrush would work great! I always have to use kids’ toothbrushes to reach all the way back there… :)

  • Denyne December 6, 2012, 2:14 pm

    I don’t use an electronic toothbrush, this would be great. I know they work wonders.

  • Lauren December 6, 2012, 2:18 pm

    I’ve always wanted an electric toothbrush but they’ve always been too expensive! This would definitely fit into my everyday life and I think the brushing too hard feature is just what I need!

  • Ally December 6, 2012, 2:20 pm

    I, too, have a tendency to develop cavities no matter how well I take care of my teeth. I am in desperate need of an electric toothbrush to make sure this doesn’t happen.

  • heather December 6, 2012, 2:21 pm

    The compact ease of this toothbrush would be great for the travels I have to do for my job every couple of months. I have recently been looking for an electronic toothbrush but just haven’t bit the bullet yet.

  • Sierra @ Posh Meets Pavement December 6, 2012, 2:31 pm

    I love the feeling of a clean mouth, especially in the morning. This deluxe toothbrush looks like it would do the trick.

  • Jessica December 6, 2012, 2:31 pm

    I have an electric toothbrush, but it doesn’t have the timer. That would be so helpful to make sure I get a good cleaning!

  • Jessica December 6, 2012, 2:34 pm
  • Stephanie December 6, 2012, 2:40 pm

    This would fit because my husband and I recently had a conversation about how we should purchase electric tooth brushes.

  • Julianna @ Julianna Bananna December 6, 2012, 2:40 pm

    i would love to try this toothbrush! i’ve been using a regular toothbrush lately because i’m too lazy to charge my electric one, but the electric one i have isn’t even really that great to begin with.

  • Rachel December 6, 2012, 2:41 pm

    I always try to spend about 2 minutes brushing my teeth and making sure I change areas of my mouth at the right time, but it would be nice to know for certain! Mouth health is so important!

  • Kelly D December 6, 2012, 2:45 pm

    The Oral-B® Professional Care 1000 would fit into my every day life because I would use it a few times a day to ensure my teeth stay healthy & cavity free.

  • Katie December 6, 2012, 2:45 pm

    I brush at least three times a day, and how much more fun it would be with this toothbrush!

  • Kelly D December 6, 2012, 2:45 pm
  • Michelle December 6, 2012, 2:53 pm

    This would fit into my everyday life by keeping me from brushing too hard and I would use it everyday!

  • Megan December 6, 2012, 2:56 pm

    I really need a new toothbrush so this would be perfect!

  • Lesley December 6, 2012, 2:59 pm

    Love it! I’m pretty diligent when it comes to keeping my teeth clean, but I still use a regular old toothbrush. I’d love this!

  • Erin December 6, 2012, 3:02 pm

    electric toothbrushes are the best to keep gums from receding!

  • gabrielle December 6, 2012, 3:03 pm

    I know I need to start using an electronic toothbrush- and this would be the perfect way to start!

  • Susan December 6, 2012, 3:04 pm

    my old electronic toothbrush is dying…i need a new one!!

  • Holly December 6, 2012, 3:04 pm

    The OralB toothbrush looks great! I currently use an electronic toothbruh and I agree with you, I feel like my teeth have just been professionally cleaned.

  • *Andrea* December 6, 2012, 3:05 pm

    my dentist keeps telling me to switch to electronic because i brush with too much pressure with my regular brush. this would definitely be put to use if i won!!

  • Kacey December 6, 2012, 3:05 pm

    This is crazy because yesterday I bought this exact toothbrush on Amazon.com (which, by the way, has it discounted, plus there’s a P&G mail-in rebate for $15 that’s available right now) and am anxiously awaiting its arrival!

    So, this toothbrush will fit into my daily life in 5-7 short days. I love the feeling of clean teeth, like everybody I’m sure, so I can’t wait to add this to my daily routine.

    Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  • Linda December 6, 2012, 3:06 pm

    I’ve been using the Sonicare electric toothbrush for about 10 years. I love it. That said, it’s getting to be time to replace it and I wouldn’t mind trying something new. The Oral B looks nice!!

  • Lisa S. December 6, 2012, 3:08 pm

    Like you, I used to use an electronic toothbrush regularly and somehow fell back in the habit of manual toothbrushes. I really need to get back to electronic because I always felt my teeth were cleaner when I used one! This would fit into my daily life because I would use it multiple times a day!

  • Haley S December 6, 2012, 3:10 pm

    I am a Freshman in college so coffee and chocolate have become necessary. Meaning… a snazzy new toothbrush is necessary as well (:

  • Susan December 6, 2012, 3:10 pm

    I loooove my electric toothbrush, especially because it tells me exactly how long to brush! I was never good at estimating 2 minutes – always would want to stop too early!

  • Natalie December 6, 2012, 3:12 pm

    I am very careful with my teeth but have never used an electric toothbrush. I would love to try one!

  • Courtney December 6, 2012, 3:12 pm

    My dentist has recommended an electric toothbrush and would love to try this one!

  • Kira December 6, 2012, 3:17 pm

    Sounds like we have the same teeth! I never had braces and get tons of compliments on my teeth – but I am super cavity prone. I’m actually going to get a cavity filled in an hour! I’d love to never have one again – using the OralB toothbrush every day could help!

  • Lindsey December 6, 2012, 3:21 pm

    My dentist said I should use one, but I don’t want to spend the money on one!

  • Katie December 6, 2012, 3:23 pm

    I just had (no joke) 16 cavities filled in four sessions just last month. Obviously this brush fits right into my life; or rather, I will MAKE it fit into my life.

  • Sara December 6, 2012, 3:27 pm

    I use a battery-operated toothbrush and prefer it to manual, but it seems like they start losing “juice” as soon as they’ve been used for a few days. I’d love something that would hang on to its power long-term. The timer also sounds like a really useful feature. I also have sensitive teeth and gums, so the Oral-B® ProfessionalCare 1000 sounds like a good fit for my needs.

  • Brittany (healthy slice if life) December 6, 2012, 3:28 pm

    Funny enough I have that toothbrush! I agree, it’s great. I guess I’d use the $100 on floss?? Ok, probably not, but please still pick me! ;)

  • ;ackie December 6, 2012, 3:33 pm

    This is perfect timing because I was going to ask “santa” for an electric toothbrush for Christmas so if I could win one that would be even better! I’ve been told religiously during my dental check-ups to invest in one and I love the sound all the features the oral B brush has to offer. So I hope the blog-generator or “santa” comes through because I’ve been very good this year : )

  • Millie Seifert December 6, 2012, 3:36 pm

    I have never had an electric toothbrush, so I would love to have one!

  • Caitlin F. December 6, 2012, 3:36 pm

    I’ve had horrible luck with my teeth even though I brush and floss multiple times a day. Maybe it’s time to invest in an electric toothbrush?

  • Lauren December 6, 2012, 3:44 pm

    This would be perfect for everyday use. I too develop cavities easily.

  • Lauren December 6, 2012, 3:44 pm

    I tweeted about this giveaway.

  • Sarah December 6, 2012, 3:49 pm

    I would love an electric toothbrush. Oral health is so important!

  • Catherine December 6, 2012, 3:53 pm

    I just had my 6-month check up today! And my dentist recommended that I get an electric toothbrush… So whether or not I win the give-away, definitely planning to fit this into my every day routine. Glad to see your review on here!

  • kathryn sheehy December 6, 2012, 3:53 pm

    I was blessed with “pearly whites”, as they called them, during my childhood; however, during my mouth’s transitional phase, my smile resembled an unfinished construction job. Now, after years of braces, I am thankful to have a beautiful smile. I need to maintain this beautiful smile by brushing more frequently during the day. The Oral B mechanical toothbrush can help me maintain healthy oral health. I would be forever grateful if I was able to incorporate this toothbrush into my hygiene habits.

  • McRae December 6, 2012, 4:06 pm

    My husband I currently share our electric toothbrush (no worries, we each have our own head) – so this would help for us to each have our own! Once you go electric, you never go back!!

  • Laura December 6, 2012, 4:06 pm

    The Oral B electronic toothbrush would help me jump on the electronic toothbrush bandwagon! Plus, it sounds kind of awesome, like you don’t even have to think about brushing your teeth since it does it for you. Genius!

  • Nancy December 6, 2012, 4:09 pm

    I have been accused of being a hard brusher also from my dentist so the Oral B toothbrush looks like it could help me. Great giveaway!

  • natalie@thesweetslife December 6, 2012, 4:10 pm

    i could’ve written this post! except for the part about the electric toothbrush–i need one!!

  • Nelly December 6, 2012, 4:14 pm

    I would use it to be more efficient with brushing. I hate standing there hand brushing when I know an electric would scrub better and quicker!

  • Lori December 6, 2012, 4:15 pm

    I have been using an electric toothbrush for abotu 3 years becuase I used to have the same type of issues with my teeth that you discussed. I would love to get a brand new, improved one!!!

  • Michelle December 6, 2012, 4:17 pm

    I already use Oral-B, but just not this model. I LOVE it !

  • Erin M. December 6, 2012, 4:21 pm

    I am prone to cavities as well! I swear every time I go to the dentist it’s at least 2 more cavities. Maybe an electric toothbrush will help me avoid them next time I go. Would love to find out!

  • Grace @ Practicing Grace December 6, 2012, 4:22 pm

    I’d love to try this one! I have a sonicare and have heard great things about the oral-b

  • Elena December 6, 2012, 4:24 pm

    It would fit into my life because I want to switch from manual toothbrush to electric one

  • Amanda December 6, 2012, 4:24 pm

    I have been thinking about purchasing an electric toothbrush but wasn’t sure which brand to buy. This is a very helpful review!!!

  • Maggie December 6, 2012, 4:29 pm

    I’ve been meaning to try out an electric toothbrush… this would be a great incentive!

  • Mary A December 6, 2012, 4:29 pm

    I have problem teeth/gums so this would be a great toothbrush to win!

  • Elena December 6, 2012, 4:31 pm
  • Jessica Sundholm December 6, 2012, 4:31 pm

    I would love an electric toothbrush….I, too, am prone to cavities and tend to brush too hard. I didn’t even know that there was a toothbrush with a feature that told you you were using too much pressure….now I need one!

  • Hilary December 6, 2012, 4:38 pm

    I would love to replace my electrc toothbrush with a more efficient model. This would help!

  • shelly December 6, 2012, 4:39 pm

    An electric toothbrush would be great for me because I always cut my nighttime routine short so it would be a great way to keep me brushing longer

  • Elena December 6, 2012, 4:44 pm

    This is on my list! My dentists recommended it this fall… would be my first one! I also brush too hard and probably not a full 2-minutes. This would be a great way to keep my teeth healthy!

  • JenG December 6, 2012, 4:48 pm

    I would love to start using this toothbrush. I’ve always been concerned about using electric toothbrushes because I have to be careful around my gums and was worried about brushing too hard with one. The sensor on this model sounds awesome. :)

  • Liz K December 6, 2012, 4:50 pm

    I would love love love this! I have been wanting to get an electric toothbrush for too long now! I hear such great things and you better believe I would be addicted :)

  • Amy December 6, 2012, 4:58 pm

    I have the same problem as you! Never needed braces but teeth always prone to cavities :(

  • Kerry @ Totes My Oats December 6, 2012, 5:06 pm

    I would love the Oral-B tooth brush! I, too, have always taken care of my teeth and gone to the dentist every 6 months but also tend to develop cavities easily. I’ve never had an electric tooth brush so this would be a treat!

  • Jessica To December 6, 2012, 5:11 pm

    This would make me feel like I had just been to the dentist and I can do it myself every day!

  • Lauren S December 6, 2012, 5:12 pm

    I love my electric toothbrush but it’s several years old and the battery doesn’t stay charged for as long as it used too–time for an upgrade!!

  • Maria December 6, 2012, 5:38 pm

    I’ve had this Oral-B electric toothbrush for a couple years, and LOVE it! Wouldn’t go back to a regular toothbrush for anything. I used to get cavities all the time despite my thorough brushing and good dental hygiene. You’re right that it really does feel like you’ve just been to the dentist after using this electric toothbrush. So this ALREADY fits into my life! :)

  • kristina December 6, 2012, 5:46 pm

    Its about time to replace my battery vibrating brush..i want this electric one!

  • Christie December 6, 2012, 5:55 pm

    I would love this toothbrush! I always brush and floss, but have a tendency towards cavities for some reason. This could do the trick! I wish my mouth always felt as clean as it does after the dentist.

  • J December 6, 2012, 6:10 pm

    I am in need of a new electric toothbrush! I would use this every day- twice a day!

  • Jamie December 6, 2012, 6:11 pm

    This would be perfect because I tend to go a little too long between cleanings. Not good!

  • Maureen December 6, 2012, 6:11 pm

    My dentist has stated that I need an electric toothbrush and well I have not been able to get one yet. This would fit in well for my needs.

  • Katheryn December 6, 2012, 6:27 pm

    the features on this toothbrush seam very helpful. I brush at least twice a day currently, sometimes more and an electronic toothbrush would be that much more helpful

  • Emily December 6, 2012, 7:10 pm

    I have a problem with cavities, so I think an electronic toothbrush would help me keep that under control!

  • Hanna December 6, 2012, 7:15 pm

    My teeth are super cavity-prone even when I brush regularly–so this toothbrush would be awesome to have!

  • Caroline December 6, 2012, 7:16 pm

    those toothbrushes really make you feel like you’re at the dentist – I’d use it twice a day to brush my teeth!

  • Tracy December 6, 2012, 7:19 pm

    I am addicted to chewing gum. Therefore brushing my teeth is very important. An electric toothbrush would be awesome to use.

  • Leah December 6, 2012, 7:20 pm

    I need to switch to electronic — everyone in my family has but me!

  • Kim December 6, 2012, 7:25 pm

    I’d love to give an electric toothbrush a try. I’ve only ever used the standard kind and wonder if it would help with my overall oral health.

  • Jordan D December 6, 2012, 8:03 pm

    I drink a lot of coffee (it’s an unfortunate addiction) and I think the Oral-B electric toothbrush would help to prevent stains from forming on my teeth.

  • Lauren December 6, 2012, 8:14 pm

    I drink waaay too much coffee and know that I could benefit. I also don’t have dental insurance right now, so it would be a great way to keep my teeth well maintained until the insurance kicks back in.

  • Shelby December 6, 2012, 8:17 pm

    The electric toothbrush would fit into my life because it would keep my teeth pretty and white!

  • Andi December 6, 2012, 8:21 pm

    I need a better brushing routine! There is nothing as attractive as a beautiful, clean and shiny white smile.

  • Jessica Kiehn December 6, 2012, 8:45 pm

    I would SO LOVE this toothbrush!! Asking for it for Christmas. I need it-I’m cavity prone as well:( would totally use it everyday (duh) SEVERAL TIMES!

  • branny December 6, 2012, 8:46 pm

    it would fit *easily* into my life

  • Jen December 6, 2012, 8:50 pm

    I love this! An electric toothbrush has been on my “must-get” list for some time now!!

  • mary December 6, 2012, 8:51 pm

    I have one I use everyday! My dental health has improved tremendously since I started using it. My dentist visits are much better too

  • Veronica K December 6, 2012, 8:57 pm

    I’d fit it into my life twice a day at least! Improved Dds visits too!

  • Carolyn December 6, 2012, 9:09 pm

    my niece just got braces and is HATING them…I remember having braces and how hard it was to brush my teeth with them on! I would give her this toothbrush (i have one and love it!). Hopefully it would make the whole braces for 2 years thing better….

  • Olivia December 6, 2012, 9:10 pm

    I would love having this toothbrush! I love the feeling of super clean teeth.

  • Lindsay December 6, 2012, 9:11 pm

    Because of my past history of a severe eating disorder, I have to be very careful with my teeth and this would be an AMAZING gift to help aide my teeth in their recovery from the hell I put them through!

  • Amy December 6, 2012, 9:17 pm

    I’ve always wanted an electric toothbrush! I need to check this one out!

  • Jennifer Jones December 6, 2012, 9:20 pm

    I love brushing!!!!!!! Especially with a new electric toothbrush!!!

  • Miriam@Bellaspire December 6, 2012, 9:35 pm

    The Oral-B® Professional Care 1000 would ensure my teeth stay cavity free. Love this!

  • Kristen December 6, 2012, 9:37 pm

    My dentist recommended I get an electronic toothbrush, but I just haven’t got around to buying one. I would love to try one though.

  • Kristin T December 6, 2012, 9:48 pm

    I would love an electric toothbrush!

  • Kelly December 6, 2012, 9:55 pm

    I would love an electric toothbrush!

  • Lindsay A December 6, 2012, 9:59 pm

    I feel like I don’t always get a good brush, so hopefully this toothbrush could help!

  • Megan December 6, 2012, 10:11 pm

    My toothbrush could definitely use an upgrade!

  • Elis B. December 6, 2012, 10:15 pm

    This product help keep dentist visit to a minimum .

  • Sarah December 6, 2012, 10:16 pm

    The toothbrush would definitely be used twice a day and I would admire it between uses!

  • Elis B. December 6, 2012, 10:16 pm
  • Kim December 6, 2012, 10:19 pm

    It would go nicely with my other oral b electric toothbrush that I currently use. I’d use it for travel and for my weekend stays at my boyfriends that way I don’t have to worry about forgetting it somewhere or having to use the old manual toothbrush.

  • Bailey December 6, 2012, 10:25 pm

    I’d love to try the electronic brush! Brushing for 2 minutes definitely isn’t easy, a timer would be oh-so-convenient!

  • Madeline December 6, 2012, 10:28 pm

    The Oral-b would be great to have since my dentist told me I brush too hard and that an electric toothbrush would help me with that!

  • Karen December 6, 2012, 10:30 pm

    I would love to try this toothbrush…I’m kind of obsessive about oral hygiene.

  • Katherine December 6, 2012, 10:53 pm
  • Gina @ Health, Love, and Chocolate December 6, 2012, 10:54 pm

    This brush would make my night time routine so much more efficient!

  • Kelsey December 6, 2012, 11:05 pm

    I love that it forces you to brush for 2 full minutes!

  • marjorie December 6, 2012, 11:32 pm

    This would be perfect because I will be traveling the next few months and it would be great to take with me! Also I have also fallen off the bandwagon of the electric toothbrush and need to get back on it!

  • Jenna December 7, 2012, 12:40 am

    The Oral B would be a welcome addition to my daily brushing routine! I have wanted an electric toothbrush for quite a while!

  • LAMusing December 7, 2012, 12:50 am

    I’ve never tried an electric toothbrush but I’d sure like to – it seems like they do a much better job!

  • Norma December 7, 2012, 12:57 am

    I have arthristis and this would make brushing much easier!

  • LAMusing December 7, 2012, 1:00 am
  • Christie December 7, 2012, 1:07 am

    I am a huge fan of the electric toothbrush- such a big difference! I don’t think i’ll ever go back to a manual again.

  • Christie December 7, 2012, 1:09 am
  • Teeny December 7, 2012, 3:48 am

    I have never used an electric toothbrush… I think it’s time to try one.

  • AJ December 7, 2012, 5:57 am

    I love using a clarisonic on my skin – I’d like to use an electric toothbrush on my teeth!

  • Ashley F December 7, 2012, 6:01 am

    My husband has one of these toothbrushes and loves it. I’ve never bought one for myself, but would love to try it!

  • Michelle December 7, 2012, 7:16 am

    I think teeth are the most important part of your body! I brush at least 3 times a day:)

  • Kimberly December 7, 2012, 7:32 am

    I love my electric toothbrush but my husband has yet to see the light. This toothbrush would fit into my everyday life because I think it would be the greatest push to get him to try it!

  • Anne December 7, 2012, 8:01 am

    I actually have an electric toothbrush (I think it’s Oral-B) and love that it has a timer on it! And agreed, my mouth does feel cleaner!

  • Lauren December 7, 2012, 8:24 am

    I think I would really benefit from the timer and the pressure sensor. I’ve always wanted an electric toothbrush but haven’t invested in one because they are so expensive! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  • Danielle December 7, 2012, 8:30 am

    An electronic toothbrush would become part of my morning (and evening) routine – brush, floss, mouthwash!

  • Pam December 7, 2012, 8:41 am

    I use an Oral B electric toothbrush now but would love a gift card to upgrade to the new model. I too grew up being very careful about my dental care because my family has history of needing implants and gum related issues.

  • Ashley December 7, 2012, 9:07 am

    I have been needing to get an electric toothbrush. I definitely would use it every morning and night.

  • Kathleen December 7, 2012, 9:08 am

    I am definitely a stickler about taking care of my teeth, and would use the Oral B toothbrush twice a day (at minimum) for sure! This is an amazing giveaway!

  • kelly December 7, 2012, 9:27 am

    My dentist keeps telling me to get an electric toothbrush, but I just cant bite the bullet when its so much more expensive, so the toothbrush would make me and my dentist proud!

  • Kara December 7, 2012, 9:46 am

    For years (and years) my dentist has encouraged me to get an electric toothbrush and somehow it’s never happened. This would make it so easy – my dentist and my chompers would be happy!

  • aly December 7, 2012, 9:49 am

    I would love this! I use a cheap battery powered cheaper version of an electronic toothbrush and have seen a big difference! I think this would help even more!

  • kelly December 7, 2012, 9:59 am

    I just went to the dentist this morning, and he told me I need to start using an electric toothbrush, so I’d love to win this, haha.

  • Amy December 7, 2012, 10:01 am

    I am OCD when it comes to brushing, but for some reason have never tried an electric toothbrush. I carry a toothbrush with me and probably brush my teeth about 5 or 6 times a day. I do have it on my Christmas list this year, so I’m glad to have this recommedation for a good brand. Thanks!

  • courtney b December 7, 2012, 10:03 am

    it would save me a lot of work with brushing my tooth- it does all the work for you!

  • courtney b December 7, 2012, 10:05 am
  • Christina December 7, 2012, 10:10 am

    I’m a little obsessed with having clean teeth and for whatever reason I don’t have an electric toothbrush! Would love to try this!

  • Tiffany December 7, 2012, 10:21 am

    I’ve been off and on with an electric toothbrush over the years and have also fallen “off the wagon,” so to speak. Would love to try this one and get back into some better habits!

  • Rachel @ For the Love of Chocolate December 7, 2012, 10:41 am

    I would love to use this toothbrush! Electronic toothbrushes seem to clean much better than standard ones.

  • wendy December 7, 2012, 11:15 am

    I would love to get another electronic toothbrush….I had one a long time ago and loved it until it died :( I should replace it as it cleans so much better than a regular ol’ toothbrush!

  • alaine December 7, 2012, 11:20 am

    I’d love it because I feel like it would make my teeth cleaner/healthier.
    alaineelise at gmail dot com

  • Lauren December 7, 2012, 11:20 am

    i would LOVE to win this! just had a dentist appointment yesterday and am going back next week to have a cavity filled :(

  • Chrissie December 7, 2012, 11:29 am

    I used to have an OralB electric toothbrush when I had braces. I’ve been meaning to get a new one for a long time.

  • rachel h December 7, 2012, 11:31 am

    I think I might gift this to my husband! Or keep it for myself ;)

  • Ashley December 7, 2012, 11:32 am

    I am obsessed with brushing my teeth! I have wanted an electric brush for awhile, but wasn’t sure where to start looking. This review is so helpful! I’d love this brush. :)

  • Lindsay December 7, 2012, 11:44 am

    I am obsessed with clean teeth, so this would be the CENTRAL part of my everyday life (I brush me teeth about 10 times a day).

  • Ashley P. December 7, 2012, 11:45 am

    The timer would force me to brush my teeth for the recommended time. Sometimes when you’re in a rush you barely brush for a minute!

  • Macy December 7, 2012, 11:55 am

    I have a very similar toothbrush & I love it, but it’s getting really old and i could definitely use a new one.

  • Amy December 7, 2012, 11:59 am

    my dentist is always telling me to get an electric toothbrush, so this would fit right in!

  • Megan S December 7, 2012, 12:20 pm

    I, like most people I suspect, rarely brush for the full two minutes that are recommended … Working for a dental laboratory, you’d think I’d know better! ;) This would be awesome because the built-in timer would help me brush longer, resulting in a healthier smile.

  • Dorcas December 7, 2012, 12:26 pm

    I used to use and electric tooth brush all the time. i haven’t for ages! would love to win this.

  • Meghan December 7, 2012, 12:48 pm

    I would love the timer feature! I have been wanting one of these forever!

  • Jamie December 7, 2012, 1:27 pm

    i’ve always taken good care of my teeth but have been hesitant to make the big purchase of an electric toothbrush- i’ve only heard amazing things so i’d love to use the git card to give this a try!

  • liz December 7, 2012, 2:40 pm

    The timer would ensure I brush my teeth for a full 2 minutes, morning and night!

  • Brittney December 7, 2012, 2:46 pm

    I have been lucky enough to not have any cavities in my life so far, but I think it’s really because of my parents pushing really good dental habits on me since I was young. I have had electric toothbrushes in the past, but haven’t tried the Oral B one. I heard it’s great! I’d love to try it!

  • jennifer horn December 7, 2012, 2:55 pm

    I would never splurge on one of these as money is tight, but would love to have one. I’m obsessive about taking care of my teeth.

  • jennifer horn December 7, 2012, 2:56 pm
  • Erin December 7, 2012, 2:58 pm

    I would love an electric toothbrush! It would fit into my life by allowing me to brush without having to worry if I’m really “scrubbing” hard enough. Twice a day keeps the dentist away =)

  • Eva December 7, 2012, 3:46 pm

    I’ve been thinking of getting one of these for a while. It would be a great fit into my life because of the built in timer and the sensor that lets you know if you’re brushing too hard…i think i may be guilty of both, not brushing long enough and doing it too hard.

  • amy pugmire December 7, 2012, 4:15 pm

    i have soft teeth. I have been told that since I was young and that means I am prone to cavities a lot more. I would love a nice toothbrush to help me keep them clean

  • amy pugmire December 7, 2012, 4:16 pm
  • Katie December 7, 2012, 4:50 pm

    My dentist recently suggested I get an electric toothbrush due to a receding gumline so I would love the chance to purchase one!

  • Laura December 7, 2012, 5:19 pm

    This would fit into my life because I went to the dentist last week and they recommended I start using an electric toothbrush (I think it was this same one). I haven’t made the switch yet, but it would be great to have :-)

  • Mary Somerville December 7, 2012, 5:22 pm

    I haven’t tried an electric toothbrush yet-this one sounds really efficient! It would be one less thing to worry about.

  • Mary Somerville December 7, 2012, 5:27 pm
  • Kelsie December 7, 2012, 5:47 pm

    Glad you are enjoying your touthbrush!! I would love to try it, too! :)

  • Ally December 7, 2012, 6:38 pm

    I’ve seen this toothbrush before, but never gave it a second look. Your review sounds promising though, would love to try as I’m a huge fan of preventative care in most every realm, especially dental.

  • Paul December 7, 2012, 6:42 pm

    I’ve used the Philips Sonicare before and enjoyed it. I’d love to see how this one stacks up. The brush head is different than the sonicare and looks like it would get your teeth really clean.

  • Claudia December 7, 2012, 7:06 pm

    I have always been a diligent brusher, but my hygienist recommended I get one on my last cleaning visit as I can’t seem to get a good flossing habit going.

  • Lisa Brown December 7, 2012, 7:29 pm

    The toothbrush would give me cleaner teeth so would fit into my everyday life just great.
    jslbrown_03 at yahoo dot com

  • Lisa Brown December 7, 2012, 7:29 pm
  • Charlotte December 7, 2012, 7:51 pm

    The Oral B electric tooth brush would make brushing my teeth more enjoyable. There is something about brushing my teeth with an electric toothbrush that just makes the whole experience more fun.

  • Katy M December 7, 2012, 8:01 pm

    Like you, my husband and I are tooth-care fanatics, but unfortunately seem to get cavities easier than most people. Boo! I would love for each of us to have a new Oral B Electric toothbrush to up our brushing power twice a day.

    Thanks!

    katygmorris at gmail dot com

  • Katy M December 7, 2012, 8:04 pm

    I just Tweeted about the giveaway here: https://twitter.com/katygmorris/status/277216924679675904

    Thanks!

    katygmorris at gmail dot com

  • Elise Sarvas December 7, 2012, 8:07 pm

    So, I’m a long time follower, first time commenter. 1) Thanks for motivating me to live a more healthy life and 2) as a new dentist, thanks so much for your glowing review of a toothbrush. I love you for valuing your oral hygiene! It’s a wonderful adjunct to daily health living (did you know it affects things like cardiovascular disease and birth weights of babies, and your dentist may be the first one to identify the first signs of certain cancers?). Yay teeth! This was just me being excited- I don’t need the toothbrush (I like the Oral B, I just like the SonicCare a tad bit more). Thanks for all your dedicated posts Jen!!!

  • Cindy December 7, 2012, 8:49 pm

    This is so great! I’ve been in the market for a new electric toothbrush but didn’t know which one to go with. Would love to give this a try!

  • Lauren E December 7, 2012, 9:32 pm

    I would love to try this electric toothbrush. I also am prone to getting cavities very easily and I have heard good things about electric toothbrushes. Would love to give it a whirl!

  • Stefanie Gladden December 7, 2012, 11:07 pm

    The oral b toothbrush would give me the perfect smile!!

  • Stefanie Gladden December 7, 2012, 11:08 pm
  • rondah December 7, 2012, 11:36 pm

    it would clean my teeth better

  • rondah December 7, 2012, 11:37 pm
  • Diana December 8, 2012, 1:16 am

    I was just getting advice from my dentist about how to take care of my teeth better, and he said that I must get an electric toothbrush! It would be so much better for my gum health, I hope I win :)

  • Deborah Denney December 8, 2012, 4:48 am

    I am a 47 year old Mother of 2 Boys age 10 and 15. Currently I am undergoing the process of receiving full mouth Dental Implants. Not only has this been a long process but a very painful and expensive one. Growing up we did not have electronic toothbrushes and between the lack of knowledge I had and lack of dental insurance we kids didn’t get to care for our teeth the way we should. Now that I am older and wiser I absolutely swear by electronic toothbrushes for both my boys and I make sure they brush regularly. It seems I am constantly buying the battery operated that really do not offer very many features. The Oral-B® ProfessionalCare 1000 Electric Toothbrush seems like just the toothbrush I have been looking for with many great features. Recently my youngest son went to the dentist and was told while he did not have any cavities he did need to brush better and this tooth brush definately seems to be a great one to help him in that area. This toothbrush would fit into my everyday life by helping make sure my kids keep their teeth and gums heatthly so they need not go through what I am going through.

  • Eric December 8, 2012, 7:27 am

    It’d fit into my life because I’d use it at least twice a day!

  • Eric December 8, 2012, 7:34 am
  • Lea @ Greens and Coffee Beans December 8, 2012, 8:32 am

    This toothbrush sounds awesome because I have very crowded teeth and a small mouth so traditional brushing/flossing is difficult for me, especially reaching my bak teeth. The smaller head would make getting to them much easier!

  • Stephanie December 8, 2012, 12:04 pm

    I would love to try an electric toothbrush. As of next year, I will no longer have dental insurance coverage so I’ve been thinking about investing in a high-tech toothbrush. I’m all about taking preventative health measures!

  • J December 8, 2012, 2:50 pm

    I’d love to give this to my husband!

  • Ashley H December 8, 2012, 4:48 pm

    It would help keep my mouth cleaner.

  • Michelle T December 8, 2012, 5:11 pm

    I have always wanted an electric toothbrush but they’re a bit pricey for me, this would be awesome!

  • Phyllis December 9, 2012, 12:00 am

    I would use this religiously-love the feeling of just getting a dental cleaning.

  • Ellie W December 9, 2012, 12:58 am

    My dentist has been after me to get one of these. I would use it morning and night and maybe my gums would be in a whole lot better shape.

  • Ellie W December 9, 2012, 12:59 am
  • Lee December 9, 2012, 1:39 am

    If I had the Oral-B® Professional Care 1000, I’m sure I’d use it everyday and have fewer cavities.

  • Lee December 9, 2012, 1:42 am
  • Alison December 9, 2012, 10:58 am

    I would love this toothbrush, because my husband uses one and I have not forked up the cash to get myself one…he came back from the dentist just the other day with the report that “His teeth were so clean, they didnt even require a cleaning from the hygenist”. Needless to say I am JEALOUS! Need to add this into my daily life.

  • Michelle Hudak December 9, 2012, 3:01 pm

    I have the world’s worst teeth and I’m bound and determined my daughter won’t suffer my fate. We all need to take better care of our teeth and this will only help us in our quest to be cavity-free.

  • Michelle Hudak December 9, 2012, 3:02 pm
  • Ashley W December 9, 2012, 5:43 pm

    I’ve never actually had a electronic toothbrush but this one seems to be a great choice!

  • Colleen December 9, 2012, 9:31 pm

    An electric toothbrush is on my Xmas list!!! I would love to have this one! Dental care is a huge priority for me—especially after 8 years of braces!!

  • Kristen December 9, 2012, 9:35 pm

    I have been cavity free my whole life! I hope I didn’t break my streak with Halloween this year :)

  • Chacoy December 9, 2012, 11:09 pm

    I love Oral B products and although I have never had or tried an electronic toothbrush it would be great to get I between teeth and to also fight the plaque!
    Thank you for the opportunity(;

  • Maria Cantu December 10, 2012, 12:07 am

    I would love to try this toothbrush and maybe I’ll brush more often.

  • Taylor December 10, 2012, 7:33 pm

    the timer feature is perfect for me! i always find myself brushing quickly as i run out the door or am half falling asleep and it would force me to brush better.

  • Danielle K December 10, 2012, 8:34 pm

    This would fit into my everyday life because I’d use it twice a day and would replace my regular toothbrush

  • Judy B. December 11, 2012, 12:35 am

    I trust Oral B products and always feel electric toothbrushes clean better

  • Judy B. December 11, 2012, 12:36 am

    tweeted https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/278371999968026624
    Thanks for the review/giveaway and easy entry!

  • Ciara H December 11, 2012, 3:39 pm

    This oral B toothbrush would clean my teeth more effectively!

  • Sarah December 11, 2012, 6:14 pm

    This would be perfect for me!!

  • Sera Sims December 12, 2012, 11:40 am

    I actually bought this toothbrush over the summer, and am a total believer now in the electric toothbrush. I love the built-in sensor and timer, and am excited to see what my dentist says when I visit next week!

  • Tiffany Winner December 12, 2012, 12:38 pm

    it would make me less likely to skip brushing
    thismomwins@gmail.com

  • Tiffany Winner December 12, 2012, 12:39 pm
  • Terri December 12, 2012, 8:07 pm

    I have wanted this for so long….I had one, loved it and used it until it died (10 years) now I lost my job and can’t spend the extra money but my teeth NEVER feel clean! Once you’ve used this it’s hard to go back…

  • Terri December 12, 2012, 8:09 pm
  • cw December 13, 2012, 7:27 pm

    This would fit into my everyday brushing routine….I love the clean feeling of an electric toothbrush.

  • sandra December 14, 2012, 9:09 am

    would let me brush more thoroughly and quickly in my busy life

  • rachel December 15, 2012, 10:12 pm

    It’d help prevent cavities! I try so hard but still get them.

  • sy December 16, 2012, 2:22 pm

    My boyfriend likes his oral b electric toothbrush, he likes it so even I want one. Thanks for the review and giveaway.
    songyueyu at gmail

  • sy December 16, 2012, 2:23 pm
  • Tina M December 16, 2012, 5:28 pm

    I have an electric toothbrush, I use it twice a day!!

  • Tina M December 16, 2012, 5:29 pm
  • barbara reed December 17, 2012, 10:59 am

    I have OLD (4 yrs, at least) pro. Really like it. Won’t hold a charge very long now. Going to get new one–be great to win it instead

  • barbara reed December 17, 2012, 11:13 am

    love to win this as replacemnt for old oralB tht needs replacing

  • Rhonda S. Tenderholt December 17, 2012, 4:32 pm

    I would give this to my son who has braces and needs to brush better. thank you for the chance to win.

  • Jessie C. December 18, 2012, 1:57 am

    Oral-B Professional Care 1000 helps with my oral hygiene, always feel clean!

  • Jessie C. December 18, 2012, 1:58 am
  • S.K. December 18, 2012, 6:44 am

    My husbands dentist recommended one of these. I think it would ‘liven up’ tooth brushing time. Thanks

  • Kelly D December 18, 2012, 1:47 pm

    It would really help me effectively brush those hard-to-reach back teeth.

  • karen meza December 18, 2012, 1:49 pm

    Oral -B toothbrush would clean my teeth better then some ole toothbrush !!!I want one because I have never tried and would love too so my mouth would be cleaner!!TY

  • Erika December 18, 2012, 8:18 pm

    I have never tried an electric toothbrush before, but I would love to!
    chambanachik at gmail dot com

  • Yin December 19, 2012, 9:12 am

    I’ve never used an electric toothbrush before but having one, I would take more time with cleaning my teeth every morning and before I go to bed at night.

  • Kelly Massman December 19, 2012, 10:23 am

    i would love to try one! thanks! kmassman gmail

  • Blessie Nelson December 20, 2012, 1:44 am

    I would really be glad to win one…have been wishing for a long time!

  • Blessie Nelson December 20, 2012, 1:46 am
  • Wild Orchid December 20, 2012, 8:08 pm

    This would easily fit into my everyday life by replacing my plain old non-electric toothbrush.

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  • Wild Orchid December 20, 2012, 8:09 pm

    tweet–https://twitter.com/WildOrchid985/status/281929348263604226

    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  • Karen Medlin December 21, 2012, 10:44 pm

    I think it would make it less of a chore for our teen that has braces.. he can get to those hard to reach places around the back molars and have a great smile.

  • Deanna G. December 22, 2012, 8:14 pm

    I would use it morning & night to brush my teeth.

  • Deanna G. December 22, 2012, 8:15 pm
  • Tracy Robertson December 22, 2012, 8:17 pm

    It would fit into my life because I would use it every single day!

  • Tracy Robertson December 22, 2012, 8:18 pm
  • Rebecca Graham December 25, 2012, 3:51 am

    It would do a better job of cleaning than my manual toothbrush.

  • Angel Jacklyn December 27, 2012, 2:24 am

    It’d probably make my brush time more entertaining & actually motivate me to do it more! Would love to have one of these!

  • Angel Jacklyn December 27, 2012, 2:26 am
  • Whitney December 27, 2012, 12:07 pm

    My electric toothbrush broke when I moved … back in March … and I have yet to replace it. I’ve been trying to be better about oral care so would love to go back to the electric.

  • Whitney December 27, 2012, 12:12 pm
  • Rachel December 27, 2012, 1:27 pm

    I would love this toothbrush! I’ve always felt like I should make the switch to an electric toothbrush, but I have actually never had a cavity so I’m never motivated to make a change. But I think this would be a great purchase!

  • Mindy December 27, 2012, 2:23 pm

    I feel like this toothbrush would pick up my slack and get the job done!

  • Amy Tong December 28, 2012, 2:30 am

    The Oral-B® Professional Care 1000 would fit into my everyday life for sure because as much as I love quirky clean teeth, I’m lazy to brush. This seems like the perfect solution.

    amy [at] utry [dot] it

  • Amy Tong December 28, 2012, 2:32 am
  • margaret December 28, 2012, 9:20 am

    I have an oral b and it’s awesome. It does the job and my teeth look great.

  • Amanda Sakovitz December 28, 2012, 4:40 pm

    Oral-B® Professional Care 1000 would make my teeth feel great just like at the dentist.

  • Cindy December 28, 2012, 10:50 pm

    I would use it twice a day.

  • Cindy December 28, 2012, 10:51 pm
  • Kerry December 29, 2012, 8:06 pm

    Electric toothbrushes make your teeth feel so much cleaner!

  • Kerry December 29, 2012, 8:06 pm
  • Debbie B December 29, 2012, 9:07 pm

    i would love the timer on it to make sure i brush as long as i’m supposed to.

  • Debbie B December 29, 2012, 9:08 pm
  • nannypanpan December 29, 2012, 10:05 pm

    it would help me do a more thorough cleaning, and my dentist recommended it
    nannypanpan@gmail.com

  • Mendy Dinsmore December 30, 2012, 2:00 am

    tweeted 12/30
    http://bit.ly/WcSiO0

  • LAMusing December 30, 2012, 6:04 am

    I would love a toothbrush that times me! I know I don’t brush long enough :P

  • Norma December 30, 2012, 6:05 am

    I used an electric toothbrush years ago but it very big and unwieldy. This looks much lighter and I like the compact brush.

  • Jammie December 30, 2012, 1:42 pm

    It would fit into my life by allowing me to get my teeth clean first thing in the morning or a great days start sweepmorey at gmail dot com

  • Debra Ford December 30, 2012, 4:41 pm

    THis would promote better dental health

  • Carmen December 30, 2012, 5:39 pm

    We could use some help in dental health – we have a couple of family members who don’t spend enough time brushing. The Oral-B electric toothbrush would help!

  • Nancy December 30, 2012, 6:27 pm

    Oral-B Professional Care 1000 needs to fit in my lifestyle as I had lots of dental work done this year and they told me to get rid of the manual toothbrush.

  • ANash December 30, 2012, 11:41 pm

    it would probably help me prevent plaque which is just great! Thanks for a super giveaway!

  • ANash December 31, 2012, 12:14 am

    I blogged:
    http://mommilitary.blogspot.com/2012/12/oral-b-electric-toothbrush-review-100.html
    Thanks for this snazzy giveaway!
    email: anashct1 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  • Sarah L December 31, 2012, 5:15 am

    I’ve never tried an electric toothbrush, but you make it sound good.
    Thanks for the contest.

  • Sarah L December 31, 2012, 5:19 am
  • angie December 31, 2012, 1:11 pm

    I have a very small mouth and it is very hard to floss or get a normal sized toothbrush to all of my teeth surfaces. I think the small head on this brush and the fact that it does a lot of the work for you would really help me out!

  • angie December 31, 2012, 1:11 pm
  • Krista December 31, 2012, 1:33 pm

    I love electric toothbrushes! Would love to try this model!

  • Betty C December 31, 2012, 2:27 pm

    I love using an electric toothbrush. My current one just died after several years of use. I need to replace it. This looks like a good model to try.

  • Betty C December 31, 2012, 2:29 pm
  • Erica Best December 31, 2012, 4:06 pm

    Oral-B® Professional Care 1000 would be great because i hear great things about it

  • Erica Best December 31, 2012, 4:08 pm
  • Eugenie December 31, 2012, 5:28 pm

    have never used electric toohbrush but would love to try it.

  • Tabathia B December 31, 2012, 5:34 pm

    It would help keep my teeth healthier

    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B December 31, 2012, 5:38 pm
  • Thomas Murphy December 31, 2012, 6:27 pm

    this would keep my teeth healthy and clean

  • Thomas Murphy December 31, 2012, 6:28 pm
  • Janice Cooper December 31, 2012, 10:43 pm

    This would be great for me to try. I think it would reach and get places in the back of my mouth that I can’t get.

  • Janice Cooper December 31, 2012, 10:44 pm

Leave a Comment

Next post:

Previous post: